Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible stay! I am a spg member and generally love the "Aloft" brand but this hotel has really changed my mind. Terrible customer service, air conditioning in multiple rooms did not work, refrigerator was in op and on top of that when you write a complaint if you get no where with the manager spg will not come in and help make the situation better . Everything is literally left in the hotel managers hand. Smh terrible chain of command. August 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Nice Place Staff was excellent! Elevators and hallways tend to get a little warm, not sure if the a/c was set too high or something. No issues, will be staying again. Close to everything. August 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by always good stay This property is always a good place to stay. It's a typical Aloft, which is fine, I like them. What makes this one above average is the people working there. Always friendly and helpful. Always well trained in customer satisfaction. The only down side is the lack of decent independent restaurants nearby. There are a few chains, which are mostly overpriced, loud, and serve mediocre salty chain-style food. The hotel is fine though. Worth a stay. July 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room not cleaned/Air not working Long story made short: We arrived at the hotel, checked in. We were assigned room 316, upon going into the room I noticed that the beds weren't made, pillows thrown on the floor and trash not taken out. Went to front desked, no apologies given at all, was assigned a different room 516. After getting settled in the room the air began to give issues...it was hot in our room. Nice hotel, trendy, decorated nicely, but the customer service isn't that of a W Hotel. This was a horrible stay! July 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff is awesome. Rooms lacking No chairs to sit except one desk chair. If you plan on having a drink or eat you must sit on bed. The linens are poor, down coverlet in balls. Inadequate lighting in room. No drawers for clothes, Only a small closet with a curtain covering. The pool area is air conditioned but is not heated. No free breakfast, so not up to par with competition. However on the bright side the hotel staff is awesome. Made the stay worthwhile. If they improve the rooms would be a great place. July 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the brand, but I was disappointed I love the SPG brand but I was disappointed in my stay at your facility in Chesapeake, VA. I requested a better iron as the one that was in my room did not work. I called the front desk and they stated that they would find me a better iron. I waited and waited. No one came to deliver a different iron, and unfortunately, I had to attend business meetings during my entire visit with wrinkled shirts. I was very embarrassed. June 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok The rooms are way too small , they whole time I was there the tv was broke and sink was back up. After several calls to get it fixed No one came ! May 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Some Work This hotel is not geared towards an older audience or at least the image doesn't seem to be. I may be 22 years old but I feel like I'm in a Teen's Choice Awards every time I walk through the doors. My initial view was I thought wow this going to be great but right when you walk through the doors you're hit with blaring music. The front desk is awkward and totally inconvenient, it's a circle placed right in by the food and in-between the main walkway which is awkward when waiting in line. You aren't given complimentary breakfast because you instead get a bar that's named after the alphabet... Seriously the price you pay here is stupid for you to not include breakfast. Which brings up the overpricing of food and drinks. $5.00 for a single breakfast sandwich and $5 for a Corona?! You've got to be stupid. Plus, they offer you an environmental program for a $5 voucher. Which doesn't make any sense because with tax you end up having to pay for some of the food out of pocket still. There was a painting party held in the lounge area which is right next to the bar, complete buzz kill. You can't watch TV or play pool when tacky 80s music is blaring on top of the hotel's music. The pool was down so can't say anything there. Laundry facilities were surprisingly nice but need a serious update themselves. The washer is really small compared to the dryer. Keyless entry is a nice feature, I'll give the hotel that for sure but it wasn't made clear that my bluetooth needs to be turned on so I was "locked out" for a good 5 minutes. My rooms door looks like someone tried to break in and it's missing some wood on the bottom to cover this up it's just painted over. There are several paint flaws, stains, and other dents that are just covered up but clearly visible. If you're making me pay $177+ a night I expect it to be flawless. The king size bed was comfy and I really like the layout of the room. What I don't like is how small your closet/storage space is. My room is 432, which if I have the blinds up can easily be seen into from the elevator waiting area. Total lack of privacy there. Also, the blinds suck because light was still coming in that kept me up. The staff was fairly good, your female chef was completely rude every morning at breakfast as people would place orders and then she would just throw in on the table in front once it was ready. Your male bar tender was rude as well and had zero social skills. The thermostat sucks, my room wouldn't get above 64 degrees ever. No matter how many times I pressed that up arrow it never changed. Honestly this hotel has a great image but once you're inside you realize that it needs some serious work both physically and economically. By the way, I don't need a car wash... May 6, 2016
  • 2016-08-28 T12:25:58.439-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_3003, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>