Aloft Tallahassee Downtown

  • 200 North Monroe Street
  • Tallahassee,
  • Floride
  • 32301
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly hotel staff The hotel was easy to get to and had friendly staff. The rooms were clean and comfortable. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I've stayed in a variety of quality hotels, but there aren't many that can compare the ALoft. Staff is very friendly and helpful, and the rooms are very nice. if your a pool shark, the pool tables in the lobby will excite you. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Welcoming Contemporary Hotel I consider myself an selective guest, and I was pleasantly surprised! I was greeted by a very professional and warm staff, in a contemporary and inviting space. The hotel was busy, but the kind front desk staff were so accomodating and delightfully warm, and our room was ideal. The urban contemporary feel of the room and bath were beautiful and it was immaculate. The matttresses, pillows and bedding were very comfortable. An added bonus was having an adjacent parking lot for us to come and go as we pleased. Thanks for a perfect stay! March 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff could care less! Second stay at this location, but this time, staff seem too pre-occupied to care about guests. Even telephoned inquiries took precedent over guests there at desk in person. Guest Services desk very unimpressive when it came to room readiness. Understaffed perhaps? The room itself, very good. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by needed sleep Slept better then I do at home. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and staff In this day in age, we live in a world where complaining is easy and often occurs... this is a review of satisfaction and compliment. Extremely satisfied corporate traveler - going on 4 years now, The Aloft Hotel Tallahassee is the only hotel I will stay with... and the formula is simple. Great hotel, great location, great rooms and great leadership and staff. It starts with the top, General Manager Jonathan Brashier leads a staff that reflect his down to earth souther hospitality. it starts at the top and focusses on relationships - not transactions. The relationship that has been the longest has been with Brien Schmauch, Sales Manager. Brian has taken care of our corporate account for years and has been the key person that me and my team rely on. Brien takes great care of our company with the highest level of professionalism. You can never set the bar too high for Brien as he always exceeds expectations. Thank you Brien for always being there for me and my team when we stay at your hotel. To round out this review, I would be remiss if I didn't mention a few other amazing hotel staffers - to all of the front desk staff that are warm and friendly upon check in, to Laurin in Sales, who is new to the team but fits right in with what makes this hotel awesome, to the Food and Beverage staff that do a great job in the morning for breakfast and at night for the dinner crowd, to the bar tenders, Ted, Taylor and the second Taylor - who make the WXYZ a great way to end the day and last but not least to the House Keeping Staff and Maintenance Staff that make the hotel run operationally - thank you for a job well done. And last but not least, a heartfelt good bye to the amazing GM Jonathan who is moving to open a new Aloft in South Carolina - you will be missed and I will come visit you at the new Aloft in Greenville. Thanks for always making the Aloft home away from home. Thanks, Troy February 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Bazaar Lobby I am not a picky hotel guest. But I do prefer to be able to move about a hotel lobby freely. This Aloft's lobby is not large to begin with and then they insisted on inviting several craft vendors in to set up shop and an ill-rehearsed band to perform as well. The end result was a very loud, very crowded lobby, Personally, I found this off-putting and inappropriate for a hotel in the Starwood family. I will not be staying at this hotel again. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique bathroom layout Room was pleasant, staff very helpful ! My only complaint is very poor water pressure , probably due to restricted shower head. I conserve water at home but I do like to be able to rinse the soap out of my hair and off my body. The length of time it took to rise hair and body probably used more water than a non-restricted shower head. November 17, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:25:48.289-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_3046, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour