Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 392 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by DIRTY ROOM - POOR SERVICE AT THE BAR This is the first time I used this hotel chain and boy was i disappointed. First let's talk about the room...one word: GROSS!!! Carpet was dirty. TV not working properly and then come the bed...I open the comforter and what do i see all over the bed... "foreign hairs" Are you flipping kidding me??? needless to say i did not sleep on the fitted sheet. I decided to sleep on the cover and the cover had a suspect stain on it...I mean just gross. Now let's talk about the bar...service extremely slow. took almost 30 min to get 3 disgusting burger slider and by disgusting i mean gross. Burger way over cooked and dry as a piece of leather. I will never ever use this hotel. Only positive thing is the proximity of the airport and fact i could leave my car there for the duration of my trip. Oh and their shuttle is really slow too. Took forever to pick me up at the airport. They actually used the hilton shuttle to pick me up. February 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by room ok...slow staff No review just a complaint with my experience January 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Might be the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. There were so many things wrong with this hotel that I'll start with the positive things first. I like the modern decor, and the room was decently clean. That's pretty much it. LOBBY. The impression upon walking in was one of chaos. There was too much going on in the lobby. The music made me feel like I was in Forever 21. The reception desk is circular and right by the front door - the shape not only made it confusing where you were supposed to line up, but you can also see all the clutter on the desk surfaces, which made the whole front desk look messy and unprofessional. There was also a stock ticker - why is that even necessary? FRONT DESK STAFF. Provided minimal customer service. There was absolutely NO recognition of SPG membership. Both I and the woman in front of me had the experience of holding out the credit card to the staff person, and then having to withdraw it when he basically ignored it because he was looking at the computer. My Keyless Entry did not work and it was not fixed until I had visited the front desk three times. Although I selected on my phone that I wanted my bill emailed to me, and also told the front desk upon departure, I still haven't gotten my bill. ROOM. Smelled strongly of mildew and/or wet carpet when I walked in. The room itself was fine, but the bathroom was awful. Between the gray-green tile and the dim LED lighting (single bulb), it looked like the kind of bathroom where you'd dispose of a dead body. We were given an accessible bathroom - not sure why - but when I used the shower water literally got everywhere. There was a lake in front of the sink and we had to put a towel down just to use the sink. The sink itself was tiny - smaller than a bar sink - and had no cabinets. It was just an IKEA table basically. Closets had no doors; only a cheap disposable curtain. POOR SUPPLIES. In the morning, we tried to have coffee. There was decaf coffee packets in the room but no regular coffee. There were no stir sticks. OTHER STAFF: We ran into cleaning staff and front desk staff multiple times - no greeting or acknowledgment; behavior was overall unprofessional. For this experience, I paid an exorbitant prepaid rate of $150, not including taxes and fees. Although some of the problems are probably specific to this particular Aloft, the lack of amenities will deter me from staying in any Alofts in future. January 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor logistics for airport shuttle Hotel airport/train station shuttles don't maintain a proper schedule and consistent pickup location and times. Had I had visibility that the shuttle would not pick me up for >45 minutes, I would have been able to take a taxi to the hotel or walk as hotel is <2 miles from airport, rather than wait outside in the near freezing temperature at 11PM after having flown across the country for 6 hours...POOR experience due to this. December 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by spg concierge and hotel management failed We specifically asked for 6 am check in-(via the spg concierge line)- from a reservation the night before: we had a redeye sunday the 8th, our reservation for that was confirmed as a king bed; we arrived and despite being a 5 stars svo owner as well as platinum, were told by the night manager because we didnt show and the hotel was almost sold out they GAVE away our room. Needless to say I am very very disappointed in this action. November 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Hotel Rocks Hotel design is unique, did'nt feel like a hotel, more or less like a loft style living, the room was nice and the decor, I have one small request the Pillows was too soft, and the reason for the 4 stars on food beverage is becasue the breakfast bar or snack area was too expensive, I dont think you should pay for breakfast while staying at a hotel, no vending machine for ice,however the front desk was pleased with getting you ice, and what sense in having a mni fridge without a microwave, but my overall stay was great, Love the design of the lobby and room August 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great in many ways. It is sad that there is not a microwave in the room. July 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare- Stay away The front desk staff at this property were some of the worst I have encountered in the hotel industry. I travel extensivly and the staff at this property were incompetent, They were not able to navigate the computer system nor did not recognize my need to modify my rooms. Subsequenlty I was overcharged despite my best efforts while at the property in communicating the room requirements for my guests. I have spent hours with SPG customer service in trying to rectify the mistakes of this staff. The property is not worth the aggravation. June 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by could have stayed at the airport This was a huge disappointment. Arrived very late. Two staff working the front desk. Upon arrival, no one acknowledged platinum status but non-desk agent was at least friendly; desk agent not. Room was standard Aloft. Carpet stained and dirty. Biggest complaint was TV would not shut off and illuminated light all night. Only there for five hours but lighting kept me awake for most of the time. In the morning, had to ask for Platinum breakfast which was available but just not presented. At check out, told young lady about the light issue. She responded that has happened before. Nothing else was stated nor an apology. Highlight was the made to order breakfast wrap that was delicious. June 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations fell short When i arrived at the hotel I proceeded to check in. I requested a room wiith 2 Queen beds. None of the rooms were ready. I waited in the lobby for a room to become available. For my inconvenience, I was given to free drinks at the bar and $20 for food. I could not use the drink vouchers because i was there with children. The $20 voucher for food doesn't cover very much. The food is very expensive. The night was nice. There was enough room to accomodate my party. The folloing morning we requested extra washclothes and towels. We recieved Towels and one extra washcloth. We called again for extra washcloths. I was told by the front desk they were waiting on clean linens. Check out is at 12 and it was close to 10"30. We were trying to eat breakfast before having to check out. By noon we still didn't have clean washcloths. My girls had to wash with towels. June 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Bed to Sleep in... Having stayed at previous ALOFT properties, I was expecting a certain level of cleanliness and comfort at this property. Average is the perfect descriptor, and not in a positive manner. Several details were overlooked throughout the hotel (Shower dispensers were not filled, iPads for Check-In nonexistent in the lobby, etc.) But, proximity to the airport was convenient. The front desk staff were relatively unhelpful, and unsure of airport shuttle times in the morning. In addition, I ended up having to take a taxi from the airport to the hotel because they could not accommodate picking me up on one of their regularly scheduled routes. Also, no acknowledgement of my Gold Status was made (fortunately, I prefer the SP to free drinks, so this was of no further issue.) The rooms were nothing to write home about. While the sheets were not dirty, they were definitely not perfectly clean, and the entirely of the bedding felt damp. Had I planned to spend more than six hours in the room, I would have asked to be moved, but instead dealt with both the sheets as well as the odd cover-up scent that permeated the room. I was definitely disappointed by this property, as I have enjoyed previous ALOFT hotels. I will definitely be looking elsewhere next time I need to stay near BWI. May 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms are not in good shape 1. Internet is very slow 2. No breakfast is bad....especially at that price. will not come back here. May 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The shame of Starwood Checked in late - around 10 pm. Our room was not clean. The bed was unmade and towels had clearly been used. Called front desk only to be told that Housekeeping had left for the day. I requested clean sheets and towels but they only brought sheets for one of our two double beds and no towels. The common areas were uncharacteristic of Aloft and other SPG hotels I have stayed in - relatively unkempt and disorganized. April 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Cleaning Service My boyfriend asked a cleaning lady if she can change our sheets... and he gave her some money due to a favor he asked... when we came back to the room... the sheets were NOT changed, we were left a note saying she will come back later with new sheets and she never came back! so she took the money & and didn't come back. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool room decor The nubby Bliss bar soap was the best part. April 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking in details in room eg Linens We had 2 towels no hand towels no shower mat and 1 washcloth when we arrived. Heating and cooling system very noisy. Bed very comfortable. Staff was very responsive when we told them that the bar was out of wine at9PM on Sat. Night They quickly call the nearby Hilton and had wine delivered.. Overall an okay experience lacking in some details. March 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par On arrival after calling from the airport to arrange a pickup was told where to go. After waiting 20+ minutes outside called again to ask where the van was. Passed to driver who said he'd be there in 5 minutes but also mentioned this was the first he had heard of a pickup. In the morning went to take a shower there were no towels. Maid was outside door so I asked for towels. She said there were none but in about an hour there should be some. Four hours later I told the front desk. As I am writing this still no towels. March 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean... Was able to book a room quickly over the phone, no problems there. When we arrived, the front desk agent was pleasant and check-in was fast. The room was the issue, found some hair in the bed as well as a stain on the covers. Gross. The fitted sheet was so thin I could see the protective mat underneath it. The sink area did not have any hand soap either... Would have mentioned something to the front desk but it was a late check in and early morning check out. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for price Great all around for this level o hotel. February 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a lot of work I have stayed in this location over the years, but the last trip will be my last. Upon walking in, the place smelled of chlorine from the indoor pool, so much so that I would not use this pool. Additionally, the cooler in the lobby was broken and was not repaired until my last day there. Salads and such that are normally available were not. The room had badly stained shades that took three days to get replaced. The staff was nice enough. After completing a survey after my stay, I was never contacted by management. February 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired and worn Really dissapointed! Normally aloft hotels are simple, clean and modern. This one was dirty, tired and worn. First room had giant dirty stains on carpet, shower was missing body wash and shampoo, mirror was in bad shape, and ice bucket was cracked and broken. Staff didn't know how to move a room so they finally found someone who knew how and got me a slightly better room. Gym had no towels, no wipes, and equipment was dirty. (kinda like the whole place). December 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by flight attendant great staff! grerindly greeting upon arrival and very helpful checking into the hotel December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel hard beds really liked this hotel, room was lovely but beds are rock hard. i suggest you use memory foam mattress toppers to make the mattress more comfy. did not sleep well so for that reason i probably will not return unless there is a bed solution. too bad cus we liked the convenience of leaving our car while we traveled on a cruise. staff was friendly and helpful November 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Appeared Unkept We stayed this past wednesday night 11/12. I liked the decor and the guest service staff were friendly. However the hotel appeared to be a bit unkept. The hallway to our room was very dirty and needed to be vacuumed. Our beds had hair in them. The mattress were just ok. We got in very late around 9:30/10pm and had to get up at 4am to catch an early flight so we didnt have the energy to complain, dont complain much anyways, I try to be grateful. Due to our time constraint didnt have a chance to use any facilities or look around. Checked in, went to bed, woke up and checked out. The hotel was quiet and got a peaceful sleep without any disturbance. If it wasnt for the hairy beds and dirty appearance of floors I would recommend. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park and Fly Found this hotel handy to the airport and very reasonable to stay one night park our car for the week and fly out in the early morning. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort and cleanliness great room @ a great price. Bed was comfortable and room was spotless! Just what I LOVE!! Cathy from PA November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very prompt shuttle service. We were very pleased with the prompt service both to and from the airport. The hotel was only a 5 minute ride to the airport and when we returned to shuttle was at the exit to pick us up immediately upon our return. We will definately stay again when flying out of BWI. Great and courteous service. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice The staff was all so very courteous and attentive. Everyone said hello and was very nice and immediately handled our requests. The room was clean and ready early as we requested. I only recommend the bar be open before 5 pm as im sure you have guests like myself that would like to enjoy after a long flight and more food selection and choices. Other then that excellent hotel and the staff is amazing! November 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst staff this hotel has worst staff, supposed aloft is a nice hotel. But the asian staff at check in counter is very rude and showing a very negative attitude, I am not racial discrimination, I am Asian too, but just help for Aloft to follow up, coz beside her, other staff are OK. I stayed in Hotels for more than 90 days a year for job reason, she is the worst that I have been experienced. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I love the contemporary look of this hotel. The prices of the food and beverages were pricey but a good variety. The only reason it was average on SPG recogniton is because I used my StarPro October 30, 2014
  • 2016-06-30 T14:06:14.358-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_3047, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>