Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best new option in Tallahassee Overall, one of the best options in Tallahassee. Offers newer accommodations and a great location with walking distance to the better restaurants in the area. Rooms are like all other Aloft hotels...clean, new, minimalistic. No great food options internally, but same as all other similar hotels with grab and go and a few hot options cooked in the morning for breakfast. Parking is ample with two lots, one closer to the entrance and one tiered below. Keep in mind during the football season and peak weekends, payments will be required well before the stay, so be sure to read your reservation details. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. April 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Areas to improve First: I was initially over-charged. I still cannot understand what my final bill was. Please make your bills more understandable. There was no nightly rate listed-we had a block of rooms for a series of meetings. I was charged for parking but I came by bus-it was adjusted after I complained. Many of us now do not trust your billing process. Do you have dog free rooms? No one told me that dogs were allowed-one was barking across the hall. I would have requested a dog free room and floor. Gym was poorly designed and too small. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of access I love how easy it is to move around the city from your hotel. March 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel; great location I visit my child at FSU a few times a year and try to stay here when I do. The proximity to the campus can't be beat and the facilities still retain their "new" feel and look. Staff are pleasant and helpful. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Town Great hotel, Great staff! Devin is Amazing! March 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud, cheap and poorly managed At first, check in was easy, they didn't have a room ready but provided a parking pass so I could park and look around the city. I checked in about 4pm and left the hotel permanently at 8 PM. No manager was around to assist me when I wanted to complain, and the noise in the lobby was so loud I couldn't even communicate with the front desk. The room was clean, but on the Main Street with little to no noise and light protection. The shower was so small I constantly hit the walls (and I'm not a big guy). There is no privacy for family here, allowing everyone to hear all noises from the bathroom. The walls were so paper thin I could hear adult noises from the room next to me... This sealed my immediate departure. Not a place for a family, or anyone who wants a good night sleep to prepare for business. This is a pleasure hotel for 20 somethings. March 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Correction to Previous Review Although the night's sleep was still horrendous, the housekeeping manager did call me back and found my mirror. Please note the correction to the staff rating. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome I always enjoy staying at the Aloft Tallahassee on my visits. February 22, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T09:37:05.839-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_3046, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only