Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years of age or older to check-in

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two disappointments | One security repair I was disappointed I couldn't use any of my Starpoints for our four night stay.. That's never happened before. We incurred over $500 we weren't expecting for our wonderful 200 Anniversary of the Star Spangled Banner Celebration in Baltimore. Secondly, I suggest an additional hanging bar for clothes over in the niche where you store the ironing board. We had formal clothing and no wear to hang them. Ending up using doorways. Over by the ironing board - total waste of space. Also our room's entry door stuck, stuck, stuck. And when you pulled to close it, you had to do so really hard. I think alot of people would have just walked off thinking door closed on it's own., as I saw other guests doing so. Not the case.with this room, I think our room number was #217. I love my Starwood membership and quality of hoteliers offered. Susan McLane, St Joseph, IL P.S. I'd recommend this hotel for business travelers. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chrsitmas stay This hotel was lovely and the design was refreshing.. The staff was fabulous. the room design was open, airy and relaxing and the beds were comfortable. My only concern was that i reserved and prepaid the room for 3 adults and a child and the room was only set up for two. Since we arrived late (and i did call ahead) it was disappointing to wake up and not have enough towels and then to have to get dressed and go down to get them in the lobby because housekeeping was not yet there. December 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love this hotel Our only problem is the terrible coffee in the lobby and the rooms. it is bitter and distasteful I could not drink it, plus the creamer on the first day was spoiled. Other than that, we love this hotel. It is near the airport and a Starwood property! September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Close to airport with convenient shuttle service anywhere within 3 miles September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Exprience This hotel is beautiful,. The staff is very helpful and pleasant. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations This was a diamond in the rough. Never exspected such a high calibur in quality and serviceability. The staff went over and beyond, the extra mile. Clean and comfortable room, shuttle service was outstanding, pool life guard very outgoing, breakfast chef was spot on, and last but not forgotten, behind the counter, FANTASTIC. Highly recommended. Will return and experiance other locations. Thank you everyone. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. We were really happy about all the services. The front desk and the housekeeping staff were very helpful. The front desk staff by the name Irina Rangelova was very professional and cooperative, as well as the housekeeper, Alicia was wonderful and very polite, I hope to come and stay in this hotel in the near future.Thanks again Abdenur Idris May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected Well I just returned home from deployment and expected this lush hotel that met all my needs. First off I came in later than expected and when I went to the bar to eat all they had was fries and crab cakes, my only saving grace was the cold bar. Surprisingly, they do not offer room service and the room did not have a refrigerator or a microwave. On a plus side the hotel was close to the airport, the transportation is free, the bed was amazing and they have body wash if you forget yours. Due to time restraints I wasn't able to experience Baltimore to the fullest but if your going to be in town for a while I would choose another hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant Staff & Dirty Room I would never recommend Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport. I waited until 9:30 pm for my room to be ready and it still took until 12 am to get towels. The bathroom was dirty with hair on the floor, the bathroom doors could not latch closed and would drift open, there was no hand or shower soap (which we never received at all), and the staff member on duty at the front desk told me he was too busy to bring the folded towels up to the room (but they were clean and folded). I left several phone messages for the manager and the general manager on Sunday evening; it is now Tuesday, and neither has returned my call. In addition, another couple we came with had no bathroom door and a leaking shower in their room and another couple could not flush their toilet. None of those issues were addressed during the stay. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the Style European styling. I like it. Nice place September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel, Great Staff First of all, I stay at Sheraton hotels about 3 nights a week, so I see all the different brands and a bunch of different people. When I arrived at this hotel Pierre the manager greeted me at the front desk, recognized my SPG status and took great care of me. The staff was very polite and helpful. The hotel was SUPER clean and the room was perfect. This is the only spot to stay in Linthicum Heights. August 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by west nursery rd location I thought I was booking a room near to the anne arundel mills mall. this location was pretty far away from anything. the front desk staff was short and rude and not very knowledgable. I was trying to connnect to the internet from my room. the staff was not technical at all. i will have to give this place a thumbs down. I would only select this location if no other location was available. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2013 Baltimore Stay The hotel was really cool and the staff was awesome! The room had a king bed, bowl sink, rainfall shower head, soap and shampoo dispensers, a flat screen TV, and overall a modern, quiet room. The thing that I have experienced in most hotels is the annoying sound of someone turning on the water in the morning for a shower! Not here....smooth and sweet. I had a terrible travel time to the hotel and the staff gave me "freebies" that I truly appreciated. The music playing in the lobby and the elevator was very relaxing and welcome. The only disappointment was not seeing the hotel lit up at night as it appears on the website. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping Hats off to the housekeeping staff Janet & Manager Theresa Mitchell... They took very good care of me & my guest, anything we needed they were there over and beyond the call of duty... This is the reason I come back to clean & friendly hotels is because of housekeeping... If the hotel not clean they lose business (Mines any way)... So Housekeeper's keep up the good work. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Experience. Ever! This is hotel does not reflect the Starwoods experience that I have become a loyal brand member of. Upon checking in, the staff member seemed unpleasant and this was evidenced by his curt verbal responses and nonchalant behavior that rooms were not ready at 2pm. He could care less. After waiting 1.5-hours for a room, I entered a space and was repulsed by the odor. The linens on the beds were stained and the sweat drenched odor revealed that they had not been changed for an extended period. My call to the front desk proved fruitless as no one seemed able to identify another room, change the linens or offer any satisfactory explanation for the room's state. While the hotel offers a shuttle, the driver seemed more anxious to return to transport his colleagues rather than safely transport guests. When I shared my concerns at check out, the front desk attendant suggested that I would be contacted. Given that this has not happened to date, I can only hope that the linens are being properly washed, staff are being retrained and serious consideration is being given to how to improve the overall guest experience. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I loved this hotel, the shuttle driver was awesome, front desk staff was very kind and helpful. This is a very hip hotel so if you stay on the weekend be prepared for a "party" like environment. March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun place to spend the night I like the modern style, clean lines, fun colors. I really enjoyed my stay. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel with Great Staff and Clean Rooms Great staff here and very friendly environment. My room was extremely clean and it was great for an overnight stay. I will definitely return to this hotel. June 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected - a good night's sleep is not in your future I stayed at this Aloft a couple of years ago, and loved it. This time, not so much. The sheets felt pilled and rough, and like they hadn't been changed in days. No refrigerator? That's so 1998. The light on the desk has a consumer grade switch that apparently broke some time ago. When I called down to the front desk to ask for a replacement, I was told none was available, but that a note would be left for maintenance to come replace it. I'm still waiting. But the worst part was the lack of blackout drapes/shades. I get that you want things to be all modern for us tech dudes and dudettes, but being that ALL of your customers are travelers and MOST of them will be from other time zones, being awakened at 5:55 by bright sunlight coming into my room, with NO WAY OF STOPPING IT since the blind only went so far down the window, and even then, only colored the light as it came in...that's a deal breaker. I felt horrible all day - uncomfortable sleep and an unwanted 3-hour early awakening meant a crappy surly dad went to her daughter's graduation. The money I saved wasn't worth this pain. I won't be coming back, and I'll be going on Yelp, Tripit and any other sites I can find to make sure people know about this. David May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for BWI Arrival was less than stellar. First communication was license and payment. Seems as if I was being issued a ticket. Same response for the guests behind me as she barked the same instructions over me to them. Could use some refresher training. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I was very impressed with the design n functionality of the hotel. It's true to it's name. It very lofty and state of the art. We only stayed one night as we were there for an appointment, but the staff were very helpful and efficient. The rooms were kinda small but comfortable, cozy and clean. Beds were comfortable. Only drawback is you have to pay for your breakfast there. They do have a shuttle if u need for the 5min ride to the airport. But you will need a cab to get downtown. It's about $25 to $30 each way. Go check out The Harbor...there's plenty of restaurants there. Aloft was a treat. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by niceeee but... I have stayed at this location numerous times however to the point im aware the one bartender has mood changes. He is a slim white male that has a very close hair cut. I was at the bar with my girlfriend and I had to return to the room and I told my girlfriend to pay for my drink and he asked her was I coming back she advised she was not sure but paid for my drink. He got the money and threw his hands up in discuss because there was no tip. My girlfriend had not finished her drink and had every intention on tipping him. When she advised him of this he said just throw it on the bar in a disguted manner. Im surprised he is allowed to work at the bar because of his personality.I noticed his detatched personality long ago. This last stay as a spg guest I was given a room with no door for the bathroom to be seperated as I later found out it was a handicap room well Im not handicapped. My room was changed as this is no fun too hall bottles of wine and move once your settled! I love the hotel but sometimes even as a spg preferred guest you can be treated otherwise. Avoid the bar I even watched this same bartender get upset as some other guests requested something that caused disgust as he stormed off and left the bar.... Last the rear door was not working and me along with another guest were stuck outside due to the door not reading our room cards well thats not cool to have to wait in the cold until someone sees you and decides to let you in! I normally have no complaints but the unfriendly bartender , along with a bathroom with no sliding door which made my girlfriend freak out and last but least stuck in the cold because of a broken rear door caused me to write a detailed review. One other thing that was strange there was one towel and one wash cloth in my room so I thought maybe my room was booked for one adult well that was not the case....I use my own products however thats not normal. This is my first time even thinking of making a review like this because normally all aervice is flawless at Aloft January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience Hotel front desk staff and shuttle drivers provided exceptional service! The young lady working front desk was great to work with and remember us the next day during check out. I wish I could remember her name. The male bartender working the night I stayed provided inferior service. Not only to us but to everyone in the bar. It was so bad all of us who where strangers had a nice lively conversation about it. Beyond the lack of service he appeared checked out and had trouble understanding and remembering the task he was focused on. Given his demeanor I suspect he was also partaking in the beverages he was serving. I recommend management keep an eye on him. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff at this hotel is superb! The afternoon of July 11, 2014 between the hours of 1200-1330, I left some medication in the hotel refridgerator. I contacted the hotel and they were able to send it with the next van driver. Unfortunately I do not know their names but hopefully with the date and time provided you will be able to recognize those individuals for the legendary service they provided. They treated me like family. They were compassionate, empathetic, eager, and worked together to expeditiously offer their assistance. I would not have been able to retrieve my medication and make the flight I was booked on if it had not been for their efforts. Thank you!!! July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by no room when i arrived (6pm), and thats just the beginning The shower had hair on the walls, obviously not cleaned. One towel in the room, no wash cloth and a hand towel serving as a bathmat. The cappuccino maker flashed "needs cleaning" on the first morning of my stay, and remained that way. It failed to produce a decent cup of anything. There were no forks for breakfast, staff was ill prepared to handle anything other than hand out vouchers to try and appease various guests. Needs new management before SPG gets too many black eyes to ruin the reputation of a great concept hotel. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Baltimore Aloft Free transportation to and from airport as well as to the train that takes you into the city. Overall nice hotel, but room was lacking soap upon arrival - staff responded quickly. Good array of food choices for purchase in lobby, but no complimentary breakfast. Overall nice hotel but was disappointed as Aloft in Denver was overall nicer August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Title We booked the Aloft for the night before our flight to Jamaica and were pleased with the proximity to the airport. They don't allow you to park your car while you are gone, but they do provide a shuttle to/from the airport. The room was designed to suit the current trends and was well laid out with all the conveniences such as a coffee/tea maker, a good, strong shower, wide-screen TV, etc. The bed was very nice - enjoyed a good night's sleep before getting up the next day to go to the airport. I didn't know there would be no restaurant, but they do have a good snack bar adjacent to the lobby stocked with drinks and munchies and continental breakfast for the mornings. The nearest restaurant is only 2 blocks away. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 ALL was good except for extra charge this place is Eco-friendly, so no microwave in room. i thought the staff was very helpful and friendly. they were even willing to let me borrow a cell phone charger from them when I lost mine. The only thing i had an issue with was the $50 charge they take immediately after checking in. also, for those who are taking the shuttle from the airport, you must call the hotel first in order to have the shuttle pick you up. the room is very nice. i enjoyed my stay. i would def recommend to anyone. February 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall, pretty poor experience As a Platinum member, I expect more. I called early to get an early check in. Nope. The rooms were not well cleaned (there was blood under the lid of our toilet seat!). There was one wash cloth the first night; the second day there were too few towels. Calling the front desk to get more, got no action. On second call, someone from the front desk bringing them by.Housekeeping was not informed of our late checkout. all in all these are 'first world problems', but we won't be back. December 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gone downhill Terrible experience. There was trash in the hallways that the staff didn't clean. The room lacked toilet paper. I went to the desk and the person on duty couldn't get me any and and to find housekeeping. The bar's hours of operation were irregular and the bar tender rude. Thank God for the hotel next door--not a compliment to Aloft. ATM was pointed out, then we were told it was out of order. I have had great stays in the past. Will not return. June 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелям Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Заявление о конфиденциальности