Aloft Silicon Valley

  • 8200 Gateway Boulevard
  • Newark,
  • Califórnia
  • 94560
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few issues, but overall good stay. We held a memorial dinner for my mother-in-law and the event staff were wonderful. The plans were made quickly and easily, and accommodations were made at every request. The rooms, overall, were ok. Some age is starting to show, and one of our rooms had a persistent stopped up toilet. On the first call, a security guard showed up at the door with a plunger. The request for more towels was met with the robot/butler which was cute, but not personal customer service. The next night, a repairman replaced the toilet. Why were we not just relocated?? When checking out, I mentioned this to the front desk and was told, "Oh, you should have asked to be moved." Not the kind of customer service I'm used to at a Starwood property. November 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel with terrible gym The hotel itself is decent if you need to get to silicon valley but it is NOT in silicon valley. Also, the gym is woefully inadequate. There is one treadmill and the room itself is very dark. They really need to change this. October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Extraordinary Hotel I do not write reviews (but am appreciative of those that do.) However, I must write a review for this hotel. I have stayed at hundreds of Starwood properties over the years. This property is my favorite. The most special part of this hotel is the staff. They are authentic in their caring for each guest. The house keepers are pleasant and attentive (my room was impeccably cleaned each day.) I asked one house keeper for a towel and water...she brought me two towels and two waters. The front desk staff is genuinely pleasant and cares. Each day as I left the hotel I was greeted with a "have a great day." Not just words, it felt like they really meant it. The restaurant and bar staff were so sweet and pleasant. They hustle and make sure you don't wait for anything. The room service staff was excellent and had smiles plastered on their faces when they arrived. The hotel even sent a robot to my room to deliver a wine was hysterical....and very welcomed. It just can't say enough about the staff. They made my stay special. You'll love the decor. The hotel feels brand new. I enjoyed my workouts in their gym and they have a nice pool. I'll be back, often. October 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay very much I thought the staff was great and the renovation from W to aLoft was done well... There were still hints of the W throughout which I thought was great that they kept it because I do enjoy the W. One thing to note was the machine bringing requested items was to me bittersweet.... I thought it was awesome to see a robot go front the back of the house all the way to my room door by itself to deliver my extra towels, but bittersweet because there was no personal Interaction with a staff member at that point. But overall excellent stay and will continue to stay In The future. October 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience. I would not stay here again. The staff at this hotel will treat you like an incompetent person when asking questions. They over charged my credit card and 10 days later there is still no explanation for where my refund is. Nobody seems to want to answer my questions and I get the same response every time I call. I am a loyal Platinum SPG member and try and stay at Aloft hotels whenever I am able to. This is one aloft that I will not be returning to. On the weekends the hotel fills up with party goers and young kids. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property Aloft Silicon Valley has exceeded my expectations on several occasions. Rooms are well kept. Front desk staff is always cheerful. Great food and bar service as well. ~MT~ May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently great I'm torn - on one hand, I want to acknowledge and praise the excellent staff and management of this hotel, but on the other hand, it's favorite place to stay and do so regularly, but want to keep it as much of a secret as possible. I've stayed here regularly for years, and it's great. The staff is particularly awesome. May 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not that great upon closer inspection Stayed here for a quick night due to business in the area the next day. Everything was fine until I got into the bathroom. Tissue paper on floor and in the toilet bowl. Shower rack had rust, sink had rust, bathroom counter had rust. Shower was cramped and poorly designed. Turning on the water prior to closing the door will get you and your floor wet. Trees and leaves kept on hitting the room's window throughout the night (maybe it was a windy night). Constant branches/leaves tapping against the window. Pretty disappointed because I went in with pretty high expectations. April 7, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:33:51.758-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_1300, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada