Aloft Portland Airport at Cascade Station

  • 9920 NE Cascades Parkway
  • Portland,
  • Oregon
  • 97220
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unimpressed After checking in to our room we noticed some mysterious brown stains on the carpet and near the bed. Also, there was an unknown object wrapped in toilet paper above the closet. I immediately notified the staff and requested the carpet be cleaned and the mysterious object removed. The staff seemed dismissive of my request and the object was never removed. It looked like they attempted to remove the stain, but unsuccessfully and I dared not walk around bare foot. I found the bed uncomfortable and never really had a good sleep. I have stayed at several Aloft locations around the country and in general have enjoyed my experience. I would not return to this location. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Best value in the Portland area. Downtown stays have become far too expensive. This place solves that dilemma. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to PDX We did the online check-in thing. Walked in and went straight to our room. Used the SPG app to get into the room. We were given an accessible room for some reason. The room was clean. The temp was just right. The bathroom was clean. The mini fridge worked well. The bed was like sleeping on a coil spring door. We are quite accustomed to the Heavenly Beds.The one at the Aloft is not one of those. So just based on our sleep quality we won't go back. The hotel bar area was very nice. The bar staff on our evening there was very friendly and attentive. The patio area was really cool with the furniture to sit and watch the stars and the planes. August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best airport hotel option right along MAX lightrail This Aloft is a simple and clean facility with free wifi and a nice snack selection. No frills yet pays attention to the details (ambiance, service etc). SO close to the airport and right along the MAX line makes getting into downtown a breeze. It is the most affordable way to experience SPG hotels. August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Decor is Fun This is my second time staying at this hotel. The first time was a bit of mess so I was giving it a second chance. Overall i was pleased but there were a few things that made it not perfect. The lotion was already used and had enough lotion left for one arm, this was not a big deal, I could ask for more, but unprofessional. The bigger deal was that informed the front desk that the room would be occupied up until the check out time so not to be disturbed until then. There was no "do not disturb" sign in the room. I left for my flight at 9am and my mother was soundly asleep when I left. She told me at 10am the housekeepers woke her up knocking on the door to see if they could clean her room. This is very upsetting that is occurred since I specifically told the Front Desk the room would be occupied until noon. Since there are a few other hotels on Airport Way, I am be apt to stay at a different one next time. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel asthetic I was greeted right away, and the room was very clean. Close to shopping and restaurants. July 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slight oversights Staff was outstanding. Shuttle driver was wonderful. Had hiccups with the Keyless Registration. Understandable with it just beings implemented. Mattresses were not very comfortable. Wet carpet spot between beds probably from cleaning. Location and lack of electric outlets in vanity area terrible. The only one was located behind the microwave. Was staying just one night (arriving late with early departure) otherwise would have informed the staff directly. June 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by WXYZ is a DUD @ PDX Jay is professional bartender who knows what she is doing and takes a great deal of pride in her work! Top Notch! At the other end of the scale is a “Talent” that thinks eye rolling and admonishing guests & employees in the bar area is A GREAT IDEA. My, my, Ms. “Talent” If your day is going so horribly wrong, do us all a favor and stay home. Better yet, find another job. When I checked in today, Gerard, the mgr on duty, noted that this was my 25th stay so he bought me a drink. Very nice. Ms. “Talent” ruined any and all of the goodwill that that nice gesture created. Really, Ms. “Talent” is doing a huge disservice to the great employees here. Such a shame. Stay at this hotel but unwind elsewhere. Guess that just defeats the whole purpose of WXYZ @ PDX June 12, 2015
  • 2015-10-10T06:14:04.194-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_3043, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only