Aloft Tallahassee Downtown

  • 200 North Monroe Street
  • Tallahassee,
  • Florida
  • 32301
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique bathroom layout Room was pleasant, staff very helpful ! My only complaint is very poor water pressure , probably due to restricted shower head. I conserve water at home but I do like to be able to rinse the soap out of my hair and off my body. The length of time it took to rise hair and body probably used more water than a non-restricted shower head. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We stayed for 3 nights while in town for an FSU game. The room is a nice size and the beds are comfortable. There was a lot of street noise even on the top floor, but it might be quieter on the other side of the hotel. My only complaint was that the Wi-fi wouldn't work on any of the 4 devices we had with us. Although it would connect, it wouldn't process any information so we had to turn off wi-fi on our phones and therefor used up all of our data plan quickly. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Amenities Aloft lacks amenities such as free breakfast and bathroom towel racks and hooks that other comparable hotels have as a matter of course. And the "stack-behind" closet is always an aggravation. And we don't care for the bare concrete floors in the lobby which are lined with cracks even though we have heard they are the latest millennial favorite. For other reasons, however, we enjoyed our stay. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great! I was very emotional dropping my daughter off @ FSU. I didn't even think about shuttle service but there you were and every driver & MANAGER were all positive, encouraging and let me ramble. I find that personal touch lost in such a computer world. My boss has a meeting on Monday and has booked w/your hotel. I will tell everyone that I know that Aloft in Tallahassee IS THE PLACE! October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate I checked in on Friday, January 25, 2013. Was quoted $109 per night, with AAA. I was unaware that I had to pay for my own parking fee, $5 per night. The price per night is now $114. My room was not cleaned the whole weekend. I mentioned it to the front desk and he said or did nothing!!! I asked for clean towels and coffee. I was brought only two new filters of coffee. I asked again for clean towels and nothing was brought to my room. When I checked out I told the front desk clerk that I felt I was paying for two nights but only received service for one night. He said he couldn't adjust the bill but that he wood give me extra Starwood points. He never did that either!!! I'm very disappointed with aLoft. My daughter is a student at FSU and an intern at the State Capital with senator Dorothy Hukill. I feel as though I was taken advantage of the whole weekend I was there to visit my daughter. Very disappointed!!! January 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Management My issue was I accidently book 2 prepaid rooms for the same night. Not realizing my mistake until the day after, I called SPG to see what could be done. They were kind enough to call the hotel and I was told that since there was no rate change they would allow me to check in that Saturday, for no charge. I was not expecting this, but was very pleased. So much so I even sent a tweet to Aloft and SPG thanking them. At checkout I was charged for 2 nights. I asked to speak with a manager who said he was not aware of that and would not honor it. I filed a complaint with SPG who advised the hotel would contact me after looking into it. After 1.5 weeks I followed up and was advised that the complaint was closed byu the same manager with no change or call to discuss. I understand that the mistake was my fault initially, but my issue is I was told one thing and it wasn’t honored. This is usually my go to hotel when I travel to Tallahassee, around 8 times a year. Based on this I will not stay at this property or any other aloft properties. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by European Vibe is Great! This is our "go-to" hotel for all FSU Seminole home games. From the GM to the kiosk staff, service is front and center. The rooms have a very special European elegance: feather beds; spacious showers; chic bathrooms and tech center. The social scene rocks around a super hip bar - great way to kick-off or celebrate the weekend game. Can't wait for the fall football season to begin! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff in Tallahassee This is the ONLY hotel I ever stay in when I visit Tallahassee for work. The hotel has a very cool, modern vibe. The staff is incredibly friendly and always give me a warm welcome. I love the bartenders at WXYZ bar. The hotel is clean and the price is always right, August 7, 2013
2 3 4 5 next>>
La migliore tariffa garantita | Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy aggiornata