空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel tries too hard. When you walk in the first thing that hits you is, well, everything. Oh the words I would have with the hotel designer. Instead of creating an open feeling or respecting the smaller area that is this hotel's lobby there is an open lobby/bar/check-in/paid pantry-like food area. The decor has been described in other reviews as "modern" which, I thought would suit my and my partner's tastes rather well. It turns out though, that modern in this case means that the hotel looks to be decorated by the Target across the street and the Ikea two blocks down. Everything felt cheap. It looked like set work I'd done for well-funded plays back in high school and college. There was so much wood veneer you might think they'd poke fun at themselves by adding a plastic beaver sculpture. After all, someone had to work hard to pull together this style. All this said, I'm will to give any hotel in which I have a good night's sleep, the benefit of the doubt. Unfortunately... This ended up not being the case. Pros included: It was decently quiet, which was quite a feat considering Portland's light rail skirts the edge of the hotel's parking lot and the hotel is virtually in the flight path of the airport. The room itself was nice enough (though there was a lovely large black mark along the wall where someone dragged their suitcase). The hotel staff was courteous if not entirely on the ball, but they were quite friendly and made us feel welcome. A+ for them. Con's included: The bed. Oh, if ever I've found a cheaper mattress and frame. Sleep didn't happen much for either of us, and not for fun reasons. The bed frame randomly made groaning sounds, which under only 170lbs of my partner sitting on it, makes me question the furniture in general. The mattress reminded me of the Ikea brand mattresses I've sat/laid on at the store over the years (like you do) and considering the proximity to the hotel... It wouldn't surprise me if that's their origin. There was no support and it felt, for lack of a better word, shallow. As I said before, I am willing to forgive most anything for a decent night's sleep and that just simply didn't happen. November 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as Good as Last Time The hotel is comfortable, clean, and has a nice "vibe". Great for travelers and is pet friendly. We are gold spg members and enjoy Starwood properties when traveling. Our recent stay at Aloft left something to be desired due to poorly trained staff at the front desk and in the kitchen. When we checked in we were not advised of the option of a free drink or points, the coffee in the lobby for gold level members, nor was the pet package delivered to our room as requested. The clerk clearly didn't care to do her job, and if we hadn't been previous guests, we wouldn't have had access to these benefits. Our breakfast was delivered without the ingredients we requested. My omelette was missing the spinach I ordered and paid to have added. The bagel and English muffin were so tough from microwaving that they were difficult to eat. Dismal breakfast and no apology when we talked with the cook. She didn't seem to have been trained not to microwave everything. Also the service was very slow and the kitchen wasn't busy. Expensive for what you actually were served. Poor quality. November 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unimpressed After checking in to our room we noticed some mysterious brown stains on the carpet and near the bed. Also, there was an unknown object wrapped in toilet paper above the closet. I immediately notified the staff and requested the carpet be cleaned and the mysterious object removed. The staff seemed dismissive of my request and the object was never removed. It looked like they attempted to remove the stain, but unsuccessfully and I dared not walk around bare foot. I found the bed uncomfortable and never really had a good sleep. I have stayed at several Aloft locations around the country and in general have enjoyed my experience. I would not return to this location. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Best value in the Portland area. Downtown stays have become far too expensive. This place solves that dilemma. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to PDX We did the online check-in thing. Walked in and went straight to our room. Used the SPG app to get into the room. We were given an accessible room for some reason. The room was clean. The temp was just right. The bathroom was clean. The mini fridge worked well. The bed was like sleeping on a coil spring door. We are quite accustomed to the Heavenly Beds.The one at the Aloft is not one of those. So just based on our sleep quality we won't go back. The hotel bar area was very nice. The bar staff on our evening there was very friendly and attentive. The patio area was really cool with the furniture to sit and watch the stars and the planes. August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best airport hotel option right along MAX lightrail This Aloft is a simple and clean facility with free wifi and a nice snack selection. No frills yet pays attention to the details (ambiance, service etc). SO close to the airport and right along the MAX line makes getting into downtown a breeze. It is the most affordable way to experience SPG hotels. August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Decor is Fun This is my second time staying at this hotel. The first time was a bit of mess so I was giving it a second chance. Overall i was pleased but there were a few things that made it not perfect. The lotion was already used and had enough lotion left for one arm, this was not a big deal, I could ask for more, but unprofessional. The bigger deal was that informed the front desk that the room would be occupied up until the check out time so not to be disturbed until then. There was no "do not disturb" sign in the room. I left for my flight at 9am and my mother was soundly asleep when I left. She told me at 10am the housekeepers woke her up knocking on the door to see if they could clean her room. This is very upsetting that is occurred since I specifically told the Front Desk the room would be occupied until noon. Since there are a few other hotels on Airport Way, I am be apt to stay at a different one next time. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel asthetic I was greeted right away, and the room was very clean. Close to shopping and restaurants. July 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slight oversights Staff was outstanding. Shuttle driver was wonderful. Had hiccups with the Keyless Registration. Understandable with it just beings implemented. Mattresses were not very comfortable. Wet carpet spot between beds probably from cleaning. Location and lack of electric outlets in vanity area terrible. The only one was located behind the microwave. Was staying just one night (arriving late with early departure) otherwise would have informed the staff directly. June 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by WXYZ is a DUD @ PDX Jay is professional bartender who knows what she is doing and takes a great deal of pride in her work! Top Notch! At the other end of the scale is a “Talent” that thinks eye rolling and admonishing guests & employees in the bar area is A GREAT IDEA. My, my, Ms. “Talent” If your day is going so horribly wrong, do us all a favor and stay home. Better yet, find another job. When I checked in today, Gerard, the mgr on duty, noted that this was my 25th stay so he bought me a drink. Very nice. Ms. “Talent” ruined any and all of the goodwill that that nice gesture created. Really, Ms. “Talent” is doing a huge disservice to the great employees here. Such a shame. Stay at this hotel but unwind elsewhere. Guess that just defeats the whole purpose of WXYZ @ PDX June 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by All & all ok The hotel itself is cool hip and modern in style . Airport very close also next to a couple 24 hour restaurants witch is very nice! Pool is open 24 hours ! No hot tub was a bit of a let down. We appreciated how warm and welcoming the staff was to our family including our dog ! No pet fee is wonderful! They also offer free dog bed and dishes in room during stay. Very nice. I didn't like the paper thin walls or the way to uncomfortable beds . Tossed and turned all night and for these two reasons I probably would not return to this particular hotel for our next visit because although the hotel itself is great a goodnight sleep would have been ideal. Also there's no vending machines and they have an over priced store no continental breakfast offered and in my opinion price for room per night a tad over priced. May 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed So many things went wrong during my visit and the way management attempted to rectify the biggest mistake was pathetic. There was also ZERO effort to encourage my return. I hardly ever write negative reviews but this stay definitely deserved it. May 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Problems with wifi that tech support could not fix hardware problem at hotel remotely. No communication let alone coordination between tech support and hotel staff. Hotel staff seem to follow the script given them but nothing more. April 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Try to avoid in future We have stayed here several times; always satisfactory. However this last stay was not a success. Firstly, having called from the airport we were then given a Portland tel number to arrange our shuttle pickup - normally the hotel does this. Secondly, although we could make local phone calls we could not call New Zealand and the staff insisted there was no block on overseas calls and we did not know how to call overseas. We checked out at 0200 because of this. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAY! We were happy to be back at Aloft Portland Airport. The rooms were comfortable, the facilities ample and the decor pleasing and fresh. Everyone - from airport shuttle drivers to housekeepers - was friendly and professional. The reception by Gerard Salas at the front desk was exceptional and welcoming (Si yu'us ma'ase!), and Jay at wxyz bar professional and delightful - THANKS!! We'll be back. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff Conveniently located next to the airport. Even though we were only there for one night, it was a pleasure checking in and taking advantage of the amenities. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Hotels are Always the Best The quality of customer service and room were on point and as expected from a Starwood hotel. My family had a restful night and places to eat was in walking distance. The airport shuttle was always available, the drivers were courteous and the ride to the airport was about 5-10 mins. As a SPG member, I was treated with respect. I would definitely stay at another Aloft Hotel. January 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, straightforward hotel, but..... As one would expect with the aLoft brand, everything is solid and straightforward. The proximity to PDX airport, Cascade Station shopping, as well as the TriMet light rail line (Red Line) are all good. The only issue I have (and have had most times I've stayed here) is the slowness of the Front Desk checkin process. Especially for frequent business travellers and SPG Platinum guests, this process needs to be lightning fast and at the aLoft PDX it is not. Either there are too few staff members (at times), or there isn't enough flex in the process or staffing to deal with it when there are more than two guests ready to check in. Aggrevating. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Quality Property The first time I stayed here was very good but there wasn't anything around the hotel at that time. Now everything is around the hotel and all within walking distance. Close to the "MAX" train station (less than one block) which can take you just about anywhere. This is a fine property and my stay was great. December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog Friendly hotel We love Aloft because they welcome dogs. They take good care of people too, and make it easy to travel with our Westie. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and pocketbook friendly Excellent quality and service as always. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usually I like it, but... We stay here several times a year and normally are pretty happy, but here we are on a Friday of a holiday weekend and the bar doesn't open until 5:00? Several people have been in and out during the past hour and no dice, no service until 5:00. So strange not being able to grab a happy hour drink in a hotel that has a fairly large size lobby bar. November 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay enjoyed our first visit, will use this hotel again. Felt very safe as a solo traveler. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and comfortable rooms Great staff and very clean comfortable rooms, close to Max train for Downtown shopping and local restaurants November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect place to stay with or without a dog I came with my dog. We both slept like babies (or puppies.) The room was clean, sound proof (it's near the airport) and convenient to parking. The staff was ever so nice to my dog and I. His tail starts wagging the second he walks in the lobby. Brandy checked us in quickly and then found a cart for our luggage. Then she helped us choose from the ample number of restaurants within walking distance. This is my second stay and not my last. November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is unique because of its modern feel. I liked how modern this hotel was. It has a different vibe to it than regular hotels. It actually makes regular hotels seem boring and ugly. I loved the decor, it was very fitting for Portland. The only problem I had was working the TV and cable. I couldn't figure out how to switch channels and the on demand feature kept popping up like they wanted me to buy the movies/shows I wanted to watch. So that was disappointing. Don't stay here if you want to spend time in the room watching TV. They have a huge selection of food you can buy for breakfast and different toiletries and things. I wish I could have stayed here longer to be able to check everything out. Its in a great location too. Lots of shopping and restaurants around. They also have a shuttle to/from the airport which is very convenient if you are not renting a car. The shuttle employees are absolutely great and very friendly! I had better conversations with the shuttle employees than the people at the conference I went to! November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel Enjoyed my first stay at the Aloft Hotel. It was much better than expected and I will definately plan on returning. Staff is great - very friendly and welcoming. Staying at the Aloft was a comfortable experience from beginning to end.. If you are looking for a hotel that makes you feel at home during busy travel itineraries - this is the place. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has very nice features very nice accomodations. Convenient, comfortable bed and relaxing environment. Hotel lobby concept and design supports the business person and a flexible availablity for the travelor. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean, efficient, modern hotel This hotel is perfect for the traveler who needs a great place to sleep, be close to the airport, has no need for frills, yet wants to be comfortable. Perfect for the modern, no nonsense type of traveler. I love the streamlined, smart, highly modern feel about the hotel. Rooms have the business-minded type of traveler in mind. All fixtures were in perfect condition, I heard no outside noise, the staff was great, and I especially enjoyed the modern, hip, highly comfortable feel of the lounging area. I felt I was in a modern Swedish hotel. Very nice!! Also very convenient to the metro system to get anywhere in town. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice and convenient hotel! Getting to the hotel rom the airport was very easy and getting greeted with the expert staff was very nice. October 29, 2014
  • 2016-06-24 T11:25:37.079-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_3043, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>