空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experiance THis was my first experience staying with Aloft and my expectations were certainly exceeeded. Clean comfortable room and very spaciaous for its actual dimensions. My only suggestion is that it would have been nice to have a hot breakfast availible as the team that I brought into town ended up eating at IHOP. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb EVERYTIME ! We stay here at least 2-4 x a year ! The staff are always professional and the rooms clean. The scent of Bliss throughout the hotel just make the stay cozy and homey. Thank you Cascade Station Aloft GM & staff - you guys are awesome! March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average room - Poor staff service Room was on second floor and out of the window was the wonderful view of the roof with the fan, heating ducts, etc. It was a Friday night and the hotel was not full so why would they stick you in a room that certainly was showcasing aLoft in the best light? Then they have the marquee expelling the wonderful aBuzz program that offers grab and go coffee & tea but when I went down in the morning the wonderful desk clerk informed me that it only applied to coffee and the tea was $2.00. I said why because the sign specifically mentions tea and she said "I'm just telling you the tea is $2..00". Alright....another great how of the stellar service. At check in I thought maybe I would join the SPG program but after this experience I think I'll forgo. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love ALOFT Love this chain of hotels - March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First visit but not the last From a gracious welcome to a friendly farewell, my stay at the Aloft in Portland was excellent. Great room and amenities, public areas were well designed. Staff was charming. KUDOS FOR BEING DOG FRIENDLY WITH NO EXTRA CHARGES!! March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient for PDX Travelers I spent one night at this property and overall was pleased. The staff is professional and friendly and the entire property was clean. As for the room I found the pillows to be a bit too soft for me and experienced airport noise (to be expected at an airport hotel). But otherwise this is a solid option and I will plan to return. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good choice good choice. stayed here many times. first time on fifth floor...dissappointed with noise level from hvac system noise coming from shower area. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable hip hotel near PDX A good choice near PDX with airport shuttle and public transport to downtown Portland. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient No worries or complaints. So convenient to airport and city with light rail. The chain is obviously pretty standardized, but people are the difference. Quite a nice staff here, another enjoyable stay. Stayed multiple times. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed/Pool The facility is great and great location with all the shopping stores. the only thing that you can do better on would be a better cushioned bed. My back actually was bothering me from sleeping on the bed. I don't think I've had that problem staying at Westin or Sheraton. Just a suggestion. the pool should always be equipped with towels at all times. We have to ask for towels at the front desk each time we used the pool and they would only give us 2 towels at a time and there were 4 of us. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique hotel Aloft is an unique hotel. Rooms are very well laid out with lots of storage. Mattresses are very firm. Lobby is great for getting together with friends. Hotel staff is very helpful. Location is great. Several places to eat and shop close by. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dependable Always a good stay at this hotel - the first time I had an issue with the housekeeping (they never made up the room) but they management were quick to apologize and offer resolution (bonus Starpoints) when I e-mailed them after my stay. Enjoyed the live music during the second stay, but during the first it was so loud when I checked in that I could barely hear the clerk at the Aloha Desk. Nevertheless, comfortable and loved - absolutely LOVED - the coffee in the room. Excellent flavor and comes in a cute paper to-go cup with a picture of a Vespa on it. You also get a discount for dining at the Sheraton and you can take the shuttle over. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Guest The hotel was fantastic. The only negative comment I can give to this hotel is the WIFI did not work in the Splash area January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Places Aloft met & exceeded my travel needs. The staff were very helpful, even remember me from when I called and booked the room. Very helpful, good follow through. PDF email reciept arrived without me asking for it - thank you. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by reservation mix up We actually left and went somewhere else due to a reservation mix up (not our fault) January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great The only thing that I would have liked that the hotel didn't have was a hot tub. The pool was very good though and we were the only people there. Our room was very nicely appointed with everything that we needed. We were greeted by very friendly staff during check in and the staff was most helpful in assisting us with directions during our stay. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great proximity to MAX Free parking; close to MAX; heart of downtown PDX in 15 minutes. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value and quality affordable rate, nice room, convenient airport service, what's not to like? December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Great service and great location. it is a fave in my book December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by "techie" hotel We decided to try this hotel because it was close to the airport and we could leave our car for 6 nights and still get a good room rate. It was a fun experience for us "older" ones. We loved the modern take. Great shower and nice bathroom amenities. Will definitely stay again December 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Breakfast was a joke. The beds were lumpy with a very thin pad that made sleeping difficult. The breakfast was a joke. There was not even hot water because at 9:30am the machine needed to be cleaned. In fact the front staff were not aware that breakfast was ongoing until 10am. There was little or no directions from the front staff. Not everyone has been in the hotel before. It would helpful if the staff looked up every now and then to see if help was required. The lounge was the best part of the stay. Very nice service December 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience of my life Once I retired to get 6 hours sleep before catching my flight, I itched the entire time I was in the bed. So, I scratched for six hours, from head to heel (yes, my heels were itching too) and finally just got out of bed at 2am and the itching stopped. I brought this to the attention of the front desk person and he offered to give me some free toiletries to take with me. No thank you. I've only stayed in one other Aloft in Nashville, TN, and had a great experience. But the Portland, OR, location, was a horrendous experience. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Aloft had everything we needed. The Aloft was not only a great hotel, but having shops and restaurants so close was exceptional. WE will be back and will recommend the Aloft to everyone. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually my favorite PDX hotel My one and only complaint: The WI-FI didn't work. I have stayed here dozens of times and never had a problem connecting with either my laptop or hand held devices. this time I could barely get a 3G cell signal. the WIFI strength indicator wavered between 2 and 3 bars. I was on a high floor so I'm not sure if that was the reason for the issue. When I called down to see if a wired alternative was available they said they had no loaner CAT-5 cables, December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay!! My friend and I came down from Seattle for the Pearl Jam concert. The hotel was awesome. The decor has great lines, the staff was wonderful and I want the squishy blue floor in the elevators. This was my first stay in an Aloft and I will look for an Aloft hotel first when planning my stay anywhere. You guys rocked it! December 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No hand soap in the room There was no hand soap at the sink. We were called by room service at 11:30 PM asking if we were the room that ordered Champagne. We were not and the fact that they were calling guests who might potentially be asleep at that time indicated a lack of concern for the guests' comfort. The King bed was on a pedestal and it was as hard as a rock. The earplugs on the nightstand should have been a clue to the noise from airplanes flying very late at night and very early the next morning. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff From Tiffany and associates at the front desk to housekeeping staff I've come in contact with at the hotel, I've had outstanding and courteous service. November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OVER RATED No cell phone reception in the room. Bed is not comfortable. No bath tub, small shower. Need to shampoo and steam clean room carpets. Hip lobby area, that is about it. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in a good place This hotel, along with the other Aloft hotels, offers a comfortable, clean and up-beat base for a business traveler on the go and budget. The crew at Aloft are friendly and personable. Which makes a difference when you are dealing with so many people as a traveling salesperson. I do hope in the near future this hotel adds the Smart Check-in Program. It's a nice feature for those of us on the go often. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant and convenient! We had a very pleasant stay with Aloft! The proximity to the airport was so convenient and the rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! November 16, 2013
  • 2016-07-28 T13:03:06.424-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_3043, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>