Aloft Silicon Valley

  • 8200 Gateway Boulevard
  • Newark,
  • California
  • 94560
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 18 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 A modern design A modern design and comfortable interior of a room. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A number of issues The good: Nice rooms, wifi worked, quiet, free parking The bad: Check-in was a mess. We arrived around 11pm. My colleagues and I had three rooms. My colleague checked in first and was assigned a room with the door wide-open and a repairman fixing the plumbing. He had to wait for the repairs to be finished before entering his room. I was assigned a room, neither of my key-cards worked, so I returned to the front desk, they re-issued the key-cards, again they didn't work. But then, someone actually opened the door - I'd been assigned a room already given to someone else and I had woken them up in the process of trying to open the door. After apologizing, I returned to the front desk who had no idea why there was someone in that room. They eventually gave me another room. The refrigerator was turned off, I turned it on and it sounded like it was about to explode. I turned it off again and returned to the front desk to ask them to store my refrigerated medication for the night. At this point it was midnight. Having spent lots of time at the front desk, I could see the staff's screen. The background looked like a photo of him posing with some sort of automatic riffle. Not exactly the type of image I'd expect to see at a front desk of a business. Note that there is a $5 toll to cross the nearby bridge (but none coming back). July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i had great experiences The air conditioner in my room did not work well so i contacted front desk and then the staff comes in quickly. it looked that it didn't go well but he did his best to resolve all of problems and indeed he was very nice and kind. After all, we were relocated to the other room and it could be worse experience for me but due to his support, i could enjoy that moment. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect 4th of July Weekend! Everything was Great! Dylan at the Front Desk is so Sweet, she was a huge help! Rooms are Great! we had friends over to watch the Soccer game (world cup) and the living room and wet bar area are a Huge plus! We stayed in our room most of the day Sunday and hskp did not bother us once which was nice not like other hotels i've been to before. Beds are very comfortable. Differently coming back and i will recommend friends & Family! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by our friends 50 annivesary party we booked this hotel never hearing of it , Our friends told us about this hotel since we were coming from out of town Fresno to a 50 party anniversary for them, We were so pleased when we walked through the front doors, what a beautiful place we enjoyed every aspect of your hotel, we will without any questions be back soon. We will tell our friends that when visiting the area to book your hotel. Wonderful time at at your place July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is our local favorite STAYCATION hotel We stayed here for a few days on July 4th weekend in 2013 and took advantage of the LOCAL deal this hotel had. So when my step daughter wanted to have a low key birthday at a hotel with a pool I immediately thought of Aloft Silicon Valley. We always have great service here. The customer service from start to finish beginning with the ladies at the front desk, the waiter/waitresses at the restaurant/bar and most especially with Oscar Sanchez. The food here is excellent as well as the drinks! Some may think it's pricey but if you really look at the quality and the portions it's really a reasonable price. I will definitely be back and would recommend this hotel as it is very clean with ample free parking. We stayed in a 2 bedroom Suite and loved it. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome modernistic hotel lobby and pool area. Large, comfortable room with sofa, refrigerator, microwave oven, separate shower and bathtub. Flat screen television would not turn on, reported this to the supervisor who went to check the tv himself, he sent a repairman within 30 minutes. Very comfortable bed, slept well. Free wi-fi is greatly appreciated! The hotel exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend this hotel. My wife and I spend about 20 weekends a year on average staying in 3 or 4-star hotels, therefore we have plenty of experience staying in various hotels. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! While I'm the type of person that reads as many reviews on hotels as possible before I stay, I was a tad weary about booking here. My fiancé and I live in the area but are in the process of moving. Our new place wasn't going to be ready for 4-5 days after we had to move out of our previous residence so we decided we will treat ourselves to a mini-vaca for all the stress and trouble we've been though trying to move. This move has been an absolute nightmare and we wanted to stay in a hotel that would be accommodating to our budget and our small "vacation" needs. Aloft has done both! We found a great deal with my SPG membership and, even though we booked the hotel on a Thursday at 9pm, they had already had our reservation by our 11:30pm check-in time. We were worn down and tired at check in but the Aloft employee that greeted us, Aspiritu (unusual name), could tell we just needed to relax. He had chatted with me for a bit and soon realized the craziness my fiancé and I had been dealing with during our move. He soon upgraded us (at no extra cost to us) to an amazingly awesome, HUGE corner room, top floor, facing the marsh. It was quiet and just what we needed! We knew we might need to extend our stay and the basic room we booked was sold out for the extra nights we needed, so that was partly the reason for the upgrade. We would have the availability with this room to extend our stay. The room was just as expected; minimalist design. I've stayed at a lot of Starwood hotels, especially many W hotels, and knew this wasn't supposed to be like that. The room was excellent yet the kitchen should have had more cups and it would have been great to maybe have some plates and utensils because we ordered pizza one night and forgot to ask for plates from the pizza shop. I wanted to book a place with room service so we could stay in and just relax... The room service hasn't been open when we've called thus far (we are in night 2 of 4). So far, the stay has just been amazing and I'll edit my review if anything changes! July 5, 2014
2 3 next>>
Le migliori tariffe garantite | Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy