查尔斯顿机场雅乐轩酒店及会议中心

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need more options I wish that the SPG program offered more choices in the Charleston area. The room clearly had the bare minimum of cleaning done. The tables needed to be dusted. The room phone had nasty brown stuff caked around the buttons and also had dust on it. The white comfortable had not been washed or they put one on the bed that had someone's black mascara stained on it. The coffee maker still had a old dried out filter in it! And last but not least my son went to use the restroom and the toilet had a curly hair underneath the lid when he lifted it up! Let's not mention the raggedy blow up mattress they gave me that started deflating around 2:45 am....smh. The fixtures in the room looked very worn and scratched up. They really need to upgrade this place or remove it as an option for SPG hotels. July 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Has potential I stayed in the the Charleston Aloft for 10 days, and while the outside and the lobby has the potential of being a nice hotel the Housekeeping and the AC unit puts you in mind of a motel. On numerous occasions I had to go to the front desk to ask that my room be cleaned because it was not done the day before. I was told that the housekeeping staff leaves at 2pm, well apparently they leave whether or not the work is done! because every one who was with me on the trip that was on that side of the building was complaining about their rooms not being cleaned and they were on different floors! The AC unit was so loud that you had to turn the TV volume up 50% to hear, so that should tell you about how the rest of the night went. The shining light of the Hotel was Amber and Megan the WXYZ staff they were excellent! July 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the stay This hotel lacked the Starwood name and brand. I have stayed at many aloft hotels but this one is exceptionally poor. The beds were uncomfortable, the pillows were flat, and the room did not feel clean. The shower dispensers were broken and we did not receive fresh towels. The fire alarm went off in the middle of the night because of a mishap from an employee. Overall terrible experience. We actually left a night early. July 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel lacks service and is not to Aloft standards. Check in took 20 minutes due to my reservation not in the system even though I had my confirmation number and email. Once in the room (which smelled like an ash tray) there were no towels. After asking the house keeping staff and front desk I was told the towels were in the dryer. I ended up having to use towels from the pool. The ice machine was broken on the first day of my stay. I always make green choice, but there was not a green choice card in my room to place on the door. I asked the front desk for one and was given a downtime card. I did not receive my $5 voucher for each day of my stay. June 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the uncluttered look and feel Easy to move around in the room. Appreciated extra and easy-to-access outlets. Had difficulty finding the hot water in the shower. Difficult to orient in the dark during the night without disrupting partners sleep. Housekeeping very pleasant. Heated toilet water??? May 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gives the Aloft Brand a Bad Name I have stayed here a few times now and it's consistently a terrible experience. The staff is really rude (and I am not a picky person), the rooms are dirty, and items in the rooms are consistently broken. I do not usually write hotel reviews so that's as far as I will go with this one, but message to Starwood: I have photos of some of the things I am talking about if you folks would like to see them. April 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel not up to Standard This hotel is not up to the Starwood standard. The hotel is supposedly under renovation, but it took a while to even realize that (signs were not prominently posted). We were placed on the second floor, where we could here the overly-loud music from the bar/lobby area. The mattress in the room was too thin, and there was trash left in the room when we checked-in. The staff was not very helpful, and there were no icemakers to be found - when I went to the lobby and asked, I was directed to take a Ziploc bag of ice from a freezer - the ice tasted horrible, so I did not even use it. The refrigerator in the room froze anything that was placed in it, and the internet in the hotel was very slow. The bathroom door did not shut completely, and the lighting in the room was very bad. The hotel and hotel rooms are not well suited for business travelers. April 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by April 2016 Stay The rooms don't seem to have the typical Heavenly Beds I find at most Starwood properties. The lobby was loud with a band on Saturday night. You couldn't have a conversation with the desk staff due to the noise. I also noticed the walls in the rooms showed signs of condensation that was running down the walls at some point. A little disappointing and not typical of my SPG experiences. April 4, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T12:35:02.835-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_1990, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>