Aloft Portland Airport at Cascade Station

  • 9920 NE Cascades Parkway
  • Portland,
  • Oregon
  • 97220
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 All & all ok The hotel itself is cool hip and modern in style . Airport very close also next to a couple 24 hour restaurants witch is very nice! Pool is open 24 hours ! No hot tub was a bit of a let down. We appreciated how warm and welcoming the staff was to our family including our dog ! No pet fee is wonderful! They also offer free dog bed and dishes in room during stay. Very nice. I didn't like the paper thin walls or the way to uncomfortable beds . Tossed and turned all night and for these two reasons I probably would not return to this particular hotel for our next visit because although the hotel itself is great a goodnight sleep would have been ideal. Also there's no vending machines and they have an over priced store no continental breakfast offered and in my opinion price for room per night a tad over priced. May 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed So many things went wrong during my visit and the way management attempted to rectify the biggest mistake was pathetic. There was also ZERO effort to encourage my return. I hardly ever write negative reviews but this stay definitely deserved it. May 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Problems with wifi that tech support could not fix hardware problem at hotel remotely. No communication let alone coordination between tech support and hotel staff. Hotel staff seem to follow the script given them but nothing more. April 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Try to avoid in future We have stayed here several times; always satisfactory. However this last stay was not a success. Firstly, having called from the airport we were then given a Portland tel number to arrange our shuttle pickup - normally the hotel does this. Secondly, although we could make local phone calls we could not call New Zealand and the staff insisted there was no block on overseas calls and we did not know how to call overseas. We checked out at 0200 because of this. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAY! We were happy to be back at Aloft Portland Airport. The rooms were comfortable, the facilities ample and the decor pleasing and fresh. Everyone - from airport shuttle drivers to housekeepers - was friendly and professional. The reception by Gerard Salas at the front desk was exceptional and welcoming (Si yu'us ma'ase!), and Jay at wxyz bar professional and delightful - THANKS!! We'll be back. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff Conveniently located next to the airport. Even though we were only there for one night, it was a pleasure checking in and taking advantage of the amenities. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Hotels are Always the Best The quality of customer service and room were on point and as expected from a Starwood hotel. My family had a restful night and places to eat was in walking distance. The airport shuttle was always available, the drivers were courteous and the ride to the airport was about 5-10 mins. As a SPG member, I was treated with respect. I would definitely stay at another Aloft Hotel. January 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, straightforward hotel, but..... As one would expect with the aLoft brand, everything is solid and straightforward. The proximity to PDX airport, Cascade Station shopping, as well as the TriMet light rail line (Red Line) are all good. The only issue I have (and have had most times I've stayed here) is the slowness of the Front Desk checkin process. Especially for frequent business travellers and SPG Platinum guests, this process needs to be lightning fast and at the aLoft PDX it is not. Either there are too few staff members (at times), or there isn't enough flex in the process or staffing to deal with it when there are more than two guests ready to check in. Aggrevating. December 8, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:25:33.321-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_3043, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only