アロフトBWIボルティモアワシントンインターナショナルエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 21090
  • メリーランド,
  • リンシカム
  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

チェックインは21歳以上

チェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel did not meet my expectations I recently stayed at the Aloft Baltimore Airport Hotel and I am deeply disappointed in the service and condition of this hotel. Below is a list of issues/challenges experienced during my stay. 1.) When I booked my reservations I had requested to be on a higher floor if possible. Of the 12 floors I was placed on floor #3. 2.) Hotel towels were extremely dirty and stained. 3.) Painting chipping on my bedroom wall. 4.) The tiled floor in the bathroom was filthy with stains. 5.) Shower was nasty with stains on the wall. 6.) Sheets were stained. 7.) Overnight front desk staff was extremely rude and unprofessional. When I tried to purchase snacks that night it took her 20 minutes to figure out pricing and get me checked out. I wanted to pay with cash and or credit card but because she was untrained and couldn't figure out the cash register she said she would bill it to my room. Mind you it took her 30 minutes of me standing patiently while she tried to figure out what to do and finally after standing there 30 minutes she stated that she would bill it to my room. Each encounter with the front desk clerk made me more and more frustrated - she was very rude and acted if though guest were irritating her anytime we asked a question. She seemed to not know simple questions like where is the business center or computer area, 8.) Staff complaining about having to work in front of guest - very unprofessional. I made my decision to stay at this Aloft location due to a recent stay I had at the Rogers, AR location. Hopefully you can take this feedback for an opportunity to improve this hotel. Thanks, April 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel has POOR customer service I had a terrible experience at this hotel. The staff was unfriendly. Arrived to my room without any wash clothes, had only one towel in room, I called the front desk/housekeeping for wash clothes and towels and I finally received it an hour later. The following morning I had the same problem and missed my flight due to lack of service. I was totally disappointed with my stay at the Aloft. I will NEVER stay here again. December 1, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Carpet dirty we asked for a quiet room when we made the reservation - we were given a room across from the elevators! Our room also had a connecting door to the next room. Carpet was clearly dirty - nasty. There were MANY hotels to choose from - in all price ranges. We were DISAPPOINTED! December 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Baltimore Aloft Free transportation to and from airport as well as to the train that takes you into the city. Overall nice hotel, but room was lacking soap upon arrival - staff responded quickly. Good array of food choices for purchase in lobby, but no complimentary breakfast. Overall nice hotel but was disappointed as Aloft in Denver was overall nicer August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chrsitmas stay This hotel was lovely and the design was refreshing.. The staff was fabulous. the room design was open, airy and relaxing and the beds were comfortable. My only concern was that i reserved and prepaid the room for 3 adults and a child and the room was only set up for two. Since we arrived late (and i did call ahead) it was disappointing to wake up and not have enough towels and then to have to get dressed and go down to get them in the lobby because housekeeping was not yet there. December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations This was a diamond in the rough. Never exspected such a high calibur in quality and serviceability. The staff went over and beyond, the extra mile. Clean and comfortable room, shuttle service was outstanding, pool life guard very outgoing, breakfast chef was spot on, and last but not forgotten, behind the counter, FANTASTIC. Highly recommended. Will return and experiance other locations. Thank you everyone. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Title We booked the Aloft for the night before our flight to Jamaica and were pleased with the proximity to the airport. They don't allow you to park your car while you are gone, but they do provide a shuttle to/from the airport. The room was designed to suit the current trends and was well laid out with all the conveniences such as a coffee/tea maker, a good, strong shower, wide-screen TV, etc. The bed was very nice - enjoyed a good night's sleep before getting up the next day to go to the airport. I didn't know there would be no restaurant, but they do have a good snack bar adjacent to the lobby stocked with drinks and munchies and continental breakfast for the mornings. The nearest restaurant is only 2 blocks away. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable accommodations. Very comfortable beds. The room had all the necessary amenities. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. We were really happy about all the services. The front desk and the housekeeping staff were very helpful. The front desk staff by the name Irina Rangelova was very professional and cooperative, as well as the housekeeper, Alicia was wonderful and very polite, I hope to come and stay in this hotel in the near future.Thanks again Abdenur Idris May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by People here are friendly Rooms need work, housekeeping needs to focus on the details August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff at this hotel is superb! The afternoon of July 11, 2014 between the hours of 1200-1330, I left some medication in the hotel refridgerator. I contacted the hotel and they were able to send it with the next van driver. Unfortunately I do not know their names but hopefully with the date and time provided you will be able to recognize those individuals for the legendary service they provided. They treated me like family. They were compassionate, empathetic, eager, and worked together to expeditiously offer their assistance. I would not have been able to retrieve my medication and make the flight I was booked on if it had not been for their efforts. Thank you!!! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog across the Hall I love the Aloft hotels and this one was no exception except for the inconsiderate person who left their dog in the room barking and clawing on the door until 1 am. If a hotel is going to allow petts they should be in a seperate part of the hotel, because honestly, I do not want to stay in a room where a pet was prior to my stay. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing value! I enjoyed my recent stay at Aloft BWI. The room was stylish and comfortable, and the staff very pleasant. There was, in particular, a gentleman from the front desk who handled a "situation" which arose, and did so with incredible professionalism and grace. A very pleasant hotel experience! August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant Staff & Dirty Room I would never recommend Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport. I waited until 9:30 pm for my room to be ready and it still took until 12 am to get towels. The bathroom was dirty with hair on the floor, the bathroom doors could not latch closed and would drift open, there was no hand or shower soap (which we never received at all), and the staff member on duty at the front desk told me he was too busy to bring the folded towels up to the room (but they were clean and folded). I left several phone messages for the manager and the general manager on Sunday evening; it is now Tuesday, and neither has returned my call. In addition, another couple we came with had no bathroom door and a leaking shower in their room and another couple could not flush their toilet. None of those issues were addressed during the stay. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience Hotel front desk staff and shuttle drivers provided exceptional service! The young lady working front desk was great to work with and remember us the next day during check out. I wish I could remember her name. The male bartender working the night I stayed provided inferior service. Not only to us but to everyone in the bar. It was so bad all of us who where strangers had a nice lively conversation about it. Beyond the lack of service he appeared checked out and had trouble understanding and remembering the task he was focused on. Given his demeanor I suspect he was also partaking in the beverages he was serving. I recommend management keep an eye on him. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel, Great Staff First of all, I stay at Sheraton hotels about 3 nights a week, so I see all the different brands and a bunch of different people. When I arrived at this hotel Pierre the manager greeted me at the front desk, recognized my SPG status and took great care of me. The staff was very polite and helpful. The hotel was SUPER clean and the room was perfect. This is the only spot to stay in Linthicum Heights. August 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by west nursery rd location I thought I was booking a room near to the anne arundel mills mall. this location was pretty far away from anything. the front desk staff was short and rude and not very knowledgable. I was trying to connnect to the internet from my room. the staff was not technical at all. i will have to give this place a thumbs down. I would only select this location if no other location was available. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2013 Baltimore Stay The hotel was really cool and the staff was awesome! The room had a king bed, bowl sink, rainfall shower head, soap and shampoo dispensers, a flat screen TV, and overall a modern, quiet room. The thing that I have experienced in most hotels is the annoying sound of someone turning on the water in the morning for a shower! Not here....smooth and sweet. I had a terrible travel time to the hotel and the staff gave me "freebies" that I truly appreciated. The music playing in the lobby and the elevator was very relaxing and welcome. The only disappointment was not seeing the hotel lit up at night as it appears on the website. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping Hats off to the housekeeping staff Janet & Manager Theresa Mitchell... They took very good care of me & my guest, anything we needed they were there over and beyond the call of duty... This is the reason I come back to clean & friendly hotels is because of housekeeping... If the hotel not clean they lose business (Mines any way)... So Housekeeper's keep up the good work. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Outside Area Everything about the Hotel was fine. However the outdoor patio was being used until pas 2 am by people drinking. The noise carried up sides of hotel and right into our room. We phoned front desk 3 times asking them to close patio, but nothing happened despite them saying they would handle it. Would Suggest requesting room away from this patio if you stay here. Hotel should have a closing time for the outdoor patio and instruct the front desk staff to enforce it. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun place to spend the night I like the modern style, clean lines, fun colors. I really enjoyed my stay. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I loved this hotel, the shuttle driver was awesome, front desk staff was very kind and helpful. This is a very hip hotel so if you stay on the weekend be prepared for a "party" like environment. March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel with Great Staff and Clean Rooms Great staff here and very friendly environment. My room was extremely clean and it was great for an overnight stay. I will definitely return to this hotel. June 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected - a good night's sleep is not in your future I stayed at this Aloft a couple of years ago, and loved it. This time, not so much. The sheets felt pilled and rough, and like they hadn't been changed in days. No refrigerator? That's so 1998. The light on the desk has a consumer grade switch that apparently broke some time ago. When I called down to the front desk to ask for a replacement, I was told none was available, but that a note would be left for maintenance to come replace it. I'm still waiting. But the worst part was the lack of blackout drapes/shades. I get that you want things to be all modern for us tech dudes and dudettes, but being that ALL of your customers are travelers and MOST of them will be from other time zones, being awakened at 5:55 by bright sunlight coming into my room, with NO WAY OF STOPPING IT since the blind only went so far down the window, and even then, only colored the light as it came in...that's a deal breaker. I felt horrible all day - uncomfortable sleep and an unwanted 3-hour early awakening meant a crappy surly dad went to her daughter's graduation. The money I saved wasn't worth this pain. I won't be coming back, and I'll be going on Yelp, Tripit and any other sites I can find to make sure people know about this. David May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food needs improvement The bar needs food making capabilities. I've never been to an Aloft where the food is the same as what's sold in the hotel store - except with a considerable markup. The bartender actively encouraged me to eat offsite. Obviously this is inconvenient and a really bad business model. What happened to the sliders and other neat-o bar food that I've had at other Aloft hotels? August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I was very impressed with the design n functionality of the hotel. It's true to it's name. It very lofty and state of the art. We only stayed one night as we were there for an appointment, but the staff were very helpful and efficient. The rooms were kinda small but comfortable, cozy and clean. Beds were comfortable. Only drawback is you have to pay for your breakfast there. They do have a shuttle if u need for the 5min ride to the airport. But you will need a cab to get downtown. It's about $25 to $30 each way. Go check out The Harbor...there's plenty of restaurants there. Aloft was a treat. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by niceeee but... I have stayed at this location numerous times however to the point im aware the one bartender has mood changes. He is a slim white male that has a very close hair cut. I was at the bar with my girlfriend and I had to return to the room and I told my girlfriend to pay for my drink and he asked her was I coming back she advised she was not sure but paid for my drink. He got the money and threw his hands up in discuss because there was no tip. My girlfriend had not finished her drink and had every intention on tipping him. When she advised him of this he said just throw it on the bar in a disguted manner. Im surprised he is allowed to work at the bar because of his personality.I noticed his detatched personality long ago. This last stay as a spg guest I was given a room with no door for the bathroom to be seperated as I later found out it was a handicap room well Im not handicapped. My room was changed as this is no fun too hall bottles of wine and move once your settled! I love the hotel but sometimes even as a spg preferred guest you can be treated otherwise. Avoid the bar I even watched this same bartender get upset as some other guests requested something that caused disgust as he stormed off and left the bar.... Last the rear door was not working and me along with another guest were stuck outside due to the door not reading our room cards well thats not cool to have to wait in the cold until someone sees you and decides to let you in! I normally have no complaints but the unfriendly bartender , along with a bathroom with no sliding door which made my girlfriend freak out and last but least stuck in the cold because of a broken rear door caused me to write a detailed review. One other thing that was strange there was one towel and one wash cloth in my room so I thought maybe my room was booked for one adult well that was not the case....I use my own products however thats not normal. This is my first time even thinking of making a review like this because normally all aervice is flawless at Aloft January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport shuttle troubles... A fine stay in general but some confusion with the shuttle pick up location at the airport caused a 45 min delay…but staff tried hard to make up for the inconvenience. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff and space; terrible maintenance The staff was wonderful and the space itself really nice. However, the room (#224) was in awful condition. The carpeting had multiple large burns, a couple of which burned clear through to the liner below the carpet. Also, paint was peeling from the ceiling in the sink area near fixtures and the desk lamp did not work. It was great to stay as I was stranded from a flight at BWI but I would want something more well maintained for a pleasure visit. I did appreciate the amenities as I have at other A Loft hotels, which is why I chose it this trip when my flight was cancelled. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Food No Water The only thing that was positive during this stay, was that the manager on duty personally took my grandson and me to the airport so that we could catch the regional bus we needed on time. He did the right thing! And we made the bus at the time we wanted because of him. July 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | プライバシーステートメント