アロフト・ポートランドエアポートキャスケードステーション

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 97220
  • オレゴン,
  • ポートランド
  • 9920 NE Cascades Parkway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay This was our fifth stay at the Portland Airport Aloft in the past year. All have been excellent starts to pleasure trips departing from Portland. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable This is a great hotel for proximity to the airport. It is comfortable, great beds, and the staff is very helpful. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convienience and atmosphere We have stayed at The Aloft several times and always found everything to be perfetc. It is convieniently located near shopping, freeways, and airport. he staff is super and the rooms are beautiful and comfortable. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambiance Stayed here with my wife and kids. It's kind of our getaway spot when we have some extra money. Love the location with numerous stores and yummy restaurants within walking distance. We'll go back again and again! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool and trendy...unlike other hotels Great place to stay....check in was a breeze and the clerk, Emily, was cool and helpful. The room was comfortable, great view. Nice bathroom and awesome shower! $6 credit for food in the morning was great also. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Place to Stay We were staying in Portland for just one night and chose the Aloft. Very cool hotel. Fun, fresh, and exciting. Great lobby. Welcoming atmosphere that set the party mood. Very friendly service. Will stay again. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my first choices Loved the modern decor, the friendliness of the staff and how they made my experience personal. Phenomenal location; conveniently close to everything. I only wish they had had umbrellas for complimentary use. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience The staff was very nice, the room comfortable, quiet, and super clean. The hotel is located close to the airport which was convinient since I had to catch an early morning flight. I will come back for sure! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sophisticated whimsy. Well sound-proofed so aircraft traffic noise was fairly subdued. Great architectural planning, interesting higher finishes and furniture. Great bathroom and shower experience...ie soft, rain shower head. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun place to stay 3rd time on business to this hotel. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, near everything. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We enjoyed our stay and found your employees to,be very good. All employees were friendly and helpful and I especially want to compliment Charlene. She is an asset to your company. Donna Daignault August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff is unbelievable I recently spent 25 days in a row in different hotels and this was by far the best staff of any of the hotels. Your team went so far above and beyond that the other hotels should be embarrassed. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! The hotel was new and the staff was great! Not too close to downtown but train stop right outside the hotel. Rooms quiet considering right next to airport and train stop. Would stay here again! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay we had to fly out of PDX early in the AM so we stayed at aloft. It was a great place to stay, super clean, affordable and easy. Our daughters loved the pool and the staff were very friendly. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant and convenient! We had a very pleasant stay with Aloft! The proximity to the airport was so convenient and the rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is comfortable and convenient for my purpose Really enjoyed the stay and my children thought it was especially nice. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great work trip Absolutely everything I needed. The only thing that kept my facilities rating at 4 stars instead of 5 was that there wasn't room service. I'd definitely recommend and will stay again. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gotta Love Aloft PDX Refreshing hotel, thoughtful amenities, good gym w/free weights and yoga mats, chic style, good elevator music, easy parking, and enjoyable upbeat ambiance. Stay there whenever I can. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet atmosphere I appreciate the good night's sleep I always get here. The rooms are quiet, attractive and very clean and the bed is comfortable. Great place to stay before an early morning flight. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Kayla is awesome, she has a great memory adn recognizes me by name every time I visit. Also, positive and friendly as well as the rest of your staff. Great experience every time. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay! Quick one night stay was wonderful. Proximity to airport, shopping and restaurants was perfect. Staff was very helpful, friendly and welcoming. Will stay again at this property. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms did not compare to other ALOFT Properties The Rooms did not compare to other ALOFT Properties such as the one in National Harbor. The beds were not comfortable. There appeared to be a mildew smell in the bathroom area. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over 10 stays, I'm told When I checked in this week, I was informed I now have over 10 stays. The property is very clean, easily accessible and they have a great, and occasional live entertainment. September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OVER RATED No cell phone reception in the room. Bed is not comfortable. No bath tub, small shower. Need to shampoo and steam clean room carpets. Hip lobby area, that is about it. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is superb every time I stay. I have never had a bad styor even one thta I would consider less than exceptional. The staff is superb, and friendly. This is just a great place to stay and feel at home. September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel felt like you were on a cruise ship We did not get wake-up call for flight in AM called twice to make sure...good thing I set my phone...Crown Plaza gives you a free night if your wake-up call is not made. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by up to date I really liked how the layout was and how modern the place is. I was only there for 6 hours before my flight left so can't go into much detail on the rest of the place January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WZYX BAR BARTENDER WAS HORRIBLE... Not friendly and didn't make the drinks right. not good service when your charging 10.00 a drink. The singer on Saturday was the highlight. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loud AC system Clean, trendy, simple and fast service experience was ruined by loud AC system. It is such a disappointment for trendy room to have old style AC system in the room August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique hotel Unique hotel. I had a very nice stay. Bed was comfortable. My only complaint was poor cell service. I have AT&T and needed to be moved to 5th floor to make calls. March 3, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明