アロフト・ポートランドエアポートキャスケードステーション

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 97220
  • オレゴン,
  • ポートランド
  • 9920 NE Cascades Parkway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed So many things went wrong during my visit and the way management attempted to rectify the biggest mistake was pathetic. There was also ZERO effort to encourage my return. I hardly ever write negative reviews but this stay definitely deserved it. May 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Problems with wifi that tech support could not fix hardware problem at hotel remotely. No communication let alone coordination between tech support and hotel staff. Hotel staff seem to follow the script given them but nothing more. April 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Try to avoid in future We have stayed here several times; always satisfactory. However this last stay was not a success. Firstly, having called from the airport we were then given a Portland tel number to arrange our shuttle pickup - normally the hotel does this. Secondly, although we could make local phone calls we could not call New Zealand and the staff insisted there was no block on overseas calls and we did not know how to call overseas. We checked out at 0200 because of this. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAY! We were happy to be back at Aloft Portland Airport. The rooms were comfortable, the facilities ample and the decor pleasing and fresh. Everyone - from airport shuttle drivers to housekeepers - was friendly and professional. The reception by Gerard Salas at the front desk was exceptional and welcoming (Si yu'us ma'ase!), and Jay at wxyz bar professional and delightful - THANKS!! We'll be back. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff Conveniently located next to the airport. Even though we were only there for one night, it was a pleasure checking in and taking advantage of the amenities. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Hotels are Always the Best The quality of customer service and room were on point and as expected from a Starwood hotel. My family had a restful night and places to eat was in walking distance. The airport shuttle was always available, the drivers were courteous and the ride to the airport was about 5-10 mins. As a SPG member, I was treated with respect. I would definitely stay at another Aloft Hotel. January 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, straightforward hotel, but..... As one would expect with the aLoft brand, everything is solid and straightforward. The proximity to PDX airport, Cascade Station shopping, as well as the TriMet light rail line (Red Line) are all good. The only issue I have (and have had most times I've stayed here) is the slowness of the Front Desk checkin process. Especially for frequent business travellers and SPG Platinum guests, this process needs to be lightning fast and at the aLoft PDX it is not. Either there are too few staff members (at times), or there isn't enough flex in the process or staffing to deal with it when there are more than two guests ready to check in. Aggrevating. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Quality Property The first time I stayed here was very good but there wasn't anything around the hotel at that time. Now everything is around the hotel and all within walking distance. Close to the "MAX" train station (less than one block) which can take you just about anywhere. This is a fine property and my stay was great. December 7, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T19:36:49.129-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_3043, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明