Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • Linthicum,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Il faut être âgé d'au moins 21 ans pour s'enregistrer.

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by averagestay like the concept of Aloft and have styaed at 2 in the last 2 weeks. BWI location was average. the room did not seem extremely clean. Appeared dated and worn. there was no coffee, and no additional toilet paper. the staff was however terrific. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern style, very convenient for BWI travel This hotel is very convenient for traveling out of BWI airport. The shuttles run all the time and it is a 5 minute trip to the airport. July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Ready Rooms weren't ready nor were they clean when they were supposed to be ready. Reserved several rooms and had several other family members that had rooms reserved and they were very displeased. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunately disappointing hotel stay From the minute that I walked up to the disorganized hotel staff to check in, I had a bad sense about this hotel. After waiting five minutes for the two associates to finish a conversation, one asked the other to help me. The greeting was, "Name?" and the warm and fuzzy impression of this hotel continued. Once getting my keys, which apparently required me to be asked three times, "how many keys do you want?" by the associate, I was directed to the elevators with an uninterested wave of the hand and a curt, "over there." The elevator was filthy; the room amenities were missing soap and shampoo; it appeared (and smelled) that one of the beds hadn't been changed; no bill was left under my door (again causing a 10 minutee wait upon check-out. The best part of staying at this hotel was driving away and knowing that I would never stay there again. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good I HEALLY RECOMEND VERY NICE ROOM I LOVED July 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by moldy ceiling I have to say I am disappointed by this experience.I used my starpoints to pay so I don't know whether this is the reason that I got a room with moldy ceiling...I was so tired that night and got to sleep very fast. I didn't notice the ceiling that night. But when I wake up that morning, the first thing I saw was the moldy ceiling...so uncomfortable... July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A/C Not working in July - Not enough parking I'm a big Starwood fan, but this was a sub-par experience. The A/C in our room didn't work, and there wasn't nearly enough parking. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel Absolutely nasty place. Hallways reeked (dirty laundry smell). Guest room carpet was stained and filthy. Empty toilet paper roll in bath. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location and relaxing property Reserved this property to see fireworks at the Inner Harbor. Used shuttle to rail service at BWI. 15 min ride to Camden Yards was great. Enjoyed the fireworks and then off to navigate crowds to rail back to BWI. Shuttle was waiting when train arrived. Overall stay and services provided at the BWI Aloft was awesome! 4 Stars! July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay could have been better for service. They were good at check in but housekeeping needs to improve July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by check inn i get ther litte early and i have to wait like 2 hours and is monday i heally dont believe the i big hotel will not have room.. any way is very very nice hotel July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very convenient to airport nice hotel. staff is courteous, and the room is very nicely furnished. the food at the bar seems overpriced, and the server seems more interested in how much tips she gets than serving the customers. July 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay hotel but could use improvement The room was comfy but needed a bit of an update. Housekeeping definitely missed a few things in the cleaning process (no soap in bathroom, shampoo almost empty, Kleenex in peephole, etc). Hotel was quiet downstairs. Fitness room was decent (though Yoga mat should be replaced). All in all, not my first choice for a return stay but not bad either. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wasn't a good stay Room wasn't cleaned, the garbidge wasn't taken out of the room. Breakfast was terrible! There wasn't enough parking. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is modern and everything is up to date by far! The only issue we faced was a wait during our check-in. Everything else was great July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff Was quite pleased and pleasantly amazed at the speed and courtesy with which my needs/requests were addressed. I wish there was a proper restaurant on site or at least a free continental breakfast. That would make this hotel even more attractive. June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thin veneer of cool disappoints Since the BWI Aloft is franchised, this review only really applies to this specific hotel. This hotel was pretty weak, as far as customer service, cleanliness and upkeep goes. With the exception of the night of my check in, the counter staff seemed kind of grumpy, and a little put out to help me. The cleaning staff dominates the customer elevators throughout the day, making travel within the hotel tedious. The room was not terribly clean, nor did upkeep seem high on their list. The carpet was riddled with stains, the sliding mirror that separates the toilet from the bathroom was streaked with what looked like toothpaste and the mattress had a large yellow stain that resembled urine. The room had chipped paint beneath the TV and the huge mirror was broken in the bathroom where the sliding mirror apparently hit and crushed it. And finally, there was only decaf coffee provided to my room. All in all, I have come to expect more from hotels, and will not return to this franchise. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gave me a room that had not been cleaned Not a good experience...sent me to a room that was not clean...had to go all the way back downstairs to get a new key...the next room had a funky smell as well as the elevator June 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad surprise Unclean and unkempt. Hair and stains all over the bed sheets, permanent stains on the carpet. This is not usual for Aloft hotels. June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not terrible, not great Our stay was tolerable, but far from upscale or even quality. Our shower did not have a shampoo dispenser, this was solved by being provided a paper cup full of shampoo. Whoever made the bed created some sort of strange trap with the sheets that resulted in us basically sleeping with a comforter on a rather uncomfortable mattress with terrible pillows. Having a pool was nice, though it certainly needs a good cleaning as the bottom was visibly very dirty. The lifeguard spent most of the time laying on a chair playing on his phone. Glad we paid a discounted rate, though sorry we used our points for this stay. Cannont reccomend staying here. June 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gone downhill Terrible experience. There was trash in the hallways that the staff didn't clean. The room lacked toilet paper. I went to the desk and the person on duty couldn't get me any and and to find housekeeping. The bar's hours of operation were irregular and the bar tender rude. Thank God for the hotel next door--not a compliment to Aloft. ATM was pointed out, then we were told it was out of order. I have had great stays in the past. Will not return. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BWI Aloft Excellent in terms of speed and efficiency June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service The staff was wonderful. We came in very late but the driver and front desk person were both helpful and made sure my room worked for me :-). I was traveling with my kids and they were very speedy with a crib and a small blow up mattress which my son thought was the greatest ever!!! The kids loved watching it blow up which the staff did personally. The only cons were the pool was only open 4-9 so we never got to use it and the breakfeast was not free. So 32 dollars later we had a continental breakfeast. But I would definitely stay here. June 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Insects My room and the main hall had flys. I found one sitting on my bed. June 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by unatentive and demotivated staff.bad service We arrived late and tired from our flight. Had to wait more than 30 min for the shuttle and then wait more at the hotel for a rude guy to check us in. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, BUT Service needs improvement. Check-in was smooth sailing people very friendly. Cards to hotel room worked well. Romote to television never worked properly had to hold it almost kissing the TV to actually work. I called for another romote and that one never even turned the TV on! Inform them if you don't want down pillows as they are auomatically placed on the beds so you don't wake up with swollen eyes and lips like my cousin an I did (allergic to down). I requested a refil of the tissues next to sink on June 14 which wasn't replenished until the afternoon of June 16th. Had to ask daily for a roll of toilet paper as they never replenished the room. Two women in a room does mean you run through toilet paper. Just saying. Loved the fitness center (only used once) ha! However all the machines were modern. I must say every location of the hotel is exactly as the pictures displayed. The beds are very soft. Only thing did not like that the location of the air conditioner as it blows directly on you in the bed. Check-out is very smooth with the option of having your bill emailed to you verses printed. Mind you I checked out June 17th and Today June 18th I have yet to received the email via bill. Not sure how that makes sense do you? Also forgot to mentiont eh clock is from the stone age. Bring your own digital clock or like me just use your cell phone to set alarms. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing staff and experience We came up from NC to see our newborn niece at John Hopkins. It was our first time traveling with our dog. All my needs were met by very pleasant staff. We were able to receive early check in and later checkout so that our dog had a place to stay while we were visiting the hospital and we didn't need to worry about having to rush back. This was very comforting. They also treated my dog to a bag of goodies and a bone. If you are traveling with a pet this is the place to go. My son also enjoyed the pool table. Another big plus. Thank you for the amazing stay. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has few amenities The hotel concept is nice but the pool was too small to be accommodating, there is no complimentary breakfast and the bar area tiny. The bar closes at 11:00pm and the ATM machine was out of order both days. One of the guests left a dog unattended in a room! June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Filthy rug The carpet in my room was disgusting. I was afraid to take off my shoes - it looked like someone had thrown up and 'tried' to clean it up. Horrible. June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed here a few times, seems to be in decline I have stayed at the Aloft on West Nursery a few times, but the last two times I have not been pleased with general maintenance and cleaning of the rooms. Last visit I had a handicapped room that a window had been added between the shower and bedroom, but not trimmed out at all - you could see rough cuts on the wall where the window was put in. Most recent visit had a few relatively minor but annoying issues. There was coffee in the room but only decaf - no regular coffee for the in room service. The shampoo/conditioner dispenser was missing from the shower. The body wash dispenser was not working properly - it was actually pushing the wash into the back of the unit where it slowly dripped out - making a mess in the shower and not coming out when you were actually hitting the button. Lastly, the iron was missing. I didn't notice this until I went to iron my shirt the next morning - ended up being slightly wrinkled instead. June 10, 2013
  • 2015-04-01T17:30:24.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_3047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour