アロフト・シリコンバレー

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94560
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ニューアーク
  • 8200 Gateway Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property Aloft Silicon Valley has exceeded my expectations on several occasions. Rooms are well kept. Front desk staff is always cheerful. Great food and bar service as well. ~MT~ May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently great I'm torn - on one hand, I want to acknowledge and praise the excellent staff and management of this hotel, but on the other hand, it's favorite place to stay and do so regularly, but want to keep it as much of a secret as possible. I've stayed here regularly for years, and it's great. The staff is particularly awesome. May 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not that great upon closer inspection Stayed here for a quick night due to business in the area the next day. Everything was fine until I got into the bathroom. Tissue paper on floor and in the toilet bowl. Shower rack had rust, sink had rust, bathroom counter had rust. Shower was cramped and poorly designed. Turning on the water prior to closing the door will get you and your floor wet. Trees and leaves kept on hitting the room's window throughout the night (maybe it was a windy night). Constant branches/leaves tapping against the window. Pretty disappointed because I went in with pretty high expectations. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel with Outstanding Service I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel for the weekend. The staff was so nice, and went above and beyond their job. My partner and I were staying there as a surprise birthday present for him, as well as celebrating our recent feat of graduating college. Our room had an amazing room decorated by the staff with adorable little trinkets to celebrate our occasion. The room was huge, clean and had an amazing view of the marsh. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any young couple seeking a small weekend getaway! March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional The service was great. Staff recognized my spg gold status and promptly gave an upgrade. It's a good choice for business in the valley March 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Internet is very, very slow Given that this is a Silicon Valley hotel, I would have expected faster Internet. It was unusably slow, day or night. You're probably going to either want to stay somewhere else, or pair with your phone or other mobile/cellular-based wifi. If you don't need Internet access, this is a pretty nice hotel. It's not like the other Alofts, which are almost always identical. The rooms are comfy and nice. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stay at this location every time I come to Northern California. Great food, drink and sleep. Good Job Aloft!!! January 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Most unresponsive staff ever The room and food is okay. But never expect to get any of your stuff back if you happen to forget it in the room. I forgot my shirt in the closet(not an expensive one, present from my wife though so it is special to me, I am 100% it was left in my closet -- my only precious shirt I bother to hang up). I called next day, got transferred to admin line, no one picked up, left a voice mail with my contact info, asked to be called back. Called again in the next two days, got transferred every time, no one picked up either. Called fourth day, the guy who picked up acted like he never heard of the request after "digging" in his computer for a while. Still left my contact info politely, told him that it is not an expensive shirt, happy to get it back and pay for the postage, reiterated no matter what's the results he got from checking with the room cleaning stuff, give me back a call anyway. He promised. Also asked front desk one more time to get a return message. Any email, calls. No calls, no emails after a month. Called another time, got voice mail, I gave up. Such lack of care and responsibility. Ignorant of guest requests. I don't even think the staff went and checked the room cleaning staff for me. Not recommending at all. Still angry after a month. January 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T14:06:22.235-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_1300, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明