Aloft Portland Airport at Cascade Station

  • 9920 NE Cascades Parkway
  • Portland,
  • Oregon
  • 97220
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and all around excellent hotel The biggest plus of this hotel was the comfort of rooms - the bed, TV, shower, layout, all excellent. To top that off, it has a spacious and well stocked gym (a rarity in the hotels I stay) where couple of us were able to get our workouts in without feeling crowded. I did not use the pool, but it looked clean and well tended to. The next time I am in Portland I will check this hotel first. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compared to Italy's hotels, this was heaven After a wonderful three week tour of Italy, and two very long flights from Rome to Portland, a kingsize bed and a spacious bathroom w/a staff who made use welcome gave my wife and me a greater appreciation for the heavenly night stay at the Aloft. Frank & Diana from Eugene October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They make everything sooo easy This is a great limited service hotel. Fun location, convenient to the airport, freeways, and mass transit, and well equipped with a great pool and fitness center, cool lobby bar with occasional live music, and quiet comfortable rooms. I stay here almost monthly, and they've never missed on a single detail. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Place to Stay We were staying in Portland for just one night and chose the Aloft. Very cool hotel. Fun, fresh, and exciting. Great lobby. Welcoming atmosphere that set the party mood. Very friendly service. Will stay again. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is superb every time I stay. I have never had a bad styor even one thta I would consider less than exceptional. The staff is superb, and friendly. This is just a great place to stay and feel at home. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly front desk As with most Aloft Hotels, you are met with a chic atmosphere once you enter the facility. The modern look of the lobby is attractive and welcoming. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The electronic box allowed me to connect my laptop directly to the TV for watching a movie on a big screen through the use of an HDMI cable. The front desk was friendly and was very attentive to all my needs. A free drink at the bar was offered to Gold SPG members, which was a nice touch. All the hotel amenities were attractive and well maintained. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oregon The service people had big smiles and were very helpful when the printer jammed while we were printing out our boarding passes. They fixed it immediately and were friendly. I would suggest that another chair in the room would be helpful. Also, don't like the dark gray walls - seemed depressing. Do like the shelves across from the sink in the bathroom. It made storage very organized. Also like the long couch-type across from the beds for putting suitcases on. We had friends over and sat in the lobby for several hours. We ordered cokes in a can and the bar gentleman came over and brought glasses with ice in them. VERY NICE! The location is great for closeness to the airport and the shuttle service is great! We also enjoyed being so near restaurants. There are many pluses about this hotel. Just wish the rooms were brighter and lighter in color and better lighting in the bathroom. The large shower head and shower itself were nice. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over 10 stays, I'm told When I checked in this week, I was informed I now have over 10 stays. The property is very clean, easily accessible and they have a great, and occasional live entertainment. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfortable, stylish hotel. Great amenities and style! Would return here for single or couple travel in transit to PDX flight, but was aware of airport sounds in evening. Everything I wanted was there at hand and a very helpful staff was available to assist. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel This hotel is situated close to the airport with really convenient and frequent shuttles. There is fresh convenience-store-type food available 24-hours (at a cost) in the lobby, but complimentary coffee in the room. It's also close to a lot of shopping, and the rail line. The room I stayed in was nice and fine for me, but the way it is designed was more for looks than comfort except the closet which was part of a shelving unit and covered only by curtains. I'm not sure I'd chose this hotel for a long stay. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We had a great time in Portland very easy to get around with the light rail right out the door and the staff day and night were very helpful. We will be back. Thank you August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Hotel! Great hotel! Good location, close to the tram. Nice mall, restaurants, and other hotels near by and across the street. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Hotel The atmosphere was amazing. Rooms were very clean. The bar food was reasonably priced and offered a nice selection. August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service; uncomfortable sleep The staff at the aloft was excellent -- going above and beyond to be friendly, informative of the local area and helpful. The room was clean and had all needed amenities (coffee, electical, WIFI, etc.). However, the bed was terribly hard and uncomfortable as were the spongy pillows. Didn't get much sleep due to the uncomfortable mattress/pillows. On a good note, it was very quite even though it was right next to the airport; must have great sound insulation. Bar was a bit higher for drinks than I've paid at other locations. But it is centrally located within walking distance of shopping and a good selection of restaurants. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trendy fun atmosphere The whole theme was a lot of fun and very invigorating at a great location near the airport and on the MAX (train) line (I didnt notice any MAX or plane noises). Their facilities (pool, gym, etc) are more than adequate for the average traveler. The courtyard is very relaxing in the late evenings and they have exciting events most late afternoons. Overall a great place to stay. The only drawbacks are: no vent fan in the bathroom area, and there is on complimentary continental breakfast. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Request not followed through Request for freezer placement not followed through, the freezer pack for my medication was placed in the refrigerator in the back and not the freezer. My medication was not kept cool through the next day's travel as the freezer pack was not frozen and is no longer good. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best airport hotel in Portland! The staff makes this Aloft go from 'typical' to exceptional - keep it up! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by president great hotel, staff extremely friendly August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay My wife and I stayed for the first time at PDX Aloft. We had from our check-in to leaving a very nice time. Staff was great and will look forward to staying again. Next time we will take the time to ride one of the many bikes available for free to ride along the river. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel This is a good hotel if you don't have to spend much time in the room. With only one chair that you can watch the tv from you have to sit on the bed if you are more then one person. We did get some great berries from the cantina. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay, good location We stayed three nights here on 2 different occasions in July. Both times, the staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make us feel welcome. We even got a late check out on the last day since our flight out wasn't till late at night. The room was clean and very different, but is modern. The pool and fitness center are open 24 hours which would be nice (didn't use them). They could use a hot tub. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First experience with Aloft This was our first experience with Aloft - we are gold SPG members, owning multiple Starwood timeshares plus lots of experience with the varying levels of their hotels. This was an excellent experience for us and we will definitely seek out Alofts in the future. Suggestion: hotel expects too much of their front desk staff - juggling check-ins, check-outs, stocking the snack/take out area and taking food orders. Either increase staffing there or split responsibilities more. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portland Aloft Good service, good location Although it cannot be "undone", I think the design of the bathroom lighting is very poor. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun with good value Nice atmosphere, great staff, excellent location July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great stay Love the pool table in the lobby. Great drinks at the bar. Comfortable rooms. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Living p to loft expectations This is the third time I have stayed at the loft Portland it was clean and the staff friendly I have stayed at other loft hotels prior to Portland and it was exacttly the same. The beds were comfortable the rooms clean and the service great. I would recommend it to everyone . July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by becoming tradition My family lives and works overseas, although we still consider Portland to be "home." The past 5 or 6 times that we have been able to return home for work or to visit family, the PDX aLoft has become our preferred pre-flight departure point. In fact, we've started to book two nights whenever possible so we can get through the stress of packing and then have a whole day to relax and enjoy our final night in Portland! (Traveling internationally with a 4 year old presents enough stress of its own; no need to add to that with a complicated morning departure!) The location and excellent shuttle service make it perfect for 5 a.m. airport connections. (Last time, the shuttle driver hefted all 4 of our 50lb bags and even offered to wait with them while we carted stuff to check-in!) The local amenities are great. Shops, last minute needs, restaurants and coffee are all close. Best of all, the MAX light-rail to Portland is just 2 minutes away! Portland at your doorstep... Love the pool, love the staff. Received an overnight delivery on this stay, no problems. The worst part? I still haven't had time to relax and enjoy the available bicycles to cruise the area. aLoft has become one of our travel traditions and we look forward to continuing it in the future. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great property near the airport.... i have stayed at a number of aloft properties around the world but this one would have to be my favourite....great staff, very good location & just the right distance from the airport.... check-in was quick & there was very pleasant live music at the bar....great atmosphere.... i was initially concerned about noise from the airport but i had no trouble sleeping at night as far as noise was concerned.... the hotel is surrounded but lots of restaurants as well as a number of big brand shops like best buy & dsw.... there is a free shuttle to the airport that leaves every 30 minutes.... would definitely stay here again if i have an early morning flight out of pdx.... May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable I stayed one night with my Mom on a leisure trip to Portland. The beds were very comfortable and the room clean and modern. The lounge had live music and decent food. We were pleasantly surprised to be able to just stay at the hotel after a full day of shopping and had all our needs met. Highly recommend and will visit again. May 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sorely Disgruntled! After calling ahead and confirming that we would be receiving a double queen room, we arrived very late (they knew this in advance as well) only to find out that they were completely booked and our room only had one bed. My husband and I had just returned from a long flight, having both just had surgery and there was someone with us to help us. This was why I confirmed the double queen room ahead of time. We ended up not being able to stay as he had no where to sleep.. The man at the desk refused to refund our money and was rude when I asked him to note that we did NOT stay but had to go find another hotel. I will not recommend this hotel. March 28, 2012
  • 2015-05-05T19:52:01.949-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_3043, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>
La migliore tariffa garantita | Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy aggiornata