空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Contemporary feel The ambience of the hotel is very contemporary. Different feel from a traditional hotel. The high ceiling gives the room much more space. The beds were comfy and the attendants were very friendly. September 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken Toilet, Telephone, TV remote MIA, and flood The first room had a 4 foot puddle in the carpet. The second room had: - Toilet did not flush. Maintenance made it worse. I had to assemble the flushing mechanism myself. - no television remote control. The front desk gave me one that was not activated. After he could not get it to operate he suggested that I do it myself. - Telephone handset does not work. - Carpet is bunched up into a 5 cm high tripping hazard that goes wall to wall separating the bedroom and the front door. Certainly dangerous walking to the bathroom at night! Only one of the 5 staff members said 'Sorry' or 'Thank you' or 'Please' or any other phrase of common courtesy or apology. Yes, this really is true! August 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by There were dead bugs at sink and bathroom area Front desk reception too young and did not have the experience or respect in dealing with people. Talked to me like I was a colleague or friend. The pool didn't have towels. Bathroom had dead bugs like the hundreds that are outside the windows. August 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking very frustrating Have stayed at this hotel in the past. Comfortable, clean and mostly reasonably priced. This time however the parking was a large pain in the rear. There are not enough spots at the hotel for all guests. After spending the evening downtown at the Just For Laughs festival we returned to find that there was not a spot to be had. We were directed to an airport lot down the block. We got to pay more for parking in a lot that was a block away rather than the hotel rate for parking in the actual hotel lot. We will likely consider this hotel again, but the price will have to be pretty darn good to choose it. August 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable, but lacks Dining options The room was very clean and comfortable, with very responsive A/C, which was definitely appreciated in the heat of summer. Check-in was extremely fast, but not rushed. Hotel atmosphere was welcoming and very modern. Only complaint I had was that there was very limited dining options in the hotel. We ended up going across the street to the Sheraton Hotel and dropping $80 for dinner for two over there instead (the food over there was great, I might add lol). July 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok Hotel We had an accessible room cause we had a wheelchair. The bed was WAY too low. Even me as a non wheelchair adult had trouble getting up from the bed. Shower was great except the lower attachment where you put the soap was broken, where the hose attaches. Great hotel otherwise. Buffet breakfast at $12 was a bit pricey. July 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For Short-term Stays Most of the technology features were not working or were not available. Keyless SPG was not working. Texting to request towels or accommodations were not available even though it's listed as one of the available features. The room was very clean. The soap and the shampoo were very nice, they don't leave your skin and hair very dry as most of soaps and shampoos offered by most hotels. Bed was comfortable but not as comfortable as Sheraton or Westin beds. Very close to YUL airport, shuttle picks you up and drops you off from/to airport every 15 minutes for free. No restraunts in the hotel, but you can go to the restraunt at Sheraton across the street. July 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay I don't stay here that often but what a nice stay I had. Right next to airport clean and efficient. And thanks for my platinum gift a nice touch. May 28, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:29.115-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_3044, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>