Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are fantastic Customer Service is important to the Aloft staff. They are friendly, helpful, accommodating and they remember me. I keep coming back. Esad and Kayla are the best! June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra-modern and Upbeat This was my first time staying at this hotel. It was recommended by my son. Initially, I was a little concern that it might be a little too high tech for me. The décor was very unique and I loved the colors and ultra-modern style. The room was clean and fresh with a lot of shelf space and power outlets, I will definitely stay at an Aloft Hotel in the future and would highly recommend it to anyone interested in an upbeat atmosphere with a change from the norm. The one drawback to this hotel was that there was not a restaurant onsite or a breakfast meal included as a part of the price. However, at this particular location, there were several restaurants within close walking distance. The staff here were very friendly and helpful. This was one of my best experiences at a hotel. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool and trendy...unlike other hotels Great place to stay....check in was a breeze and the clerk, Emily, was cool and helpful. The room was comfortable, great view. Nice bathroom and awesome shower! $6 credit for food in the morning was great also. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft at Portland The hotel is very comfortable and has a unique and trendy appeal. The staff were friendly and very efficient. Their Free WIFI was difficult to get connected to but once connected it did work. AT&T Cellphone signal strength, at least in my room, was almost non existent for both phone and hot spot even at the window. The gym was very rudimentary in terms of equipment. The hotel's also in a very nice place with an easy stroll to shops and the light rail station. I would not stay there again due to the lack of cellular service, but otherwise it was a nice hotel. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best One of the best hotels we have stayed in. Thank You June 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel felt like you were on a cruise ship We did not get wake-up call for flight in AM called twice to make sure...good thing I set my phone...Crown Plaza gives you a free night if your wake-up call is not made. June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pros and Cons The good news is that Sando ( do everything for everyone person) Jared front desk,staff (? Spelling) Charlene (lobby house person) Justine and Isabel ( both house people) were really extraordinary. I was having a really difficult time personally and honestly each of the aforementioned staff were angels. I am thankful that they are each strong, ethical, proud, dedicated and skillful in their own right and that their philosophy is antithetical to Michelle's. e.g. I asked her the same question three times and not only did she not answer my question but she insulted me in a way I have never experienced in my years of staying in hotels. I rarely experience downright meanness like that from a supervisor. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my first choices Loved the modern decor, the friendliness of the staff and how they made my experience personal. Phenomenal location; conveniently close to everything. I only wish they had had umbrellas for complimentary use. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PDX Aloft 2 night stay This hotel was perfect for my conference in Portland. Train access close, easy and cost effective to convention center. I took the shuttle from the airport, but the train would have work too, and only 2 min from airport. Nice retail and restaurant next to hotel. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price/value relationship at Aloft Portland Close to the airport, this hotel was a pleasant surprise at the end of the long day of business travel.Courteous staff, clean and relatively spacious room... May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features The hotel was in a great location for our visit. Close to the freeways for access, walking distance to the Tri-Met train and close to IKEA! We enjoyed the live music on Saturday night and always find the room clean and well stocked for our needs. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great work trip Absolutely everything I needed. The only thing that kept my facilities rating at 4 stars instead of 5 was that there wasn't room service. I'd definitely recommend and will stay again. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay This hotel is well priced and easy for airport travelers. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff From the front desk staff who is amazing to the bartenders who are also amazing. Great hotel, good location, and wonderful staff. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff!! I stay at the Aloft at Cascade Station every week and have done so for almost 2 years. I keep coming back because of the staff. Katie and Kayla greet me upon my arrival, always with a big smile. Kayla has gone out of her way to provide for my needs, sometimes without my asking. Katie has provided information on shopping, dining, and anything else I ask. One evening upon my return from work, I found an adorable cat fashioned out of towels with a happy note from Kayla and Justine. These special touches mean so much when you are away from home. Cheryl and Gerard are my morning "greeters" and always have kind words for me. Kristine, the shuttle driver is great as well - always a kind word and fun conversations. Finally, Asaahd (sp?), the bartender can mix up anything for you and is very creative in the food department as well. Like everyone else there, he is friendly and always greets me with a smile.You must try this hotel. You will be extremely impressed with all the great staff here. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We arrived late from a flight, but the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. They acknowledged my status with SPG and were good at describing all the features of the hotel. It is very close to the airport and convenient if you arrive late or need to head out early. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aloft pdx Compact excellent room with great view and everything we needed except a microwave to heat my night pack. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The entire group is friendly and helpful. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would stay here compared to most Westin Hotels Crystle was amazing and providing me great service at an ungodly hour of check-in. The room is exactly what I expected. The hotel staff is extremely friend and the location is very easy to get to. There are a couple of restaurants that are open late just in case you fly in late at night. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Kind After a long flight and late night arrival I was so happy to be ensconced in the comfort of this wonderful hotel. The staff went out of their way to insure that I was comfortable. I've never been treated so kindly by a hotel staff anywhere, EVER!!! Thank you!!! April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! Great staff, cool decor, great rooms! I'd definitely stay here again! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay at Aloft Portland I was pleasantly surprised by the simplicity yet full service of the Aloft Portland. The shuttle from the airport was great. I was greeted quickly and with a friendly smile. My room was compact yet comfortable. I liked how the soap and shampoo were mounted in the shower. the bathroom sink was nice but didn't drain very well. The bar and downstairs area was very clean and enjoyable. It was conveniently located too. Ashley, in the bar was attentive and friendly. It was a very nice place overall!! I only expected that being an SPG member would get me a little better rate the the general rate but otherwise it was a great place with nice and simple amenities. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very fun and welcoming place to stay Great locationn close to airport, with park-n-ride option. Very helpful and welcoming staff! Thank you! April 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Very nosy room. Very little sleep all night. Noise from doors closing throughout night. Also, heat/AC extremely noisy coming on and off. Room 417 must be a female room as the toilet seat wouild not stay up. Expensive room for a restless night. MG April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms did not compare to other ALOFT Properties The Rooms did not compare to other ALOFT Properties such as the one in National Harbor. The beds were not comfortable. There appeared to be a mildew smell in the bathroom area. April 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Non professional atmosphere We were first put in the room on the other side of where there is a pool table. (#115) We could hear noise in the pool table area and asked to be moved the next day. When we went to bed that evening in our new room, #415) there were food crumbs in the bed. We asked for new sheets and changed the bed ourselves. We did receive $24 to be used for food. Really! Frozen microwave food and candy. Was not asked at check out how are stay was. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to the AIRPORT The hotel is very close to the airport and has many stores in walking distance. Unfortunately, during my visit the internet was down - not good. The bar while it was open at 11pm PT, the wine options were limited. The bar was out of several items listed on the wine list... not good. For a one night visit - the hotel is a good option. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Experience Friendly, modern, and welcoming facility. Staff welcomed me and made me "feel at home" April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and amenities Easy and comfortable. Great staff. Fun bar. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business stay This is a very convenient location with excellent service and comfortable rooms. the wireless service was terrific and I received great and prompt support for documents I needed printed. This is an airport location and I did notice the aircraft noise. Thanks for a great stay. March 25, 2013
  • 2016-10-25 T11:06:50.877-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_3043, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>