Aloft Tallahassee Downtown

  • 200 North Monroe Street
  • Tallahassee,
  • Florida
  • 32301
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond I cannot begin to say how pleased I have been with my stay here. The facilities are top notch and the staff have been great. I had one very small, routine issue and the staff, including the property manager, were more than accommodating to help out. They went above and beyond to make my stay perfect. I am a loyal SPG elite member and can honestly say this property reminds me why I always choose SPG. If you are SPG elite or anyone looking for a great stay in Tallahassee, look no further. The Aloft will go above and beyond to make your stay incredible. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE Hotel to Stay in When in Tallahassee Have stayed in most hotels in Tally, mostly on business but stayed here with Family. Location, cleanliness, modernity (GREAT ROOMS!), great food and BAR, and most of all, the STAFF. General Manager Jonathan leads a great crew by example. You are treated as you should, not just like another body... nothing to add for improvements. Keep up the great job. Will be staying here exclusively when in Tally, which is often. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Property needs Sound Proofing Upgrade We have stayed at this property a few times and no matter what side you stay on you still hear traffic noise. There also needs to be some type of nightlight provided. I tried to use the light in the bathroom/shower area, but it is not on its own switch. We even asked not to have our room facing Monroe Street and all night you could hear the sirens from EMS vehicles. Until I hear otherwise regarding a new soundproofing, I will not stay at this property again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the staff! From the team greeting you at the front desk, the staff keeping up the facilities, to the top management, everyone works together to make the stay great! June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant surprise I needed this place after a less than satisfactory hotel stay the previous two nights in another town. The contemporary themes worked well even though it is not my favorite style. Great staff, nice spaces ease of getting around. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Aloft was ultimately accommodating with a modern room and feel throughout the entire hotel. I wish there was more parking available for busy nights, but overall my stay was beyond satisfactory! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience at ALogt I always stay at aloft Tallahassee because the customer service is always great (check in/check out is quick) it's centrally located and the rooms are clean and modern and do not smell like older hotels. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beds! Loved the bed, very comfortable. Rooms are a bit small but very well equipped. Great shower, cold A/C and decent coffee in the room. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & staff I was impressed with the professional staff, At reception, food, bar, and housekeeping . All pleasant & friendly. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good travel hotel Neat room layout and concept. Carpet was a bit dirty and the room had a funny smell, maybe the AC filter was old or dirty. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Experience Average hotel experience. Room was clean enough but not outstanding. One of the two elevators was broken during my stay. Biggest concern was my neighboring room had four party animals who were up all night, talking loudly and in and out of their room constantly. Walls are thin and their conversations made sleep nearly impossible. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great team in place Everything rises and falls on leadership and Aloft in Tallahassee is certainly rising. I've stayed there several times and each time the staff has been professional, helpful, courteous and smiling. From the sales department and management to the team that cleans the room (and door handles!), everyone has gone out of their way to make me feel like I'm the most important guest, which is consistent with others there with whom I've spoken. Keep up the great work Terry! February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Aloft The hotel is conveniently located to FSU, downtown Tallahassee, and has a few restaurants within walking distance. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff above & beyond Our college daughter and her friends were unexpectedly laid over in Tallahassee Sat on the way to Spring Break. Patricia @ the Front Desk was incredibly accomodating and reassuring to me and all the parents of the girls. The shuttle had stopped running for the evening however Daniel, the Bellman, escorted the girls to the hotel so that we would know they were safe. We are so appreciative and grateful! Thank you Patricia & Daniel! March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by very bad experience on my stay last week in your hotel in tallahassee,florida i had a very bad experience with the front desk manager. i come to this hotel a lot of times. every week the front desk let me stay in the hotel until 3pm for late check out. last week i had my mother with an aide and me . she is 91 years old and use a w/c and can"t walk. i asked the front desk if we can stay in our rooms to 4pm because she didnt feel good and our flght leave at 645pm. the manger was at the front desk at the time. i explained him and asked him to stay one more hour. he said" no problems you can stay for one more hour, but you need to pay for the rooms for one more night" i said no thanks and left the hotel with my mother and told him to cancel my reservation for the next weeks to come. you need to teach your managers costomer service. thanks, Tamir Zury July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first stay My son and I had a great Saturday night here. Staff were very helpful from housekeeping, frontdesk, and the cafe. Room was small but very comfortable. Excellent food in the cafe for breakfast, and super comfortable bed. If I one thing that if asked could be improved upon, the only thing I could think of would be better water pressure. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by above and beyond Going above and beyond is truly practiced at this location. Starting at the front desk to upper management they practice hospitality to the enth. For example, I have a favorite pillow that they provided and it is keot in my room during each stay. They know my requirements that I am a black tea drinker. I have additional tea bags left in the room. I just have to ask and it is provided in the form of service. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite place to stay This is our second time staying at aloft Tallahassee and they do an outstanding job there. The rooms are clean, coffee in lobby is amazing and they had an acoustic duo in the bar that could have blown anyone away on American Idol. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great First time to stay at this hotel and it was great. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All you need! Great Hotel for Business Travel- it's all you need- ease of getting on the internet and parking is easy. Great Location. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel in Tally!! I had the opportunity to stay 2 nights recently at Aloft. This is a terriffic hotel in a great location-close to all things in Tallahassee. The staff is extremely nice and courteous and make you feel welcome the moment you walk in. Definitely a neat, clean "hip" and first class hotel. Starbucks open all day and night in lobby is a nice amenity. I will be staying many more times as my child begins studying at FSU. Great place to stay! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Great hotel and have stayed multiple times, unfortunately we had to switch rooms this time due to the linen having a horrible odor. Staff took care of us. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people and concept! My entire aloft experience was fantastic! I interacted with 6 people, all of whom met my expectations and most exceeded it. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. We needed more towels at 11pm and within a minute someone magically appeared at our door. The bar, live music and lounge area was great. We enjoyed the quality food that was prepared fast for made to order food(5-10 min). The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful when I had questions. We loved the large flat panel tv, comfortable bed, complementary bottled water, refrigerator, and room setup Overall, aloft does all the little things that make a big difference. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good choice for a stay in Tally! I had a very pleasant stay here, 2 nights the 1st week of June 2014. The room was large, bed was comfy. The shower was a nice size w/separate area outside w/sink, mirror, closet. Well organized for dressing away from sleep area. The hotel was quiet and the Guest service desk attendants were friendly and helpful. The hotel has a nice lobby, including a bar and snacks & drinks right there for quick pick-up heading in or out. Nice pool area too, I didn't get a chance to use, but my room overlooked it and was very inviting! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff was awesome Allison, the young lady who works at the registration counter was patient, kind ,well mannered and very polite. She has a great attitude when working with people. You are lucky to have such a great assesst. All the people were well mannered, Kyle, the bartender could use a little of the rest of the staffs personality. I am a middle aged mom and it was clear that his focus was on the younger crowd. Even the young lady who cleaned my room was so polite. Great place overall. July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bed was Very Uncomfortable The bed was very uncomfortable; could feel and hear the springs. Tossed and turned all night, trying to find a comfortable spot on the mattress, to no avail. Mentioned this to the front desk at checkout, and they said it had to do with the "new" mattress pads, for which they've received several complaints, but the representative did not apologize nor offer a consolation. The room had positive features, including black-out shades, step-in shower, free WiFi, etc. However, since the bed is arguably the most important element of the room and given they admitted it's a problem throughout the facility, I rate this hotel very low. An observation to note: there was no Bible in the room. I had my own, but always look for one in case another guest needs it. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tallahasse And Doral Florida 5 stars! The best, Price & service! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodations were excellent! Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping does a great job! I would like to see room service available for food. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has nice features like the style of this hotel and the outdoor pool with towels on the chairs so you don't have to use your room towel . nice bar in the facility but would like barstools with a little cushion. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not your average hotel The hotel had a very fun feel with bright colors and retro decorations providing an atmosphere you don't get in any other hotel. Unfortunately when our room was supposed to be ready at 3 and wasn't ready until 5:30, that was inconvenient. I understand 30-40 minutes late in case of some issues, but 2 and a half hours is uncalled for. But other than that the hotel room was clean, the staff super friendly, and the shuttle came in handy. It only runs from 4-9pm which it doesn't state on the website, that I could find any way. Overall it was a nice experience. June 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Datenschutzerklärung