Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by noisy with no solution I booked 3 rooms next to each other for my guests. We did not sleep from 2am. Because a room next to us had a super crazy drinking party. I called front desk 4 times, but they did not solve our issues. because they dont want to kick out the drinking people next to our room. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok for preferred guests, but poor SPG Platinum recognition Was not upgraded to the larger 650 sq feet room. Got assigned near the elevator. The walls are paper thin. I can hear my neighbor talking very clearly. Two towels in each guest room, in adequest staffing and training. I guess the management and owners are too cheap. Water pressure is very low to a very discomfortable shower and bath. Wait staff needs to learn proferssionalism. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little slip on the checkout process I made reservation for 2 rooms for my friend and me. At the time we checked in, my friend provided her credit card and ID to pay for her room. However, after we left, I found Aloft charged both rooms to my credit card account. My friend had to write me a check to cover her expenses. No big deal, but just a little inconvenience. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Silicon Valley Service was excellent by the staff, and quality of food was great. Just once concern: Ordering lunch for a total of $22, and the receiving a $5 delivery charge + $5.94 service charge and then expecting to leave a $5 tip, seems excessive. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Good hotel. The room was great and they were very receptive to service as I asked to change my room and asked for toothpaste in the am. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I love the modern features of the hotel, its real up to date! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has everything you need in the room: microwave, fridge, and 2 king beds Staffs are every courteous and room is cleaned. My air conditioner not working and the repairmen showed up within 5 mins after reported.Overall I am very please with my stay at the Aloft. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and outstanding service The installations are so modern and comfortable, the food is delicious, the staff is very capable and friendly. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms Room was large with seating area/kitchen/separate bath. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Engineering Technician Very nice hotel, just stay for 2 days don't have time to explore. Everyone very friendly. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Stay The rooms are large & very comfortable. Everyone that I encountered on the staff seemed very friendly and attentive. Highly recommend. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A modern design A modern design and comfortable interior of a room. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A number of issues The good: Nice rooms, wifi worked, quiet, free parking The bad: Check-in was a mess. We arrived around 11pm. My colleagues and I had three rooms. My colleague checked in first and was assigned a room with the door wide-open and a repairman fixing the plumbing. He had to wait for the repairs to be finished before entering his room. I was assigned a room, neither of my key-cards worked, so I returned to the front desk, they re-issued the key-cards, again they didn't work. But then, someone actually opened the door - I'd been assigned a room already given to someone else and I had woken them up in the process of trying to open the door. After apologizing, I returned to the front desk who had no idea why there was someone in that room. They eventually gave me another room. The refrigerator was turned off, I turned it on and it sounded like it was about to explode. I turned it off again and returned to the front desk to ask them to store my refrigerated medication for the night. At this point it was midnight. Having spent lots of time at the front desk, I could see the staff's screen. The background looked like a photo of him posing with some sort of automatic riffle. Not exactly the type of image I'd expect to see at a front desk of a business. Note that there is a $5 toll to cross the nearby bridge (but none coming back). July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i had great experiences The air conditioner in my room did not work well so i contacted front desk and then the staff comes in quickly. it looked that it didn't go well but he did his best to resolve all of problems and indeed he was very nice and kind. After all, we were relocated to the other room and it could be worse experience for me but due to his support, i could enjoy that moment. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect 4th of July Weekend! Everything was Great! Dylan at the Front Desk is so Sweet, she was a huge help! Rooms are Great! we had friends over to watch the Soccer game (world cup) and the living room and wet bar area are a Huge plus! We stayed in our room most of the day Sunday and hskp did not bother us once which was nice not like other hotels i've been to before. Beds are very comfortable. Differently coming back and i will recommend friends & Family! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by our friends 50 annivesary party we booked this hotel never hearing of it , Our friends told us about this hotel since we were coming from out of town Fresno to a 50 party anniversary for them, We were so pleased when we walked through the front doors, what a beautiful place we enjoyed every aspect of your hotel, we will without any questions be back soon. We will tell our friends that when visiting the area to book your hotel. Wonderful time at at your place July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! While I'm the type of person that reads as many reviews on hotels as possible before I stay, I was a tad weary about booking here. My fiancé and I live in the area but are in the process of moving. Our new place wasn't going to be ready for 4-5 days after we had to move out of our previous residence so we decided we will treat ourselves to a mini-vaca for all the stress and trouble we've been though trying to move. This move has been an absolute nightmare and we wanted to stay in a hotel that would be accommodating to our budget and our small "vacation" needs. Aloft has done both! We found a great deal with my SPG membership and, even though we booked the hotel on a Thursday at 9pm, they had already had our reservation by our 11:30pm check-in time. We were worn down and tired at check in but the Aloft employee that greeted us, Aspiritu (unusual name), could tell we just needed to relax. He had chatted with me for a bit and soon realized the craziness my fiancé and I had been dealing with during our move. He soon upgraded us (at no extra cost to us) to an amazingly awesome, HUGE corner room, top floor, facing the marsh. It was quiet and just what we needed! We knew we might need to extend our stay and the basic room we booked was sold out for the extra nights we needed, so that was partly the reason for the upgrade. We would have the availability with this room to extend our stay. The room was just as expected; minimalist design. I've stayed at a lot of Starwood hotels, especially many W hotels, and knew this wasn't supposed to be like that. The room was excellent yet the kitchen should have had more cups and it would have been great to maybe have some plates and utensils because we ordered pizza one night and forgot to ask for plates from the pizza shop. I wanted to book a place with room service so we could stay in and just relax... The room service hasn't been open when we've called thus far (we are in night 2 of 4). So far, the stay has just been amazing and I'll edit my review if anything changes! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is our local favorite STAYCATION hotel We stayed here for a few days on July 4th weekend in 2013 and took advantage of the LOCAL deal this hotel had. So when my step daughter wanted to have a low key birthday at a hotel with a pool I immediately thought of Aloft Silicon Valley. We always have great service here. The customer service from start to finish beginning with the ladies at the front desk, the waiter/waitresses at the restaurant/bar and most especially with Oscar Sanchez. The food here is excellent as well as the drinks! Some may think it's pricey but if you really look at the quality and the portions it's really a reasonable price. I will definitely be back and would recommend this hotel as it is very clean with ample free parking. We stayed in a 2 bedroom Suite and loved it. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIce and Comfortable The beds were extremely comfortable and the entire hotel was clean with a very attentive staff. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Night's Sleep I try to stay here when I visit Stanford because of the ease and the quality of the property. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome modernistic hotel lobby and pool area. Large, comfortable room with sofa, refrigerator, microwave oven, separate shower and bathtub. Flat screen television would not turn on, reported this to the supervisor who went to check the tv himself, he sent a repairman within 30 minutes. Very comfortable bed, slept well. Free wi-fi is greatly appreciated! The hotel exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend this hotel. My wife and I spend about 20 weekends a year on average staying in 3 or 4-star hotels, therefore we have plenty of experience staying in various hotels. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a nice place. But, I really like this hotel. But not as much as I could. The plus - they let me bring my dog, and he was very happy about that. The bad, the AC in the room was extremely loud. Turned it off, opened the windows, but that was no improvement as people were down by the pool/spa drinking and talking until after midnight. So I did not get a good night's sleep. Which is one of the main things you want from a hotel experience, right? But the place is really nice, otherwise. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 27 & 28 June 2014 - Excellent, spacious hotel rooms I felt relaxed and comfortable during my stay. The lay-out of my hotel room, #208, was spacious and generally relaxing. 1.) The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. 2.) Love the lay-out of the bathroom with separate shower and tub (love the clear glass walls of the shower. 3.) I like how close to the bedroom is to the built-in dresser drawer with its own light source and closet at the entrance to the bathroom. 4.) The price was right for me...this time and hopefully next time. Areas of concern for me are: A.) The carpet looked grimy and had a noticeable stain on it to the right of the TV cabinet, close to the lamp stand. I did not feel comfortable walking around on it in my bare feet or even in socks. B.) Electrical outlets to charge my electronic devices, mobile phone and tablet computer, were very few and hard to access to plug in an adapter to the hidden outlet. C.) Bed side lamp light switch knob difficult to turn, very slick and not definite detentes. D.) TV/remote format is very cumbersome and clunky...definitely not user-friendly with distinctly delayed time lapses between selecting a channel on going to what was selected. E.) Parking spaces are striped to narrowly for even compact-sized vehicles Respectfully, Thomas S. Malone June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent housekeeping staff The housekeepers were excellent. Excellent at their work and very friendly and kind. The room was clean and very comfortable. Disappointed that Starwood could put only one "free" ticket for a coffee drink in the room when there are 2 people staying. Breakfast was overpriced so we did not eat there. Overall the room was very comfortable, I do believe Starwood could be more generous. The housekeepers are the BEST! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Alternative Great place to stay. Except for the desolate location, it fit the bill perfectly. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun, Convenient Hotel - Bring Your Own Food and Drinks I found a good deal on this hotel, so thought I'd try it out. It turned out to be very convenient, clean and cool. The big mistake was trying the bar/restaurant at all. We wasted a lot of time and money with sub-par desserts and overpriced drinks (yes, even for a hotel). It took 20 minutes to get our drinks, and an additional half hour for the disappointing dessert. I'll be back, but I'll bring a bottle of my own! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Access to Pacific Research Center Great business travel hotel. Staff was extremely responsive, helpful and responsive. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good business hotel Close proximity to Pacific Research Center June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nothing to complain about, really. Green choice was a good idea for me not to be bothered by daily hotel cleaning schedules. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Extremely Enjoyable Stay The staff at this hotel is extremely friendly, professional and helpful above and beyond what I experience in traditional hotels (n I am a frequent traveler). Food quality is very good and they are full service (i.e., bar, dining room and room service). The gym is extremely small but on a good day you can run in the natural preserve trail right across the street. May 30, 2014
  • 2016-08-28 T12:26:14.421-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_1300, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>