Aloft Portland Airport at Cascade Station

  • 9920 NE Cascades Parkway
  • Portland,
  • Oregon
  • 97220
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAY! We were happy to be back at Aloft Portland Airport. The rooms were comfortable, the facilities ample and the decor pleasing and fresh. Everyone - from airport shuttle drivers to housekeepers - was friendly and professional. The reception by Gerard Salas at the front desk was exceptional and welcoming (Si yu'us ma'ase!), and Jay at wxyz bar professional and delightful - THANKS!! We'll be back. February 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sorely Disgruntled! After calling ahead and confirming that we would be receiving a double queen room, we arrived very late (they knew this in advance as well) only to find out that they were completely booked and our room only had one bed. My husband and I had just returned from a long flight, having both just had surgery and there was someone with us to help us. This was why I confirmed the double queen room ahead of time. We ended up not being able to stay as he had no where to sleep.. The man at the desk refused to refund our money and was rude when I asked him to note that we did NOT stay but had to go find another hotel. I will not recommend this hotel. March 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complete disappointment after long day of travel We usually always stay at the Aloft Potland Airport when we travel from the airport. I made my usual reservations, received confirmations, then even confirmed my room a day prior knowing our flight would be coming in after midnight. I was assured our room was reserved as requested and that there would be no problem with our late arrival. After a 20 hour day of flying two flights of over 7 hours in flight, we arrived at our hotel to be told a tour had come in and that our room was no longer available but they could send us to a sister hotel. Not what you want to hear at 12:45 am. And to top it all off, the sister hotel they sent us to was very old and was In need of a complete renovation in their rooms (we actually saw a lot of mold in the bathrooms). I have recommended the Aloft to many of my friends and associates as "the" place to stay if you are flying out of or to the Portland airport. That will not happen anymore. This situation was completely unacceptable and unprofessional. In this day of social media, customer service should be exceptional for companies tht care about continued business from loyal customers...not making those customers feel disregarded. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dependable Always a good stay at this hotel - the first time I had an issue with the housekeeping (they never made up the room) but they management were quick to apologize and offer resolution (bonus Starpoints) when I e-mailed them after my stay. Enjoyed the live music during the second stay, but during the first it was so loud when I checked in that I could barely hear the clerk at the Aloha Desk. Nevertheless, comfortable and loved - absolutely LOVED - the coffee in the room. Excellent flavor and comes in a cute paper to-go cup with a picture of a Vespa on it. You also get a discount for dining at the Sheraton and you can take the shuttle over. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient No worries or complaints. So convenient to airport and city with light rail. The chain is obviously pretty standardized, but people are the difference. Quite a nice staff here, another enjoyable stay. Stayed multiple times. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great property near the airport.... i have stayed at a number of aloft properties around the world but this one would have to be my favourite....great staff, very good location & just the right distance from the airport.... check-in was quick & there was very pleasant live music at the bar....great atmosphere.... i was initially concerned about noise from the airport but i had no trouble sleeping at night as far as noise was concerned.... the hotel is surrounded but lots of restaurants as well as a number of big brand shops like best buy & dsw.... there is a free shuttle to the airport that leaves every 30 minutes.... would definitely stay here again if i have an early morning flight out of pdx.... May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels near the airport I always try to stay here when passing through Portland, about 6 separate times as I write this review. First off, its in a great area. Cascade Station has a lot of places to eat and shop within walking distance. Famous Daves is right across the street if you feel like some good BBQ. There is also Buffalo Wild Wings, Red Robin, and IHOP within a 2 minute walk. Plus some smaller shops closer to Ikea (Starbucks, Jamba Juice, Panda Express, Sushi, and my favorite Yo-Cream Frozen Yogurt). Its a good area to stay if you want to spend a little time. aloft hotel has a very young, modern, hip look and feel to it. When you walk in it is very open. You will see the wxyz bar where you can get some great drinks and appys. A pool table and some Apple computers you can use. There is a nice pool and fitness center as well. In the summer months they have a nice patio area for the wxyz bar. In the main lobby there is a tv monitor with flight schedules at the Portland Airport, and stations to check into your flight. There is a lot of parking behind the hotel. Plenty of room for a large moving truck or motorhome even. My experience with the front staff has been good. They are friendly and quick to help you with your requests. Overall you won't be disappointed staying here February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean, efficient, modern hotel This hotel is perfect for the traveler who needs a great place to sleep, be close to the airport, has no need for frills, yet wants to be comfortable. Perfect for the modern, no nonsense type of traveler. I love the streamlined, smart, highly modern feel about the hotel. Rooms have the business-minded type of traveler in mind. All fixtures were in perfect condition, I heard no outside noise, the staff was great, and I especially enjoyed the modern, hip, highly comfortable feel of the lounging area. I felt I was in a modern Swedish hotel. Very nice!! Also very convenient to the metro system to get anywhere in town. October 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada