Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • Linthicum,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Caring staff, but facility needs TLC This was my fifth Aloft stay, and second stay at the same Aloft. It did not meet my expectations for a Starwood hotel. Comfort and the efforts of the staff were definitely highlights. I enjoyed the lobby area's comfy chairs and the excellent bedding. However, in a one-night stay I saw three obvious faciltiy problems: 1) the soap dispenser in my shower leaked so badly that even after I clearned up the first saucer-sized soap slick on the floor, there was another slick growing in less than an hour. 2) for the second time, this hotel's kitchen was out of action; I had to run across the wind-swept parking lot without a coat to get a hot breakfast from the adjacent hotel. 3) as a combat veteran, I take pride in our nation's flag and it pains me to see one in tatters and still on a flagpole; this hotel's flags all need to be replaced. Otherwise, I had a great stay. If the hotel addresses these problems, I would come back. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Constructive Criticism Vanessa has come to know me and welcomes me, as do other members of the staff. I am a frequent visitor and know the hotel well. I rarely have complaints, and as a frequent traveler that is saying a lot!! In the more than 30 nights I have stayed, I never had an issue before this week when I returned to a room which had not been cleaned or made up. That was a one time issue and, well, stuff occurs. No big deal. It was fine the other two nights and has been every night for all of my prior stays. But please someone fix the internet service. It is so frustrating and slow and unreliable it sometimes make me wish I was staying somewhere else. This is my only consistent problem with the hotel. Please fix it. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by So- So I expected more from a W resort. We booked a king and no one even acknowledged that they gave us a double room. When I asked, I was simple advised yeah that's all we have left. The room may not have been used for long as it was a little dusty. The bathroom door didn't work, the tv would not turn on and lightbulbs were out. We aren't too needy so just mentioned it in the morning to which we got a reply of; well why didn't you report it could have been easy fixes. Really my expectations would be to not have to go into hotel and call with a laundry list and a simple apologies would have done it. While the hotel looked trendy not sure if I would choose it again. The walls also had all sorts if scratches etc. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by no hospitality Service means everything. Service was poor.. made my own linen.. (Houskeeper said she had alot on her mind) Housekeepers were rude front desk seemed annoyed. Linen and towels stained.. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as nice as the pictures look noisy heat in room, noise from hallways, not very nice December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Building seems Aloft, staff isn't quite there Staff seems more than a bit indifferent to details. They prefer to be chatty with each other over seeing to guest needs. Rooms seem standard Aloft EXCEPT, where are the pocket doors for the bathroom? REALLY? No bathroom door at all? And something strange about the shower drain, as the whole shower enclosure dries and drains out, it makes a horrible dripping noise that can't be stopped, save toweling out all the water from the shower enclosure. Add this to the notoriously LOUD Aloft clocks (which I always unplug upon entering the room) and a night shower leads to no sleep. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice surprise Nice and quiet by the airport. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cool hotel, but could use some cleaning Overall, I really like the aloft concept and we stayed at other Aloft hotels. The main lobby was nice, but the hallwayon the 2nd floor was littered with scraps of plastic and paper and did not look very clean. The room easily clean and nice. The soap and shampoo dispenser were nearly empty and we ran out after 1 shower was taken and had to use soap we brought along. Not good for a more elite hotel like we have come to expect at the W line of hotels. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We only stayed at the hotel for one night but it was a great experience. The employees were very helpful. If you want some place modern this is the place to go and is very clean. They have great deals where you can leave your car parked there while you travel. They have a shuttle that runs every 15 minutes that will take you to BWI (24 hours/7 days a week). It is really easy to contact them to pick you up when you return from your trip. We will definitely be staying here again. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was not impressed with the service Shuttle took forever at the airport. Over 45 minutes! Leaving the hotel it was a better. A 30 min wait. Still waiting for the REFRESH department to call me back about a lost item. SAD. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Concept close to BWI This is a cool hotel concept close to BWI without the usual airport noise. I was greeted by Pierre who was very friendly. My room was clean, the shower was hot and the bed comfy. I will be back, Thanx again November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Aloft The friendliest staff I have encountered in a very long time and I spend at least two months a year in hotels! I was not a big fan of the Aloft brand until I stayed here. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 front staff the hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable. It was great that the power lasted and all around us we could hear that many were having such aweful issues. The front staff greeted some customers in a different manner than others. I felt I was being given a hard time some of the times that I asked for assistance, someone else would enter and the mood changed. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Would stay here again in a heartbeat--staff is stellar. Pierre went above and beyond to make us feel extremely welcome and comfortable. Mallory was so friendly and knowledgeable. Shuttle drivers were awesome and helpful. This hotel staff is one of the best we've encountered. They couldn't be any better--from housekeeping to breakfast chef--everyone was amazing. The GM (I don't recall her name) was also very friendly and genuine. We were hesitant about staying near the airport but, it was a wonderful decision. Again, Pierre made our stay exceptional from the moment we arrived! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great staff. I enjoy staying here very much. Look forward to my next stay which will be very soon. October 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as depicted This place looks so fancy on your website, but...the snazzy looking bar was pathetic. Ony 2 choices of white wine (One of them reisling!), small, cramped and uncomfortable. The rooms are smaller than they appear. Open showers get water all over the place. I asked for service to replace a burned out lightbulb. Two hours later when I was ready to go to bed, nobody had arrived to fix it. The place is sold as being "hip," and it really isn't anything special at all. Also, difficult to find from West Nursery Road. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff great accomodations Greeted in a very friendly manner. The rooms were very welcoming and comfortable. We used the park stay and fly the shuttle was very prompt to and from the airport. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff We came in late from St. Johns the other week. Had a warm welcome by the front desk with a smile. Room was great, location is close to BWI. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great basics Shuttle, free parking, clean, all basic business travel needs met for great price. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming and Inviting I arrived late after a cross country flight. Both a lady named Shantelle (sp?) and the gentleman at the front desk made me feel instantly welcome. They were warm and genuinely caring. I've checked into a lot of hotels and I have to say that their reception was really special. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing We only stayed here because we had an early Sat. morning flight for a weekend trip, and we liked having the airport shuttle and that we could park until Sunday at the hotel. Front desk on check-in, not very friendly. Asked for a wake-up call and never got it. Thankfully, my husband's cell phone rang in time for us to make our flight. For a very "modern", upscale looking hotel, the carpet in our room was stained and the walls need repairs. Not really that impressed :( September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! From the moment I was picked up from the aiport, my stay was absolutely wonderful! The front desk staff, housekeeping, shuttle drivers, and the bartenders were amazing! I also love the pet policy. Unfortunately, I was unable to bring my pet due to my trip being a business trip. But, having dogs at the hotel made me happy! September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service made the difference I wasn't overly impressed with the accomodations. The space was very modern in design but not very warm. I felt management could do more to welcome out-of-towners by providing a list of local sights, shopping areas and restaurants. The hotel ammenities were not easily detectable such as locating the iron, ironing board and ice. Although the staff was friendly and attentive during my stay there were several short comings that I had to overlook. Overall the space was ok but unsure that it would be my first choice should I return to the area. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Location and Experience From the time my family checked in til check out the staff was warm, friendly, and helpful. Room was exceptionally clean and the lobby/pool brought fun for my kids in the evening. We look forward to another awesome stay in the future! September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff but needs work Sheets not clean on check in. Staff gladly changed room, but rug badly stained in substitute room. Checked out a day early and unlikely to return. Sorry, @SPG. Not at your usual level. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Hotel This is definitely the hotel of MY choice going forward!!! It's modern, clean and the staff are very friendly. I would stay at Aloft for a quick get away...they have everything you could ask for..fitness center, pool, great food and even the other guests were pleasant. It was truly a great experience!!! August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel and upon arriving it was great to see that the hotel was fresh and fun. The manager greeted us at the front desk and treated us like we were superstars. He was the friendliest and most accommodating hotel manager we have ever dealt with. The rooms were comfortable, fresh, fun and clean. The staff was very friendly and were very willing to help in any way possible. After the unbelievable experience at this hotel my boyfriend and I now have commited to stay at Aloft hotels in whatever city we find ourselves. Thank you so much for making our weekend relaxing and memorable. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Modern This was my first stay at an ALoft and I would highly recommend this establishment. I usually struggle with sleeping in hotels but not here! The bed and pillows were heaven. I even enjoyed my walk in shower and stayed in longer due to the great water flow. The best staff interaction I had was with our bartender. She had a great personality and made me my own custom cocktail! August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel One of the best deals in travel !! I travel over 75% a year , the GYM is dead on , the rooms are incredibly functional , clean , modern and very cool . Great staff , great value , no bull !! August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great helpful staff staff was helpful at check in, and inquired about stay throughout August 25, 2012
  • 2015-05-21T19:35:05.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_3047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada