Aloft Tallahassee Downtown

  • 200 North Monroe Street
  • Tallahassee,
  • Floride
  • 32301
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great! I was very emotional dropping my daughter off @ FSU. I didn't even think about shuttle service but there you were and every driver & MANAGER were all positive, encouraging and let me ramble. I find that personal touch lost in such a computer world. My boss has a meeting on Monday and has booked w/your hotel. I will tell everyone that I know that Aloft in Tallahassee IS THE PLACE! October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Three recent Stays-none good I have stayed at this location three times and other Aloft locations. I believe a fair rating of average to poor is correct for this location. The front desk employees are very young and do not know how to properly handle guest problems. We had smokers in the room next to us, then our room was not cleaned as requested, then we moved rooms again and the bedding was incorrect. There was a scuffle in the lobby and the employees ignored it and walked away.Caution-if you are a Starwood member, be sure to check your award points, this location does not like to give you the award points you correctly earned. Beds are hard and room is very small. Price too high for such a poor room. You are paying for the location. May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Management My issue was I accidently book 2 prepaid rooms for the same night. Not realizing my mistake until the day after, I called SPG to see what could be done. They were kind enough to call the hotel and I was told that since there was no rate change they would allow me to check in that Saturday, for no charge. I was not expecting this, but was very pleased. So much so I even sent a tweet to Aloft and SPG thanking them. At checkout I was charged for 2 nights. I asked to speak with a manager who said he was not aware of that and would not honor it. I filed a complaint with SPG who advised the hotel would contact me after looking into it. After 1.5 weeks I followed up and was advised that the complaint was closed byu the same manager with no change or call to discuss. I understand that the mistake was my fault initially, but my issue is I was told one thing and it wasn’t honored. This is usually my go to hotel when I travel to Tallahassee, around 8 times a year. Based on this I will not stay at this property or any other aloft properties. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by European Vibe is Great! This is our "go-to" hotel for all FSU Seminole home games. From the GM to the kiosk staff, service is front and center. The rooms have a very special European elegance: feather beds; spacious showers; chic bathrooms and tech center. The social scene rocks around a super hip bar - great way to kick-off or celebrate the weekend game. Can't wait for the fall football season to begin! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff in Tallahassee This is the ONLY hotel I ever stay in when I visit Tallahassee for work. The hotel has a very cool, modern vibe. The staff is incredibly friendly and always give me a warm welcome. I love the bartenders at WXYZ bar. The hotel is clean and the price is always right, August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent staff Jacqui and Chirag represent your brand very well... professional, quality and great attention to details. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! This was our second stay here. After our first visit, we knew we had to come back. Our stay this time was equally fantastic. The staff here really goes the extra mile to provide a great experience; particularly Jacqui, who as another reviewer has mentioned, is absolutely wonderful. She has a truly bright personality, and it is obvious that she really cares. The room was well appointed and comfortable, and the pressure in the shower was awesome. We stopped at the re:fuel counter for breakfast in the morning, and I had the pleasure of enjoying a carrot cake waffle. This thing was unbelievable. Do yourself a favor and try it; you won't be disappointed. My wife enjoyed a bagel with asiago cheese, which was also delicious. Overall a wonderful stay, and we will definitely be back! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jacqui ROCKS! I travel a lot with my job and when I come to Tallahassee I stay at Aloft everytime. Love how modern it is and I LOVE the staff. Jacqui goes above and beyond to take care of my co-workers and myself. I can not get off the elevator with out seeing her amazing smile. She is so great with every customer that walks in that I wish I could steal her away to work for my company. Working for a company that takes pride and depends on great cutomer service I understand what kind of employees it takes to be successful to keep the edge on everyone else. Jacqui is the reason why I will keep coming back. Thank you so much for making my time away from home feel like I am still at home. March 28, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:31:50.073-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_3046, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour