Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Kayla is awesome, she has a great memory adn recognizes me by name every time I visit. Also, positive and friendly as well as the rest of your staff. Great experience every time. March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sorry, can't help Stayed here for one night before an early trip back home. The girl who checked us in was exceptional. But we reserved a king and were told there were no kings left... We get upstairs and I just got a not so clean feel from the room. My 15 month old was walking around the room after a long day in the car and her socks were filthy from the carpet and bathroom. Shower didn't seem too clean and very annoyingly the toilet seat wouldn't stay up long enough to pee. I had to simultaneously hold it up and pee. Worst though at checkout, I was charged the wrong rate compared to what I had booked the room at. I pointed this out to the person at the desk and basically was told "sorry, can't help..." When I called the hotel when I got back home an extremely competent person helped and fixed it but why did I need to go through the hassle. The location is great but there are like ten other hotels in the same area that I can go to next time... March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portlandia! Terrific overnight as part of the "Portlandia" package: Two signature cocktails, souvenir glasses, the Season One and Two "Portlandia" DVDs, the "Revel in Portland" book plus the usual terrific aloft Cascade Station room and staff at an excellent price. "Put a bird on it" and you have all of the ingredients of a great stay. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent quality at Aloft line of hotels I am quickly becoming a big fan of the relatively new addition to the Starwood family, Aloft Hotels. During my recent 3 month road trip, I have had the pleasure of staying in Tempe, Dallas (flagship), Jacksonville, Birmingham, and Portland. They were all great. I appreciate the attention to detail that goes into the room design, and like knowing exactly what it will be like before getting there. I also don't have to wonder if I was upgraded or if a nicer room might have been available. The staff are very well trained and offer great service in all areas of the hotel. The fact you aren't nickeled and dined to death with parking costs and internet fees is also refreshing. I even like the inexpensive do it yourself food selections with refrigerators and coffee makers in-room. I guess the addition of a microwave would finish it out, but you can use the one in the food area by reception. I would pick this chain over a more formal hotel if given a choice in the same location. The PDX airport location is not only for air travelers as the MAX light rail whisks you downtown in about 20 min and is outside your door. The Cascade Station area is like a true urban village and unlike any airport neighborhood I have ever seen. I am sure there will be condos and permanent residents very soon, as the infrastructure and human scale is palpable along with numerous restaurants and shopping including IKEA and Target within walking distance. Staff is top notch, service oriented and personable. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectation For the price point this hotel exceeded my expectation. The only comment is that the mattresses are really hard. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Came up from Central Oregon to attend the Women's Expo. Loved being a short walk from the train. It was a great location for our many adventures. We were concerned about the airport location but we never heard a plane or train. Also, we enjoyed the live music on both Friday and Saturday night. The hotel was clean, well supplied and FUN! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Front Desk Team Around Seriously, the front desk team at this hotel are the best !! Fun, efficient, helpful, knowlegable, friendly... the list goes on. This is my third vist to the Aloft in Portland, and ever staff member I've met has has been great - ne exceptions. My thanks to all of you !! March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WZYX BAR BARTENDER WAS HORRIBLE... Not friendly and didn't make the drinks right. not good service when your charging 10.00 a drink. The singer on Saturday was the highlight. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique hotel Unique hotel. I had a very nice stay. Bed was comfortable. My only complaint was poor cell service. I have AT&T and needed to be moved to 5th floor to make calls. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the Male Traveler under 40 The aloft is a very neat and clean, non-traditional hotel that has the basics for a business traveler. It lacks a touch of luxury, which is likely not important to many male travelers. The lumpy pillows were a surprise for a hotel that appeared not to be the old. The simplistic styiling provided just the basics and less than more traditional hotels for the same price. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft PDX Very friendly staff makes you feel welcome upon your arrival February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly Hotel This is a great hotel for the professional traveler as well as one that brings their pet. My dog and I were both greeted as soon as we walked through the front doors. When we checked in, my dog had dog bowls, a toy, and treats waiting for her. What a pleasant surprise. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! The hotel was new and the staff was great! Not too close to downtown but train stop right outside the hotel. Rooms quiet considering right next to airport and train stop. Would stay here again! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambiance Stayed here with my wife and kids. It's kind of our getaway spot when we have some extra money. Love the location with numerous stores and yummy restaurants within walking distance. We'll go back again and again! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Hospitality Our stay (2 adults & pet) was very accomodating and pleasant. Hotel and parking was easlly accessed. Checking in was made pleasant as we were greeted with smiles. Especially appreciated the all-around welcome our small dog received. Good directions were given to room and additional offer of a Pet Pack was so appreciated. We were positively impacted by staff's openess to the needs of pet owners traveling with their pet. The food menu was varied and caters to both health conscience and comfort food seekers. We had a very comfortable rest with the mattress offered. For our needs, this Hotel was centrally located. We will definitely return to Aloft - the accomodations and price were affordable -especially if you have a pet. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The hotel was very comfortable. It felt secure, and the general atmosphere was warm and welcoming. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location The staff here is friendly and helpful and will recognizes you if you've stayed here before. The rooms are comfortable and functional but are not the largest rooms you will find. Great location so you can walk to restaurants and shopping. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Atmosphere: Airport Location Staff checking in were exceptional, and extremely helpful. Room is a standard aloft room, comfortable, and clean. I would like to see the bar open for food/drinks at lunchtime, but understand the supply and demand situation! Food could be better, drinks and bar staff were wonderful. The elevator doors open both sides, to allow hotel employees access; it does distract somewhat from the general cool ambience of the hotel, but that is a small issue. I would recommend this hotel and enjoy staying here when I am in Portland and need to be near the airport. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Atmosphere/Staff...Great! I wish to first thank the front desk person, Gerard. He's a keeper, not only efficient, but, friendly and smiling customer service is what is appreciated by guests. The fact that they welcome your dog, and supply a water bowl and pillow is another cudo. I exclusively stay here at PDX each time I have the need to be in the Portland. I am very comfortable and the atmosphere is a feel good, relaxing one. Thanks, to the Aloft staff. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gotta Love Aloft PDX Refreshing hotel, thoughtful amenities, good gym w/free weights and yoga mats, chic style, good elevator music, easy parking, and enjoyable upbeat ambiance. Stay there whenever I can. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Great location and service. One of my best stays in Portland. Will keep an eye out for other locations when I travel. February 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't honour Best Rate Guarantee I booked a room for one night at the Aloft Portland Airport, later the same day I found a lower advertised price on a different website so I used Starwood's "Best Rate Guarantee" to have my rate reduced to match the rate on a different website. I received an email confirming the new rate. Before I arrived at the hotel, my credit card was charged for the room at the original rate. When I checked, they didn't know anything about the Best Rate Guarantee and wouldn't change the rate. I contacted Starwood to mediate the issue, they contacted the hotel, but the hotel didn't respond to them or to me. The hotel did send another copy of my folio with the original rate and a note that it was "final". No mention was made of the Best Rate Guarantee and it appears that have no intention of honouring it. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality Place. I had a very comfortable stay in the Aloft. The friendly staff made the stay that much more pleasant. They were personably, and very interactive with the residents. The location and accessibility to a variety places, Ie, restaurants, shopping, Light Rail, made the stay that much more convenient. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice everybody there are nice and always try to make your stay better anyway they can great place.. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel Lobby is warm and inviting for the entire family I love the relaxed feel you get when you stay with aLott. I came to visit my daughter and grandkids and picked this hotel becuase the ammenities are good for adults as wells as children. My daughter and I were able to relax by the pool table with a drink while the kids played pool. The music in the evening was a great bonus. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent on all criteria I was originally booked for only one night but ended up staying two because I missed my flight. The shuttle driver, Roger, was very kind and helpful and the hotel staff quickly found me a room that was readily available and at a good rate. In addition to the great customer service, I loved the hip, minimalist decor that the Aloft at Cascades has. Also, loved that they use Bliss products. Plus, they are right across some nice shops and eating. They are less than a 10 minute shuttle drive from PDX and the free shuttle runs 24/7. January 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No wake-up call. I requested a two-thirty am wake-up call so that I could catch my five-thirty flight without being rushed. Never got it. Luckily my wife called on my cell at three-forty. It turns out that they had written down the wrong room number, which can happen. My problem with this is that no one followed up when they either got the wrong person on the other end or no answer at all. I barely managed to make my flight after skipping a shower and running to the gate. January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't expect too much Hotel is definitely for very young adults. Loud music in Lobby area makes using it for anything other than having a drink useless. Staff seems always overwhelmed. They tried to be accommodating but don't confuse effort with results. The room doesn't permit much privacy for two people. Once one person is up the other is as well as a glass wall separates the shower from the bedroom. If you think the maid is going to vacuum your room it's by request only. we had food debris on the floor for 3 days until we brought it to the manager's attention. the TV decided to come on all by itself the first morning there at 7:00 AM after we arrived late from the East Coast hoping to sleep in. There is NO place to change so if you want to use the pool you are walking from your room to the pool and back wet. And forget any laps the pool is way too small. . January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by up to date I really liked how the layout was and how modern the place is. I was only there for 6 hours before my flight left so can't go into much detail on the rest of the place January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location We travel to Portland to help our child rent a place. This hotel is near car rentals. There are many restaurants and shopping places such as Target and even IKEA. the hotel stall are very friendly. The hotel room provides the best setup for A/V and outlets for business. January 7, 2013
  • 2016-06-26 T12:00:17.430-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_3043, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>