アロフト・タラハッシーダウンタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32301
  • フロリダ,
  • タラハッシー
  • 200 North Monroe Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a warm and inviting feel The customer service was excellent. The service was fast and prompt. The property was top notch and in a great location. We had a great experience and can't wait to book our next stay. October 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft remains a good deal For the price and location to downtown my favorite place in Tallahassee! September 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the hotel This hotel has been my favorite since it opened but I am feeling now like it needs an update/remodel of the rooms and a good cleaning. Tiles need to be cleaned with muriatic acid and water solution. A few years of constant use has put a bit of wear on my beauty. Please fix her up! August 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charged double for room! To make a long story short, I prepaid for 2 nights at the Aloft hotel in Tallahassee. The money was debited from my account a month before. When my daughter checked in she offered her card for incidental charges. The person at front desk tried to run her card for the entire 2 nights stay, even though I had prepaid. When that didn't work, he ran my card he had on file for a second time, resulting in being charged twice. I might note, he did not have my permission to rerun my card. As a result, I was out $250 for the weekend & 5 days later am still trying to get the charge reversed thru the bank. I had to call Starwood customer service & open a complaint file. Also, the business printer wasn't working & the people at the coffee bar weren't trained properly & didn't know how to pour a regular cup of coffee. The entire stay was a nightmare! Be careful with all your charges! July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I really enjoyed the customer service, friendly staff, and comfortable rooms. It's great to know that the staff value's your needs and aim to make your experience worth while. July 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok but not great This is my first Aloft stay - and I'm not a fan of the concept. The beds are softer than the typical Sheraton or Westin bed - a bit too soft for me. No place to store much clothing except a "cubby" set up - like preschool? And the way the room is set up, it is NOT good if you don't all want to get up at the same time, as you can't turn on bathroom lights without lighting up the whole room. None of this would likely have bothered me if I were alone, but I wasn't. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, which made up for a lot of my disappointments. I wish there weren't SO many dogs in the hotel - big ones. I don't want to be sitting there eating breakfast and have someone walk by with TWO labs, both wet and dirty. I was there two nights and must have seen 10 different dogs, and there was always one in the elevator, mostly with owners that didn't understand to keep their dogs on a short leash. It's a bit much after a while. There's "dog friendly" and "dog intrusive". This hotel is good for the price, but I wouldn't recommend it for more than 1-2 nights. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great stay. Everything perfect. June 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisey but good Lots of street noise . I'd stay a bit off the ground up if possible. June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Staffing and sound conditioning Perhaps it was due to the conference traffic, but the food service was slow and needed more staff during the peck traffic times. Must say staff on duty at front desk and and food service was excellent. Must say the whole hotel needs better sound proofing I found my room to be noisy from both outside and inside noise. At a recent conference, the speakers were hard to hear if you were in the back of the Tactic 1 & 2. The noise from the doors opening and closing were VERY distracting. A sound controlling device on the door open & closures would be highly recommended. I enjoyed the room layout and decor, very comfortable. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly hotel staff The hotel was easy to get to and had friendly staff. The rooms were clean and comfortable. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I've stayed in a variety of quality hotels, but there aren't many that can compare the ALoft. Staff is very friendly and helpful, and the rooms are very nice. if your a pool shark, the pool tables in the lobby will excite you. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Welcoming Contemporary Hotel I consider myself an selective guest, and I was pleasantly surprised! I was greeted by a very professional and warm staff, in a contemporary and inviting space. The hotel was busy, but the kind front desk staff were so accomodating and delightfully warm, and our room was ideal. The urban contemporary feel of the room and bath were beautiful and it was immaculate. The matttresses, pillows and bedding were very comfortable. An added bonus was having an adjacent parking lot for us to come and go as we pleased. Thanks for a perfect stay! March 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff could care less! Second stay at this location, but this time, staff seem too pre-occupied to care about guests. Even telephoned inquiries took precedent over guests there at desk in person. Guest Services desk very unimpressive when it came to room readiness. Understaffed perhaps? The room itself, very good. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by needed sleep Slept better then I do at home. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and staff In this day in age, we live in a world where complaining is easy and often occurs... this is a review of satisfaction and compliment. Extremely satisfied corporate traveler - going on 4 years now, The Aloft Hotel Tallahassee is the only hotel I will stay with... and the formula is simple. Great hotel, great location, great rooms and great leadership and staff. It starts with the top, General Manager Jonathan Brashier leads a staff that reflect his down to earth souther hospitality. it starts at the top and focusses on relationships - not transactions. The relationship that has been the longest has been with Brien Schmauch, Sales Manager. Brian has taken care of our corporate account for years and has been the key person that me and my team rely on. Brien takes great care of our company with the highest level of professionalism. You can never set the bar too high for Brien as he always exceeds expectations. Thank you Brien for always being there for me and my team when we stay at your hotel. To round out this review, I would be remiss if I didn't mention a few other amazing hotel staffers - to all of the front desk staff that are warm and friendly upon check in, to Laurin in Sales, who is new to the team but fits right in with what makes this hotel awesome, to the Food and Beverage staff that do a great job in the morning for breakfast and at night for the dinner crowd, to the bar tenders, Ted, Taylor and the second Taylor - who make the WXYZ a great way to end the day and last but not least to the House Keeping Staff and Maintenance Staff that make the hotel run operationally - thank you for a job well done. And last but not least, a heartfelt good bye to the amazing GM Jonathan who is moving to open a new Aloft in South Carolina - you will be missed and I will come visit you at the new Aloft in Greenville. Thanks for always making the Aloft home away from home. Thanks, Troy February 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Bazaar Lobby I am not a picky hotel guest. But I do prefer to be able to move about a hotel lobby freely. This Aloft's lobby is not large to begin with and then they insisted on inviting several craft vendors in to set up shop and an ill-rehearsed band to perform as well. The end result was a very loud, very crowded lobby, Personally, I found this off-putting and inappropriate for a hotel in the Starwood family. I will not be staying at this hotel again. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique bathroom layout Room was pleasant, staff very helpful ! My only complaint is very poor water pressure , probably due to restricted shower head. I conserve water at home but I do like to be able to rinse the soap out of my hair and off my body. The length of time it took to rise hair and body probably used more water than a non-restricted shower head. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We stayed for 3 nights while in town for an FSU game. The room is a nice size and the beds are comfortable. There was a lot of street noise even on the top floor, but it might be quieter on the other side of the hotel. My only complaint was that the Wi-fi wouldn't work on any of the 4 devices we had with us. Although it would connect, it wouldn't process any information so we had to turn off wi-fi on our phones and therefor used up all of our data plan quickly. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Amenities Aloft lacks amenities such as free breakfast and bathroom towel racks and hooks that other comparable hotels have as a matter of course. And the "stack-behind" closet is always an aggravation. And we don't care for the bare concrete floors in the lobby which are lined with cracks even though we have heard they are the latest millennial favorite. For other reasons, however, we enjoyed our stay. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly The staff greeted us with smiles and they were all very helpful and friendly throughout our stay. The rooms (double queen beds) were spacious and clean. The pillows were all too fluffy for us but still an excellent hotel. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good experience I liked the new style of hotel room. The traffic noise was loud and made it difficult to sleep at night. October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel We stayed at this hotel when I was in town for business and the rooms were really nice. I didn't have time to spend a lot of time in the hotel, but it was a pleasant experience. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Miserable I barely slept at all. All night long I had to listen to the traffic from the streets. Horns blowing, revving of engines and just traffic in general. Also, there is no room service! What hotel doesn't have room service? September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The staff and property were outstanding, best property in Tallahassee by far...not even close, a tad pricey due to the football game weekend, but still a value September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I am part of a flight crew and I stay in allot of hotels during the months. Aloft is superior in every way to any hotel that I have frequented. Allison at the reception desk was excellent. I had a great stay and enjoyed some good college football. Go Noles! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stayed here for a FSU football game. great location. Nice rooms. Brent at check-in was great. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This was my first time visiting the hotel and it was an incredible experience. The rooms are so lovely, and the sheets feel super soft and smell so good! The modern architect is mesmerizing and the staff was friendly. Also, the coffee brews starbucks and they made me the best cappuccino/ latte ever! This was a great pick! September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lodging Excellence I have stayed at this property before, I was delighted with the pleasant, courteous reception desk staff and the extremely clean, comfortable and quiet rooms back then. When I returned to stay again this week, nothing had changed...the same high level of thoughtful, friendly and efficient front desk staff and the clean quiet rooms. Compared to my stay at the "W" in DC near the White House, this hotel is my favorite. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great surroundings My grandson and I were impressed with the room. We enjoyed it very much. Everything is so convenient. August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by aabbaa OK hotel, not best value nothing more to say August 25, 2014
  • 2016-02-07 T05:49:49.946-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_3046, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明