Aloft Phoenix-Airport

  • 4450 East Washington
  • Phœnix,
  • Arizona
  • 85034
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by PHX Airport Access ALoft offers modern, clean, unique and fun hotel experience. The PHX Airport location is right across the street from the Phoenix Light Rail to access the city and the PHX Sky Train to access the airport. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft PHX Clean rooms and more than adequate amenities. Great rates and super easy access to PHX. Will definitely stay here again. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful As a loyal Starwood I was appalled at the service which left me $50 more out of pocket. I booked a X2 queen as we were visiting ASU with my son. I phoned both reservations and the front desk to make sure they held the room before arriving. Both said they noted. Arrived to find NO x2 beds and the offer to sleep on an air bed. Asked to be moved to Tempe which did have X2 queen making this whole evening a late and tiring experience. Finally on checking out of Tempe got charged standard rack rate leaving me +50 more out of pocket. This was my sons first experience of Starwood. Not good. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really great digs This was our first time at Aloft and it was well worth it to become familiar and become aware of how unique and accommodating the hotel is. Will always look to see if in our travels we can stay and enjoy. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh... My husband and I stayed overnight at this hotel while traveling through Phoenix. Walking in, the staff was polite and quick to check us in. The lobby smelled great and they have an espresso machine (about $3/ coffee- not complimentary for guests). We took the black-light- lit elevator with what looked to be mover's blankets on the walls up to our room. After a long day we were looking forward to the "ultra comfortable signature bed" but instead had a lumpy looking bed that was as comfortable as a thin pull-out bed on a sleeper sofa complete with the feeling of support bars in your back. Aside from the lumpy, bumpy sleep rock, the room was your standard room although they do have decent coffee in the room and Bliss products for the bathroom which were nice. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy room I've stayed multiple times here and had a good experience each time. This time my room on the second floor was incredibly noisy and I could not sleep as a result. A constant buzz from electrical systems was too much. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice I stayed for 3 nights in July, while in town by myself to purchase a motorhome. Starwood is a brand that my wife and I use a lot, and we have never been disappointed. Aloft has intrigued me ever since they launched it, and for my purposes it was near perfect. Great location close to the airport and car rental center, and having the Pueblo Grande Museum right across the road was an unexpected bonus. The reviews saying that this property is good for restaurants and local food, though, surprise me - the only place to get a sit-down meal is Ruby Tuesdays. For my 3-day stay, that was okay, but that would be my limit before needing some variety. Food doesn't seem to be a consideration even on your Web site - the interactive map doesn't even have restaurants as an option. The staff was very good to excellent, from the front desk to the bartender and shuttle drivers (even at my 04:30 departure). I chose the no-roomkeeping option, which I do at any hotel, and it's nice to get a credit for doing so. A consideration for some people may be that the bathroom has no door. For that reason, my next visit to Phoenix in 2 weeks with my daughter will have to be elsewhere. For myself, I love the design, and the value for the price is extremely good. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay in Phoenix Hotel is new modern trim with spacious bathrooms and no seats or tables in th room. Quality is in the bedding and the shower. No nonsense breakfast and healthy food available. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Loft! This hotel had all of the amenities that I was looking for in a short overnight hotel. It was near the airport, comfortable accommodations, very clean and a good price! October 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by 3 night stay we were very disappointed, no restaurant, only one chair in the room. I might stay for an overnight again but not otherwise August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Very comfortable, good location August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable I loved this pace. Unique, hip, and comfortable ! The only problem I had was they forgot to send me my wake up call. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel This was the first time I stayed at an Aloft. I knew it would be a new property (since they're a new Brand), but this one was impeccably clean, modern, and the room was designed extremely well. Shower was awesome. The pictures don't do it justice. And I was recognized by the checkin person for my Gold status w/ a beverage, which hit the spot on my way to the airport. Couldn't have asked for a better stay. And 10 minutes from the airport. November 4, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed inn this hotel The air conditioning unit did not work. There was not an iron/ironing board in the room!!! There was no local info in the room so had no idea where to go for dinner even if we had wanted to do so. Terribly noisy!!! There're were kids running around on the 5th floor until 1 AM. We should have been placed on a different floor where there were no junior high/high school kids. We told the person when we made reservations that we had to get up at 4 AM to catch a plane. Total disregard for this point. The elevator is UNSAFE. It may be trendy but my wife was very uncomfortable because of the dark interior. She refused to be in it without me and I refused to let her go into it without me. It may be trendy but it is NOT safe. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything good except: Staff should be more communicative in regards to a guest folio. I work in hospitality and it should be courtesy to verify form of payment rather than just charge someone's credit card. I verified with 2 staff memebers my reservation was made with points. I gave a cc upon checkin because I know it is put on file for incidentals. I was told I was paying with points and come to find out, a week later my card was charged $80.00. Unacceptable to have to go through the refund process when someone could have just verified with me if anything was going to be charged. I wasn't even emailed a copy of my folio so I could look at it then. Hotel is great, everything I always love about Alofts. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good! The rooms were very nice looking and the hotel is nice but the beds are very uncomfortable, the staff is not very pleasent, and we were told that we had a free breakfast and we ended up paying outrageous ammounts of money for food and drinks, when we could have gone to the circle k right next door. Bad experience December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Hotel Ever! I was sceptical about staying at this hotel as it is a fairly new chain. When we were picked up at the airport the shuttle driver was very kind and attentive as we were standing in 107 degree heat in Phoenix. I needed information about location to a meeting and the driver went out of his way and looked it up and even provided free shuttle service to and from my meeting! The atmosphere is upbeat as the hotel is playing upbeat music everywhere... Loved It! July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient for PHX Airport I stayed here one night before an early morning departure. Overall the hotel was very clean and well kept. Friendly staff quickly and efficiently checked me in. Will return next time I need to stay near Sky Harbor. October 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This One Could Change My Mind about the Brand OVERALL IMPRESSION: I am all about full-service so the Aloft concept does not necessarily appeal to me. I chose this one simply based on price and convenience as we were arriving at PHX late in the evening and they offer a free shuttle. In honesty, this experience has changed my mind regarding Aloft - or at least, this property. It really feels like a full-service hotel with attentive, polite staff and has the design attractiveness of its big sister brand. . Especially the public areas were very attractive and comfortable. SPG RECOGNITION: Not much they can do here as rooms are cookie-cutter and service is minimal. Breakfast amenity is a cash allowance of 10USD/per which is plenty for a breakfast and snack to take away. THE ROOM: Attractive and functional. Coffee maker much appreciated. LOCATION: Just minutes from the airport. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Shuttle service is a great plus and I was very appreciative that the driver happily made an unscheduled stop at the Rental Car center on departure - saving us much time and baggage hassle. Although it was too cold to use it, I was pleasantly surprised to see there was an attractive outdoor pool. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PHX can't get any closer Overall the hotel is excellent. My only dislikes were the halls are noisy, as in a sound proofing issue. The bathroom could use a hook or something to access your towel easier. It could also use a small light that doesn't shine into the bedroom so you can find the bathroom easily at night. Otherwise, perfect! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect amount of Modern Great location right next to the light rail. Clean and funky but not cheesy. I paid less then my co-works at other hotels because they though it looked to expensive. It's was cheaper then there room. Could have a bigger pool but not a show stopper. Guys at the front were considerate. Nice place. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feels like a budget hotel The bad: My main qualm with this hotel was the light rail noise which made it very hard to sleep. The bed wasn't comfortable and the sheets had small holes in them. There were scratches all over the walls. There are no ice machines, you have to get ice from the front desk. The good: Overall a trendy but basic no frills hotel. The sticker price is reasonable and the room felt spacious enough. I really enjoyed the breakfast sandwich in the morning! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by rooms they have beautiful clean rooms and the staff bare so friendly and helpful. a real nice place to stay June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was not that accomodating I had an unexpected layover in Phoenix due to SW airlines. SW provided a voucher for me to received a discounted hotel reservation. I was told at the ALoft front desk that they would not be able to discount my room rate. I was not very happy. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quaint and different; very refreshing I was pleasantly surprised with layout and design; but I thought the use of space and the quality of the accommodations was excellent July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long weekend in Phoenix Just spent 3 nights at the Aloft and I can't fault this hotel. Called for pickup from the airport and the van arrived in less than 10 minutes. Staff were pleasant and I love the room layout. Comfortable room on the 6th floor and the bed is superb. As an SPG Platinum I chose the breakfast option and Aloft invite me to their coffee specials also. The W XYZ bar is great and the bar staff were friendly and the prices are good. No noise from the airport and although there are train movements nearby at night time the hotel was quiet. I highly recommend this hotel. February 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tough Trip at the Aloft I have generally liked Aloft hotels, and actively look for them when I travel. This trip, however, I found the beds overly firm, pillows too soft to give good support, and the rooms themselves are not conducive to relaxing in any way after a long day. There is a desk chair or a bed, no comfortable chair or couch. I don't always want to go to bed or sit on a bed if you're having a meeting or discussion. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed. No cold water from the sink, clogged shower drain, loud air conditioning and unimaginably stuffy rooms. Shuttle was quick and drivers were friendly. Hotel feels poorly cared for and maintained. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average shuttle to and from airport was very slow response (waited a long time for the shuttle, driver to the airport was not that friendly. as a gold member, it looked like I was entitled to some perks (free beverages or something?) but they didn't let me know or elaborate on that. also, we dropped off our rental at the rental place, but shuttle was unable to pick up from there so we had to take a different shuttle back to main airport and then wait another 20+ minutes for the Aloft shuttle. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We had such an amazing time there!! Pillows were super fluffy as well as comforters! Better then any place I ever stayed and slept so good!!! 5 stars! July 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée