アロフト・シリコンバレー

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94560
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ニューアーク
  • 8200 Gateway Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

大人のお客様にご同伴のお子様は、いつでも大歓迎です! アロフトルーム1室ごとに、18歳以上のお客様が少なくともお1人お泊りになる必要がございます。 年齢確認をさせていただく場合がございますので、身分証明書をお忘れなくお持ちください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not that great upon closer inspection Stayed here for a quick night due to business in the area the next day. Everything was fine until I got into the bathroom. Tissue paper on floor and in the toilet bowl. Shower rack had rust, sink had rust, bathroom counter had rust. Shower was cramped and poorly designed. Turning on the water prior to closing the door will get you and your floor wet. Trees and leaves kept on hitting the room's window throughout the night (maybe it was a windy night). Constant branches/leaves tapping against the window. Pretty disappointed because I went in with pretty high expectations. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel with Outstanding Service I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel for the weekend. The staff was so nice, and went above and beyond their job. My partner and I were staying there as a surprise birthday present for him, as well as celebrating our recent feat of graduating college. Our room had an amazing room decorated by the staff with adorable little trinkets to celebrate our occasion. The room was huge, clean and had an amazing view of the marsh. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any young couple seeking a small weekend getaway! March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional The service was great. Staff recognized my spg gold status and promptly gave an upgrade. It's a good choice for business in the valley March 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Internet is very, very slow Given that this is a Silicon Valley hotel, I would have expected faster Internet. It was unusably slow, day or night. You're probably going to either want to stay somewhere else, or pair with your phone or other mobile/cellular-based wifi. If you don't need Internet access, this is a pretty nice hotel. It's not like the other Alofts, which are almost always identical. The rooms are comfy and nice. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stay at this location every time I come to Northern California. Great food, drink and sleep. Good Job Aloft!!! January 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Most unresponsive staff ever The room and food is okay. But never expect to get any of your stuff back if you happen to forget it in the room. I forgot my shirt in the closet(not an expensive one, present from my wife though so it is special to me, I am 100% it was left in my closet -- my only precious shirt I bother to hang up). I called next day, got transferred to admin line, no one picked up, left a voice mail with my contact info, asked to be called back. Called again in the next two days, got transferred every time, no one picked up either. Called fourth day, the guy who picked up acted like he never heard of the request after "digging" in his computer for a while. Still left my contact info politely, told him that it is not an expensive shirt, happy to get it back and pay for the postage, reiterated no matter what's the results he got from checking with the room cleaning stuff, give me back a call anyway. He promised. Also asked front desk one more time to get a return message. Any email, calls. No calls, no emails after a month. Called another time, got voice mail, I gave up. Such lack of care and responsibility. Ignorant of guest requests. I don't even think the staff went and checked the room cleaning staff for me. Not recommending at all. Still angry after a month. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Aloft Anywhere I've stayed at Alofts around the globe and have been pleased with the service as it is consistently good. However, the rooms at this location as well as the bar staff and happy hour at the Aloft Silicon Valley Aloft must be the best kept secret in the SF Bay area. One of the best happy hours anywhere with efficient and courteous bar staff and the rooms are substantially better than at any other Aloft. Love this hotel and it's worth the trip over the bridge to escape the run-down and over priced hotels in the rest of Silicon Valley. December 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Okay We stayed at Aloft because of its location and rate. Our initial suite upgrade was not handled very well; small room and poorly located very far from the elevators. I requested another room and it was finally handled properly. We took the green option but did not realize that that alternative had no room service i.e. no trash pickup, no bed making and no extra bottled water. It needs to be made cleared that the maid will not visit the room under that option. We had a perk of free hot drink but the drink was poor - not very tasty and on the third day, there expresso machine broke down so no steamed beverages were available. The rooms are fairly sparse with relatively cheap and minimal furnishings. The bed was very comfortable. Shower had a very slick and dangerous floor especially after using the shampoo and soap; there was a very slippery film. Also, the soap and shampoo did not rinse off very easily; seems to be the wrong formulation with the water type in the hotel. The good things about the hotel were the small gym, the prompt housekeeping service and the parking. December 1, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:38:20.889-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_1300, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明