喀斯喀特车站波特兰机场雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 俄勒冈州,
  • 波特兰
  • 东北喀斯喀特公园路 9920 号
  • 邮政编码 97220
  • 地图

客房与房价

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Breakfast was a joke. The beds were lumpy with a very thin pad that made sleeping difficult. The breakfast was a joke. There was not even hot water because at 9:30am the machine needed to be cleaned. In fact the front staff were not aware that breakfast was ongoing until 10am. There was little or no directions from the front staff. Not everyone has been in the hotel before. It would helpful if the staff looked up every now and then to see if help was required. The lounge was the best part of the stay. Very nice service December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is quiet and clean The staff is responsive and the rooms are quiet and clean. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't honour Best Rate Guarantee I booked a room for one night at the Aloft Portland Airport, later the same day I found a lower advertised price on a different website so I used Starwood's "Best Rate Guarantee" to have my rate reduced to match the rate on a different website. I received an email confirming the new rate. Before I arrived at the hotel, my credit card was charged for the room at the original rate. When I checked, they didn't know anything about the Best Rate Guarantee and wouldn't change the rate. I contacted Starwood to mediate the issue, they contacted the hotel, but the hotel didn't respond to them or to me. The hotel did send another copy of my folio with the original rate and a note that it was "final". No mention was made of the Best Rate Guarantee and it appears that have no intention of honouring it. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A couple of things The rooms are very clean and that is a positive. The real down side- the beds are just ridiculously hard. It is like sleeping on a slab of concrete. I get that you need to have mattresses that last a long time but the ones you have at the hotel in Portland Oregon are seriously bad. There is no reason for that. Sleeping on a mattress that hard is not good for anyone. This will really make me consider whether or not I stay there again. I want a good nights sleep and it's just not possible. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than 5 stars hotel We stayed at 2 different hotels in this road trip. First we stayed at a 5 stars hotel in San Francisco then came to Aloft Portland Airport. We found Aloft Portland Airport has exceed our expectation in many ways. I will strongly recommend this hotel if you plan to stay in Portland. Staffs are awesome, facility is clean and modern. I will only stay at this hotel if I visit Portland in the near future. If I have to say what needs to improve, I think is the Wifi signal from the guest room. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trendy fun atmosphere The whole theme was a lot of fun and very invigorating at a great location near the airport and on the MAX (train) line (I didnt notice any MAX or plane noises). Their facilities (pool, gym, etc) are more than adequate for the average traveler. The courtyard is very relaxing in the late evenings and they have exciting events most late afternoons. Overall a great place to stay. The only drawbacks are: no vent fan in the bathroom area, and there is on complimentary continental breakfast. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by becoming tradition My family lives and works overseas, although we still consider Portland to be "home." The past 5 or 6 times that we have been able to return home for work or to visit family, the PDX aLoft has become our preferred pre-flight departure point. In fact, we've started to book two nights whenever possible so we can get through the stress of packing and then have a whole day to relax and enjoy our final night in Portland! (Traveling internationally with a 4 year old presents enough stress of its own; no need to add to that with a complicated morning departure!) The location and excellent shuttle service make it perfect for 5 a.m. airport connections. (Last time, the shuttle driver hefted all 4 of our 50lb bags and even offered to wait with them while we carted stuff to check-in!) The local amenities are great. Shops, last minute needs, restaurants and coffee are all close. Best of all, the MAX light-rail to Portland is just 2 minutes away! Portland at your doorstep... Love the pool, love the staff. Received an overnight delivery on this stay, no problems. The worst part? I still haven't had time to relax and enjoy the available bicycles to cruise the area. aLoft has become one of our travel traditions and we look forward to continuing it in the future. July 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upscale and lively We stay at Aloft for its ambiance which is upscale and lively. Our favorite property is Aloft, Bangkok. At Portland Airport, the staff is friendly, the lounge area is very nice. The outdoor seating area is a good place to sit and visit with friends. I do wish that there was a continental breakfast choice included in the price. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No hand soap in the room There was no hand soap at the sink. We were called by room service at 11:30 PM asking if we were the room that ordered Champagne. We were not and the fact that they were calling guests who might potentially be asleep at that time indicated a lack of concern for the guests' comfort. The King bed was on a pedestal and it was as hard as a rock. The earplugs on the nightstand should have been a clue to the noise from airplanes flying very late at night and very early the next morning. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by re mx is always a crowd pleaser Always frindly service and enjoyable stay. Great location as well. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Great airport hotel. Responsive staff June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best at PDX With the choices near the Portland airport Aloft is an outstanding value and location. For business the convenience factor makes it my pick when I need to be able to pack and go with a tight schedule. Getting into Portland and back is easy given the location near the freeway system nearby. June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel takes turn for the worse The most important part of any hotel stay was met; the room was neat and clean. Aside from that, not much to get excited about. The staff wouldn't even accommodate my simple request to deliver a printed copy of my invoice under the door so I wouldn't have to wait in line the next morning to get one. So, I waited in line the next morning to get one... Following my stay I was sent a form email from the hotel GM stating, "Can't wait to amuse you the next time you're in Portland." Based upon that follow-up email, I am not really sure if this place is a hotel or daycare facility. Really weird communication. Whatever happened to just saying, "Thanks for staying and we look forward to seeing you again soon?" This hotel has sadly become just like the rest of the mediocre hotels with terrible service that it competes with. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience was remarkable This hotel was situated in an area that worked really well. You don't have to drive around a city you're not familiar with to enjoy Portland. The Max is within walking distance and will take you everywhere! June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little more effort by housekeeping I was so impressed with Aloft on my first stay that I told all my friends and joined SPG. Excited about my second stay, I was disappointed that my king room on the second floor needed attention. The bathroom was great but the hard surfaces in the room (doors, paneling, desk/table tops) showed smudges and hand prints overlooked by housekeeping. It made me feel that the room wasn't really clean and I wasn't at ease. A little more effort would make a big difference for me. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitschy Goodness We must preface this by noting that we're from B.C., and we go to Oregon for tax-free shopping. This hotel is across the street from a large retail centre, which fit our needs well. Otherwise, this hotel is closer to the airport than downtown. Having noted this... The aLoft is a cool hotel. The rooms, while small, are comfortable, clean, and coolly decorated. No tub, but a good shower, small fridge (ours wasn't working properly), microwave, iron and board, FREE WI-FI, and a small but more-than-adequate pool and fitness centre. There is also a neat courtyard area for relaxing. There was live music one night, and a nice little restaurant and bar. Lots of restaurant choices nearby as well. The staff was extremely courteous and professional- they all seemed happy to work at aLoft. We can't recommend this hotel enough! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel We stay in Alofts when airport departures need this convenience. The modern design elements, efficiency of the layout, and attention to media connectivity all combine to give just the right level of sophistication for a short stay. My only concerns were the weak and iffy wi-fi connection (I was at the far end of a hall?), and the 1 bottle of free water that was my SPG frequent stay perk (that is very minimalist). April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great As always I stay at htis hotel frequently on business and booked this time for a weekend stay with my wife. The hotel was great as usual and my wife was very impressed. This was her first stay at an Aloft property. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staffs! I stay at least 4 times a year at the Loft and I have to say that I love it. It is very easy to get to the airport and all you need is close by. What I like the most is that the staffs are great! Friendly, resonding, helping - all you need! :-) Thanks a lot! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hip hotel I first stayed in this hotel for a send off of a friend. We had a great stay- the rooms were clean, niece tall ceilings and the overall layout gave a sense of openness. There is no tub in the bathroom but a nice shower. I don't think a tub would be needed as the pool is open 24 hours. There is a nice -sized gym in case one would like a quick workout. The hotel is just a few minutes from PDX and just literally across the shopping strip. Staff was accommodating! July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by first time stay Rooms need a comfortable easy chair to sit in to watch t.v June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun & Funky hotel for the adventurous traveler Nicely stylized hotel with all the required amenities, but none of the annoying other bits. Cool décor, easy access, nice room layout, great view of Mt. Hood. Wi-Fi is annoyingly intermittent, but is complimentary. June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No wake-up call. I requested a two-thirty am wake-up call so that I could catch my five-thirty flight without being rushed. Never got it. Luckily my wife called on my cell at three-forty. It turns out that they had written down the wrong room number, which can happen. My problem with this is that no one followed up when they either got the wrong person on the other end or no answer at all. I barely managed to make my flight after skipping a shower and running to the gate. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern sophisticate Loved the look & feel of this hotel. Modern and sophisticate with an emphasis on functionality. Just wished they had a Happy Hour at the bar and more selection for dine-in. As it was, I dined out. June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel has a good location to retail, airport and restaurants As with many of the Aloft properties I've stayed at, the overall facility is good for travelers; common areas, pool, workout room, and grounds are great. However, I feel ripped off by the cost of the food and bar services. The margins are higher than what other hotel/restaurants typically charge. That's why went off property for our breakfast, lunch and dinner needs. We bought to cocktails (well drinks) and they cost over $10/each...now come on folks! June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually my favorite PDX hotel My one and only complaint: The WI-FI didn't work. I have stayed here dozens of times and never had a problem connecting with either my laptop or hand held devices. this time I could barely get a 3G cell signal. the WIFI strength indicator wavered between 2 and 3 bars. I was on a high floor so I'm not sure if that was the reason for the issue. When I called down to see if a wired alternative was available they said they had no loaner CAT-5 cables, December 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't expect too much Hotel is definitely for very young adults. Loud music in Lobby area makes using it for anything other than having a drink useless. Staff seems always overwhelmed. They tried to be accommodating but don't confuse effort with results. The room doesn't permit much privacy for two people. Once one person is up the other is as well as a glass wall separates the shower from the bedroom. If you think the maid is going to vacuum your room it's by request only. we had food debris on the floor for 3 days until we brought it to the manager's attention. the TV decided to come on all by itself the first morning there at 7:00 AM after we arrived late from the East Coast hoping to sleep in. There is NO place to change so if you want to use the pool you are walking from your room to the pool and back wet. And forget any laps the pool is way too small. . January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was very cute and comfortable I was not sure what to expect, but i liked it. I liked the design and lay out of the room. It was close to the airport, but I slept well having them fly overhead. I did not hear my neighbors very quite and peaceful. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel But Horrible beds The hotel is newer and very nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are modern and nice BUT the beds are the worst I have ever had in a hotel. The first night we had to change rooms as the mattress was not level. The beds appear to be all rock hard. I don't have back issues but woke up each day with a sore back. For a hotel you would think the bed would be the key item so I am not sure why the worst mattress possible was picked for this hotel. My wife said she did not have one single night of proper sleep (we were there 5 nights) due to the uncomfortable bed and noise from planes. Some of the planes are loud enough to wake you up as they go right overhead. We have stayed at other airport hotels where noise was not as bad. If this hotel had comfortable beds and was quiet we would definitely return because it is great value otherwise. January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement At check in, the front desk talked to me in a way that made me feel quite unwelcome. Later in the evening when I approached that same staff with another question, I rec'd an abrupt and condescending answer. I did notice that the other person at the desk seemed to be treating guests with courtesy and respect but I will probably not return due to my experience with this one person. The airplane and train noise was too loud to sleep through. October 13, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 最新隐私声明