Aloft Portland Airport at Cascade Station

  • 9920 NE Cascades Parkway
  • Portland,
  • Oregon
  • 97220
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great work trip Absolutely everything I needed. The only thing that kept my facilities rating at 4 stars instead of 5 was that there wasn't room service. I'd definitely recommend and will stay again. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gotta Love Aloft PDX Refreshing hotel, thoughtful amenities, good gym w/free weights and yoga mats, chic style, good elevator music, easy parking, and enjoyable upbeat ambiance. Stay there whenever I can. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay! Quick one night stay was wonderful. Proximity to airport, shopping and restaurants was perfect. Staff was very helpful, friendly and welcoming. Will stay again at this property. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OVER RATED No cell phone reception in the room. Bed is not comfortable. No bath tub, small shower. Need to shampoo and steam clean room carpets. Hip lobby area, that is about it. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Kayla is awesome, she has a great memory adn recognizes me by name every time I visit. Also, positive and friendly as well as the rest of your staff. Great experience every time. March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms did not compare to other ALOFT Properties The Rooms did not compare to other ALOFT Properties such as the one in National Harbor. The beds were not comfortable. There appeared to be a mildew smell in the bathroom area. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over 10 stays, I'm told When I checked in this week, I was informed I now have over 10 stays. The property is very clean, easily accessible and they have a great, and occasional live entertainment. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Guest The hotel was fantastic. The only negative comment I can give to this hotel is the WIFI did not work in the Splash area January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love ALOFT Love this chain of hotels - March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is superb every time I stay. I have never had a bad styor even one thta I would consider less than exceptional. The staff is superb, and friendly. This is just a great place to stay and feel at home. September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel felt like you were on a cruise ship We did not get wake-up call for flight in AM called twice to make sure...good thing I set my phone...Crown Plaza gives you a free night if your wake-up call is not made. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by up to date I really liked how the layout was and how modern the place is. I was only there for 6 hours before my flight left so can't go into much detail on the rest of the place January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WZYX BAR BARTENDER WAS HORRIBLE... Not friendly and didn't make the drinks right. not good service when your charging 10.00 a drink. The singer on Saturday was the highlight. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loud AC system Clean, trendy, simple and fast service experience was ruined by loud AC system. It is such a disappointment for trendy room to have old style AC system in the room August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are fantastic Customer Service is important to the Aloft staff. They are friendly, helpful, accommodating and they remember me. I keep coming back. Esad and Kayla are the best! June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique hotel Unique hotel. I had a very nice stay. Bed was comfortable. My only complaint was poor cell service. I have AT&T and needed to be moved to 5th floor to make calls. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff From Tiffany and associates at the front desk to housekeeping staff I've come in contact with at the hotel, I've had outstanding and courteous service. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price/value relationship at Aloft Portland Close to the airport, this hotel was a pleasant surprise at the end of the long day of business travel.Courteous staff, clean and relatively spacious room... May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Was ery satisfied with the room and the staff. Only suggestion I would make would be to have 2 chairs in the room. Would have made it easier to sahre a meal. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff!! It's such a nice touch when the Hotel Staff recognizes you by name. Everyday when you leave or return to the hotel, you are always met with a warm welcome. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall This Hotel is great. The staff was great. The place is very clean. I love the Bar and pool table. Only place I will stay when I travel through Portland, OR January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Coming off a week at Cannon Beach, we needed a place to R&R before we headed home. aloft gave us what we needed, time to recoup and relax. Thanks June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kayla Kayla at the desk is great, she remembered my wife and I from a previous stay and was very helpful. She should be your employee of the month July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay! My first time here and exceptional experience from beginning to end of stay. Was nice to have the housekeepers say hello and good morning. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by reservation mix up We actually left and went somewhere else due to a reservation mix up (not our fault) January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is ideally located for access to Cascade Station (shops and restaurants) and the MAX line to downtown Portland and PDX July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff From the front desk staff who is amazing to the bartenders who are also amazing. Great hotel, good location, and wonderful staff. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very user-friendly Stayed for six days while in Portland for pleasure. Of all the stays at Starwood facilities, this was by far the best. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portland Aloft Good service, good location Although it cannot be "undone", I think the design of the bathroom lighting is very poor. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Hotel! Great hotel! Good location, close to the tram. Nice mall, restaurants, and other hotels near by and across the street. August 21, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Text Only