Aloft Charlotte Uptown at the EpiCentre

  • 210 East Trade Street
  • Charlotte,
  • Carolina del Nord
  • 28202
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Experience! Our military squadron had our annual reunion at the Aloft and it was great! We loved that so much was right at our fingertips and we could walk anywhere for food and entertainment! The hotel amenities were fantastic and the rooms were large enough for us to gather in adjoining rooms and the lobby/bar area were relaxing gathering areas as well. The staff is very accomodating and friendly!! My only complaint is I can't get the Bliss "tried + blue" body lotion anywhere outside the hotel!!! LOL! I didn't snag any from the hotel because I figured I could google it and buy it somewhere but it is sold only to Aloft hotel chain!!! Thanks for a great experience! August 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not go back here again I booked this hotel for the first time and i used my Accenture corporate rate. When i checked in i was not told about the breakfast option that came with the Accenture rate. I learnt that the breakfast was free as part of my stay when i was checking out. I felt so disappointed because throughout my stay here i was buying my breakfast elsewhere. Really unprofessional staff, they wont even replace water in the rooms and guests need to go downstairs to fetch a bottle. Another aspect is that the printer in the business center wont even work. I will not go here again!!! August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by American Legion Convention Bed on the floor stinks. No drawers to put clothes away. Fridge broken but replaced. safe broken. shower stall to much like boot camp stall. cups in room leaked. Coffee pot didn't work properly. Bar needs to open earlier to help with mishaps in the rooms August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the worst of the worst i stayed at the aloft charlotte at the expic center, it was the worst experience i have ever had. could not find reservation, we had previously asked for a room with two beds but instead got one bed and an air matress. there was no ice machine in the building, no resturant, prices for basic items were over inflateed, there were long lines and waits for the elevator. one elevator got stuck and trapped hotel guests on friday mar 2nd, and on saturday i got stuck and had to be freed by the fire dept. at 3am guest were awaken by a fire alarm and when we complained about our stay, the staff said absolutely nothing. the worst! March 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory I have stayed in the hotel & room are dusty. One of the staff day with name S was very rude and unprofessional. Not a good experience at this. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't read any bad reviews, they aren't true! My boyfriend and I stayed here for the Coldplay concert a few weeks ago and I must say this hotel was the best I have ever stayed at! I've read a lot of reviews with people complaining about not being able to find it, but rest assured, you will. The hotel sends an email to you asking that you put in a different address into your GPS rather than the one listed on the website. We had no issues at all finding it with the address given. The location is perfect, only about 2 blocks from the Time Warner Cable Arena! Many people have written complaints about the noise level at the EpiCentre at night. Once again, we had no issues at all. Our hotel window overlooked the EpiCentre and we didn't hear any noise at all that night. Others have complained about having to pay for parking... Well you do have to pay to park but most people understand that before booking a hotel in the middle of a city. It wasn't a shocker. The hotel itself is simply amazing! It's very chic and nothing like any hotel that I've ever stayed at. The rooms are amazing, especially the shower! Although we never needed anything from the staff, we always spotted someone at the front desk and I am sure it would not have been an issue to get anything we needed. The staff was very warm and friendly. Also, although we were not due for check-in until 3 pm, we arrived around noon to find that they had our room already available! This was wonderful news considering we were from out of town and spent the morning driving to Charlotte. I cannot find a bad thing to say about this hotel, it was absolutely wonderful in every way. The design of the hotel will blow you away! Thanks for a wonderful stay, Aloft. We'll be back when Coldplay is in town again :) July 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location If you like nightlife and restaurants....this is the place! It's in the heart of uptown Charlotte in the Epicenter with plenty to do and steps from Time Warner Arena. I planned a whole day in one area. Staff was great and the room was very comfy. The price also did not knock my head off. It was very affordable! I will definiately be taking my hubby down again just because! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay The staff at this hotel is incredible. The front desk staff in friendly, while professional; and this is one of the cleanest downtown hotels that I've ever spent a night in. My only complaint is that I didn't feel secure late at night because there is no security control over entry to the building or guest floors. Anybody can just walk in!!!! This is unusual for an inner-city property with panhandlers in abundance. If you want good food and nightlife, there is no better place to be in downtown Charlotte. March 14, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Le migliori tariffe garantite | Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy