Aloft Charlotte Uptown at the EpiCentre

  • 210 East Trade Street
  • Charlotte,
  • Caroline du Nord
  • 28202
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but very noisy location has easy access to restaurants and nightlife but the noise level is high. So much so that each room comes with a complimentary set of ear plugs! The heating/AC is too loud to run at night and still sleep so you are either cold or hot. It's located on the 5th floor plus of the surrounding shopping/dinning/drinking center, requiring you to often have extended waits for the elevator which is shared. I also found a number of people standing around those elevators asking for money. Some may feel a bit unsafe at times during late night returns. The hotel is very clean and the staff were helpful. December 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Overall stay was good, it had been a few years since I'd stay here before and upon returning the hotel did seem a little dated. The only disappointing feature was the equipment in the workout facility. Several didn't work properly. Front desk check in was great! December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay, but loud location Great stay for a weekend night. Location is excellent at the Epicentre. Staff were very friendly, and knowledgeable about the area. Aside from a used washcloth left in the shower, the room seemed very clean. Note: lower floor rooms facing the Epicentre are loud until well after midnight, at least on the weekend. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't read any bad reviews, they aren't true! My boyfriend and I stayed here for the Coldplay concert a few weeks ago and I must say this hotel was the best I have ever stayed at! I've read a lot of reviews with people complaining about not being able to find it, but rest assured, you will. The hotel sends an email to you asking that you put in a different address into your GPS rather than the one listed on the website. We had no issues at all finding it with the address given. The location is perfect, only about 2 blocks from the Time Warner Cable Arena! Many people have written complaints about the noise level at the EpiCentre at night. Once again, we had no issues at all. Our hotel window overlooked the EpiCentre and we didn't hear any noise at all that night. Others have complained about having to pay for parking... Well you do have to pay to park but most people understand that before booking a hotel in the middle of a city. It wasn't a shocker. The hotel itself is simply amazing! It's very chic and nothing like any hotel that I've ever stayed at. The rooms are amazing, especially the shower! Although we never needed anything from the staff, we always spotted someone at the front desk and I am sure it would not have been an issue to get anything we needed. The staff was very warm and friendly. Also, although we were not due for check-in until 3 pm, we arrived around noon to find that they had our room already available! This was wonderful news considering we were from out of town and spent the morning driving to Charlotte. I cannot find a bad thing to say about this hotel, it was absolutely wonderful in every way. The design of the hotel will blow you away! Thanks for a wonderful stay, Aloft. We'll be back when Coldplay is in town again :) July 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by the worst of the worst i stayed at the aloft charlotte at the expic center, it was the worst experience i have ever had. could not find reservation, we had previously asked for a room with two beds but instead got one bed and an air matress. there was no ice machine in the building, no resturant, prices for basic items were over inflateed, there were long lines and waits for the elevator. one elevator got stuck and trapped hotel guests on friday mar 2nd, and on saturday i got stuck and had to be freed by the fire dept. at 3am guest were awaken by a fire alarm and when we complained about our stay, the staff said absolutely nothing. the worst! March 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay The staff at this hotel is incredible. The front desk staff in friendly, while professional; and this is one of the cleanest downtown hotels that I've ever spent a night in. My only complaint is that I didn't feel secure late at night because there is no security control over entry to the building or guest floors. Anybody can just walk in!!!! This is unusual for an inner-city property with panhandlers in abundance. If you want good food and nightlife, there is no better place to be in downtown Charlotte. March 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unreliable--Poor Customer Service I made a reservation with the actual location well in advance for business and held a long conversation with the reservations clerk about the location, my stay and the purpose of my stay--including my employee discount. All in all, she booked my stay for the wrong month even though she was familiar with the event I was there for. When I talked to the hotel manager to correct it, and see if they would accommodate me, the said they were booked and he wasn't willing to make arrangements for me to stay there or another Aloft location. He reacted as if it was nothing that I was inconvenienced by their mistake and they did nothing. It was clear that they made the mistake and they didn't care about me staying at their hotel! March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the heart of everything Staying over 200 nights with starwood I get a fair share of hotels. While staying in Charlotte, the Aloft at Epicenter is literally in the middle of great food, entertainment and much more. In fact, our offices are 20 mins to the south and we stay in the Aloft Epicenter because of the staff, urban scene and food options. They do sell out fast so getting a room can be tough unless you plan well in advance. November 1, 2011
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour