Aloft Portland Airport at Cascade Station

  • 9920 NE Cascades Parkway
  • Portland,
  • Oregon
  • 97220
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best airport hotel option right along MAX lightrail This Aloft is a simple and clean facility with free wifi and a nice snack selection. No frills yet pays attention to the details (ambiance, service etc). SO close to the airport and right along the MAX line makes getting into downtown a breeze. It is the most affordable way to experience SPG hotels. August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Decor is Fun This is my second time staying at this hotel. The first time was a bit of mess so I was giving it a second chance. Overall i was pleased but there were a few things that made it not perfect. The lotion was already used and had enough lotion left for one arm, this was not a big deal, I could ask for more, but unprofessional. The bigger deal was that informed the front desk that the room would be occupied up until the check out time so not to be disturbed until then. There was no "do not disturb" sign in the room. I left for my flight at 9am and my mother was soundly asleep when I left. She told me at 10am the housekeepers woke her up knocking on the door to see if they could clean her room. This is very upsetting that is occurred since I specifically told the Front Desk the room would be occupied until noon. Since there are a few other hotels on Airport Way, I am be apt to stay at a different one next time. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel asthetic I was greeted right away, and the room was very clean. Close to shopping and restaurants. July 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slight oversights Staff was outstanding. Shuttle driver was wonderful. Had hiccups with the Keyless Registration. Understandable with it just beings implemented. Mattresses were not very comfortable. Wet carpet spot between beds probably from cleaning. Location and lack of electric outlets in vanity area terrible. The only one was located behind the microwave. Was staying just one night (arriving late with early departure) otherwise would have informed the staff directly. June 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by WXYZ is a DUD @ PDX Jay is professional bartender who knows what she is doing and takes a great deal of pride in her work! Top Notch! At the other end of the scale is a “Talent” that thinks eye rolling and admonishing guests & employees in the bar area is A GREAT IDEA. My, my, Ms. “Talent” If your day is going so horribly wrong, do us all a favor and stay home. Better yet, find another job. When I checked in today, Gerard, the mgr on duty, noted that this was my 25th stay so he bought me a drink. Very nice. Ms. “Talent” ruined any and all of the goodwill that that nice gesture created. Really, Ms. “Talent” is doing a huge disservice to the great employees here. Such a shame. Stay at this hotel but unwind elsewhere. Guess that just defeats the whole purpose of WXYZ @ PDX June 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by All & all ok The hotel itself is cool hip and modern in style . Airport very close also next to a couple 24 hour restaurants witch is very nice! Pool is open 24 hours ! No hot tub was a bit of a let down. We appreciated how warm and welcoming the staff was to our family including our dog ! No pet fee is wonderful! They also offer free dog bed and dishes in room during stay. Very nice. I didn't like the paper thin walls or the way to uncomfortable beds . Tossed and turned all night and for these two reasons I probably would not return to this particular hotel for our next visit because although the hotel itself is great a goodnight sleep would have been ideal. Also there's no vending machines and they have an over priced store no continental breakfast offered and in my opinion price for room per night a tad over priced. May 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed So many things went wrong during my visit and the way management attempted to rectify the biggest mistake was pathetic. There was also ZERO effort to encourage my return. I hardly ever write negative reviews but this stay definitely deserved it. May 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Problems with wifi that tech support could not fix hardware problem at hotel remotely. No communication let alone coordination between tech support and hotel staff. Hotel staff seem to follow the script given them but nothing more. April 3, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T09:21:12.145-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_3043, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Bestpreisgarantie | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung