克利夫兰市中心雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 俄亥俄州,
  • 克利夫兰
  • 西 10 街 1111 号
  • 邮政编码 44113
  • 地图

客房与房价

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great because it's close to my office but not the best sleep experience. I stay here because it's convenient to the office when I'm in town. There are trains running nearby that are loud and shake the building. This trip I had a night of karaoke singing outside my window during an event. On the positive side though, the staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and the rooms are very modern. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding block I reserved a wedding block for my guests at the Aloft Cleveland Downtown Hotel, and it truly exceeded all my expectations! All the employees I worked with were so accommodating and professional, and I can't thank them enough. I had to book a room last minute for the bridal party to get ready in, and it was perfect!! We also hosted a brunch in the hotel catered by Lago on Sunday morning, and it went perfectly as well. All the guests commented on how great the stay was, and all guests enjoyed WXYC bar both nights of the stay! SO highly recommended! Major perk.. the hotel is dog friendly!! August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Glad to have a Starwood in Cleveland, but... This is our first Aloft experience and it's OK, not amazing, but much of that is due to the design of the hotel itself. Staff has been wonderful. We requested a room that did not face the railroad due to other reviews warning us about the noise. We haven't detected any noise yet from the trains. There's only 1 chair in the room, and the bathroom light/fan turn on together making it either dark or loud and light. Odd design. Bed was fine, shower is nice, rooms are smallish, but for a quick trip to Cleveland it's fine. GPS didn't recognize the address so we had to do a bit of searching. It's expensive to park - valet is $20/day or you can self park with no in/out abilities for $12-18. I would stay here again as it's the Starwood option here, but I understand another starwood hotel opens here next year that would attract my attention more. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't Return There are 3 reasons I won't return to this property. First is location - it's 2 blocks away from a really nasty neighborhood that my GPS took me through from 3 different locations. Second, the parking situation is awful. Too expensive and too confusing and walking from the parking lot in this neighborhood late at night alone is not worth it. And lastly, the free internet kicked me off constantly. Plenty of other options. I booked 2 nights but left after 1. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good! A few suggestions from a frequent visitor to this location: 1) the self-serve food is very good. But I would appreciate more variety in the salads, Field greens instead of iceberg lettuce would be a good start. 2) I know there is the xyz bar in the enrance area, but the music volume makes it diificult to have a .conversation with the check-in desk August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor adjustments needed. Overall, very clean and pleasant. Stayed on the 5th floor and the water pressure in the bathroom sink was very bad. Water pressure in the shower was fine. I was in 521 and my brother-in-law was in 517. He experienced the same thing. There is also not enough light in the immediate shower area. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still wonderful Our second stay in 6 months was every bit as great as the first. Exceptionally clean facility and warm, friendly staff. We have made this our 'go to' hotel in Cleveland! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool new place right on the Lake We looked for many hotels for our Wedding Package which included a multiple day purchase for 30 + rooms. Aloft was attentive to all of us at every turn of the experience. From offering to deliver packages to ensuring the right transportation company contacted us and was on time exceeded our expectations. Nice Job, keep up with great work ! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience - modern hotel The hotel was modern, clean, and overall very pleasant. The front desk staff seemed tired when I checked, and I wished they had complimentary breakfast, but otherwise I loved my stay. The room was great and the location was great too. Very close to the water which was relaxing and walking distance from most things in downtown Cleveland (including 4th St which had plenty of restaurants). Friends said there is a train that goes by, so try not to stay on the side facing the train. Otherwise, highly recommended! July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was a disappointment With the exception of the staff this hotel, in my opinion, suffers from faux everything. The breakfast is re-heated, and your name is called out - just like in school. There is only one chair in the room, the "desk" chair. There is no upholstered chair in which you can curl up and read. But, there isn't any space in this small room for a chair. The "bathroom" counter space is approx. 2 ft by 2.5 ft. which is much too small to accommodate toiletries, cosmetics and hair equipment. The only light for the sink was attached to a loud exhaust fan that serviced the toilet and shower, in slightly separate areas. It was impossible to turn on that light to do my hair and make-up without that annoying noise from the fan. There is not a single drawer in the entire space. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was good, vvalet not so much Stayed at the Hotel for wedding which was held there. Everything was perfect. Ceremony was held outside and setting was beautiful. Food and service was excellent. Hotel rooms were very nice and clean. Only problem was the valet had limited (4) carts , which were always in use by other guest and were not able to help with getting our things to and from the room. We were a part of the wedding and had several items to take in. Asked the front desk for assistance regarding the need for a cart on our departure because we had several items to take home. Was told they only have 4 carts and if a guest take them and don't return them there was nothing they could do about it. The hotel is on the second level which requires taking elevator. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Cleveland Stay Staff was great. They were very helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Leaves something to be desired. 2am wake-up by passing trains. 6:30am wake-up by a broken alarm clock that I took to staff and was not replaced while I was there. "Green" card declining room housekeeping was supposed to earn $5.00 credit never was given on final bill. Valet parking is almost mandatory based on pricing structures and upon leaving found the valet had curbed my left rear tire twice. Lucky there was no damage but it was obvious since I had just cleaned my vehicle before arriving. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very walkable the hotel is in an area were walking is better than driving. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel's staff were exceptional Beautiful surroundings, helpful, friendly front desk staff. Didn't need to call for anything because it was all there. One tiny detail.....no information on check out time, but could have called the front desk. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for the Price Really enjoyed my stay. Great restaurants and a happening scene close by. But there is also a train that can get a little noisy if you are sensitive to that ... August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great look but very average I really wanted to like the hotel as it has a very good look to it. But functionality was lacking. Simple things like figuring out the elevator. I actually had to think to figure out what button to push. Room lighting was poor. And if you got up in the middle of the night to use the bathroom, the light would engulf the whole room disturbing my partner. Just lots of little functional things where awkward. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great New Property! Stayed last weekend and it was excellent! September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Starwood hotel in downtown Cleveland - Finally! Just retuned from my first trip to this new hotel and very happy with the experience. The hotel recently opened, so they are still working out some kinks but overall a great experience. The rooms aren't huge but appointed in the typical aloft way and the views are very nice. Others have commented (on tripadvisor) that the rooms are loud due to the proximity of two rails (light rail and freight lines), however I didn't have an issue at all - but I was staying at the other end away from the freight line. I heard it a couple times, but it was light noise to me. I've been platinum with starwood for 10+ years and have stayed at several alofts - what I like about this particular hotel is the proximity to nice restaurants and public transit. You can jump on the light rail to the Rock & Roll museum or take it to Tower City and transfer for one stop to Ohio City which has great restaurants, bars and a fantastic public market (one of the best I've seen!) I also liked the outside areas of this aloft - a balcony in the front overlooking the river and a patio in the back with a fire pit (nicer than the other aloft patios I've seen). In my opinion, some things the still need to work out: music is a bit too loud at night (couldn't even have a conversation) and the lighting in the lobby seems off (i know that sounds weird) - but the pool table area is VERY bright and the areas around the tables are completely off. They need to fix that so it doesn't feel like a bad basement environment. Overall, great new trendy budget hotel in downtown Cleveland - looking forward to coming back again! July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saturday Breakfast rush My run downstairs to grab two cups of coffee took 30 minutes. Kitchen was understaffed and gentleman at front desk- 20 feet away- was oblivious. I went over to him and complained about the empty coffee urns and he responded by offering free lattes. He made no effort to solve the larger problem. There were no guests at the front desk and he was simply standing there. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend The location of the hotel was conveniently located close to the Warehouse District and Public Square and access to the RTA was right in front of the hotel. The view of the river and the lake will be wonderful when all of the construction has been completed. The room was comfortable. The only thing missing was some sort of a dresser. The reason I would not recommend this hotel is because the noise levels exceeded what we expected. There was noise from the bar/restaurants downstairs that went on well into the morning hours and from the trains that went by quite often. Our bed shook whenever a train went by, which was a little worrisome. Also, we took a tour on Lolly the Trolley. To get to the Powerhouse, we had to drive because there is no walking or water route to get over there easily. There should be some sort of shuttle to the other side of the river for hotel guests. When I book a room downtown, it is to avoid driving. With that said, the staff were polite and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. If it had not been for the noise, I would have recommended this hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Breakfast I really feel we paid 200 for this hotel we should of got a complimentary breakfast and should not of had cold coffee served to us?? gave 4 star on the staff for they were all helpful. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Location This hotel is located right in Cleveland with many restaurants and places to go within walking distance. The staff is EXCEPTIONAL and will go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. While there were a few kinks in our stays when the property first opened , the staff was keen to address any concerns. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great decor, good food, friendly staff The only complaint I have is related to our conference in the Tactic room. The breakfast was late, & the server was not as responsive with replenishing items (coffee cream, coffee, etc). We had to ask her to replenish things. Also, our conference was scheduled to end at 3:00, & the server took all beverages away around 2:00, which seemed inappropriate. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in the 'Revived' city of Cleveland First timer in a 'Loft' property, with my wife on a mixed pleasure and business trip. We were lucky enough to be on a high floor, with a nice view. I did not experience any of the 'thin walls' noise I saw in other reviews about this property - everything was quiet and we slept well. As long as you have a car, this property is a 4-5 minute drive to Cleveland's downtown area, the Stadiums, and 2 of Cleveland's big museums - Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and the Science Museum. Staff was friendly and helpful, and the guest privileges to use the gym on the level below the property are also a big plus. (This is a full service private gym, that is 'in addition' to the hotel's mini 24 hour fitness center with the standard 3-4 pieces of equipment.) I would definitely recommend this location, and will try out other Loft property's around the country. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Interesting Not what I expected nor what I prefer July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Choice for Business or Vacation I travel 100+ nights a year for business and made the switch to the Aloft and have never looked back. One of the things that stands out the most is the excellent staff -- always attentive, friendly and personable, even when they are slammed by new check-ins or Cleveland Browns fans. This last week my partner came into town to visit me on a work trip and the staff met every request to make our weekend enjoyable. The Hotel. The rooms are clean, smartly furnished and most rooms have great view of the water. The workout room has brand new equipment and is well maintained. The lobby is a great place to do work and watch the sunset. Parking. Parking is a little pricey but you can park in the surface lot near the hotel for half the price of the ramp. October 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Nice Rooms - Hotel Has Major Security Problems My experience at the Aloft Cleveland Downtown was unfortunate, and I hope to not have to repeat it. I consider myself a seasoned traveler and can say that, as far as low amenity hotels are concerned, this hotel is quite nice. The rooms, while not the largest, are decorated nicely, always clean, and comfortable. Having said that, the hotel needs to address the dangerous atmosphere it fosters. I stayed this past weekend on a quick business trip I had to take to Cleveland. On the Saturday night, I returned to the hotel after working past midnight to find scores of younger 20-somethings in the lobby and bar area with unfathomably loud music playing. While not the nicest ambiance for a business traveler, my room happened to be on the 6th (top) floor, so I thought little of it and headed up to go to bed. I noticed that the Aloft does not have - as some hotels do - keycard readers in the elevators that are designed to only allow guests of the hotel onto the hotel's various floors. While it is true that many hotels do not have these, the hotels typically have some form of security. A few minutes after reaching my room (nearing 1 am), the noise in the hallway went from generally quiet to extremely noisy. I looked out the peephole in my door and saw maybe 12-14 of the people who were previously at the downstairs bar area coming up and out of the elevators (they were not guests at the hotel). They densely packed the 6th floor hallway around the elevator area and carried on yelling. Either they were inebriated or just generally out-of-control individuals, but either way many were yelling profanity and some racially charged language while running down the hall. I immediately called the front desk as the general noise and poor behavior at 1 am in the morning was disturbing not just me, but I'd imagine the whole floor. It took me multiple tries on the telephone to reach the front desk - likely because numerous other guests were woken up and similarly calling the desk. After getting through to the front desk, the woman yelled into the phone that she could not hear me due to the aforementioned loud music pervading the entire first floor. She hung up. A few minutes later, the 6th floor elevator area went from bad to worse as more people joined their friends upstairs in the hall. At this point, one of the unruly people in the hall began banging on my door yelling "Nobody's going to stop us!" - he may have tried to kick the door as well, I am not sure. I hurriedly called the front desk again and tried to explain the situation, as I was quite fearful at this juncture. The woman at the front desk (same one as the prior call) was yelling into the phone over the music that she could not hear me. I was yelling back that there was a dangerous situation on the 6th floor and that she needed to call security or the police. After yelling back into the phone that she could not understand me because of the noise, she said "We appreciate it, thank you sir. She hung up again. I am not sure what she "appreciated" or was thanking me for, since by her own admission she could not understand me. At close to 2 am, someone finally came up to the floor and told the group that was still yelling and banging on doors to disband. I noted above that they were not guests. I say this because as the people started leaving the 6th floor and the noise died down, the street below was flooded with a few dozen extremely unruly people who could be easily heard despite my being many floors up. My experience at the Aloft in downtown Cleveland was truly alarming. I have been in good and bad hotels, and everything in between. However, until last night, I had never ever been in a hotel where I felt my safety was threatened by an unruly mob outside my door in the middle of the night. As the environment within the hotel itself is dangerous, I hope never to stay at an Aloft hotel again. March 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by unhappy We will never go back! Though a lovely hotel cosmetically, the staff treated us as though we didn't matter and we were made to feel unimportant and a bother. We started calling to see if an early check in was available about noon on our way into Cleveland, but it was not, which was fine. But when we arrived at 3 pm, as per instructed, our room was not ready. No one offered to help with our bags, so I went in search of a bell cart. we went to the bar and were greeted by a rude bartender that treated us as though we were a bother. After waiting an hour and a half, still no room. We said we had to leave for Progressive field because we were in town to see Omar Vizquel get inducted into the hall of fame and were told to be at gate c by 4:30. I said just put our bags in the room. So we didn't get to enjoy our room, just sleep. we went to the bar after the game but soon left after one drink because, again, the staff was unattentive, at best. The man at the front desk at checkout, was the worst. I won't go on but he was so rude that my wife said she would never go back, even though she loved the room. Not the way to make regulars or keep guests coming back! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trendy hotel, good bargain option to the W. Just a step down from most W Hotels, but also a full step down in price. Love that they give you the little extras like free bottled water and in-room wifi. Pretty cool having a pool table in the bar area as well. July 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 隐私声明