Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • Linthicum,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Il faut être âgé d'au moins 21 ans pour s'enregistrer.

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Experience I love aloft hotels. The desk staff is very friendly and make check-in a breeze. I love that they give you the chance to "stay green" by requesting no servicing of your room for as many days as you desire. I stayed for 5 days and did not get service for two. I was traveling alone and didn't require more than the provided 2 sets of towels. I had a King bed and didn't request clean sheets. I slept on one side for 2 days and the other side of the bed for 3 days. It is easy and of no inconvenience at all. For my efforts I was rewarded with extra Starwood points. One problem: The cleaning staff forgot to leave coffee cups, drinking cups and Splenda and water when they did service my room. Also, I don't understand why aloft does not have microwaves in their rooms. But I used the one in the lobby and could get extra cups at their grab n go bar. Otherwise, very good stay. Very close to the airport and restaurants, movie theaters. September 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Where do I start? 1. In the evening, only 3 food items were available at the bar/lounge - chicken fingers, egg rolls, and French fries. 2. The bartender "cleaned" a beer glass for me by putting it into soapy water for 1 second and rinsing it in another sink of clear water. He never even dried the glass and I noticed a lipstick stain on it when he began pouring the draft peer into it. At that point, I requested a bottled beer. 3. When we arrived and called for a pickup at the airport via their shuttle, the front desk clerk seemed very unfamiliar with the airport. After waiting a while, we called again and got a different representative who finally knew about the airport. We were picked up about 5 minutes later, but it was about a 25 minute wait in all. 4. On Friday, the pool was closed all day until 5 pm. The staff said it was due to a local ordinance. 5. We had two lights out in our room, but they never got fixed despite 2 notes in the room and a personal visit to the front desk to ask them to be fixed. 6. They do not have ice machines, but offer a freezer with bagged ice in it. The ice is placed in very flimsy plastic bags that leak very easily. 7. When we were leaving, they said it would be a 30-minute wait for the airport shuttle. We walked to the hotel across the street and got on their shuttle in 2 to 3 minutes. 8. I got a breakfast package, which ended up being vouchers for $10 each to use at any time. However, you had to use the exact amount of the voucher or you sacrificed the difference. In other words, you could not use $6 worth of a voucher and get a voucher back for $4. If you purchased anything, it was $10 or bust. Kind of odd. 9. Staff was nice, but very unprofessional. When we checked in, two of the 3 clerks at the front desk were eating a Domino's pizza at the front desk. I have never seen that in all my travels anywhere in the world. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good place to stay Hotel was nice and I'd stay there again. The staff was friendly too. Only thing I didn't like is that you can't schedule the van to pick you up and they were very slow - the hotel is 5min away from the airport and it took them 45min to pick me up (it was past 9pm, so I don't think they had too many drives to do). Also, the carpet in the room looked very worn out. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Baltimore Trip When I arrived they tried to put me in a room with a double bed , the reservation was for a queen. So I had to wait for a queen size bed to be available. The elevators and the hallways outside the elevators looked like it had not been cleaned in weeks. We awoke on Sunday and left room around 9:30 a.m., only to come back at 1:30 pm and room was still not cleaned. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 front staff the hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable. It was great that the power lasted and all around us we could hear that many were having such aweful issues. The front staff greeted some customers in a different manner than others. I felt I was being given a hard time some of the times that I asked for assistance, someone else would enter and the mood changed. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is worth every penny I know I can always rely on this chain of hotels no matter what city I travel to. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed here a few times, seems to be in decline I have stayed at the Aloft on West Nursery a few times, but the last two times I have not been pleased with general maintenance and cleaning of the rooms. Last visit I had a handicapped room that a window had been added between the shower and bedroom, but not trimmed out at all - you could see rough cuts on the wall where the window was put in. Most recent visit had a few relatively minor but annoying issues. There was coffee in the room but only decaf - no regular coffee for the in room service. The shampoo/conditioner dispenser was missing from the shower. The body wash dispenser was not working properly - it was actually pushing the wash into the back of the unit where it slowly dripped out - making a mess in the shower and not coming out when you were actually hitting the button. Lastly, the iron was missing. I didn't notice this until I went to iron my shirt the next morning - ended up being slightly wrinkled instead. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best so far I have been staying at Aloft BWI for the past year now every time I traveled and it only gets better each time. The staff are very friendly and attentive, they ensure that all their guest needs are met and everyone is happy. I will definitely recommend this hotel to everyone because it is family oriented or even if you just want to do a weekend getaway. August 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by moldy ceiling I have to say I am disappointed by this experience.I used my starpoints to pay so I don't know whether this is the reason that I got a room with moldy ceiling...I was so tired that night and got to sleep very fast. I didn't notice the ceiling that night. But when I wake up that morning, the first thing I saw was the moldy ceiling...so uncomfortable... July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay hotel but could use improvement The room was comfy but needed a bit of an update. Housekeeping definitely missed a few things in the cleaning process (no soap in bathroom, shampoo almost empty, Kleenex in peephole, etc). Hotel was quiet downstairs. Fitness room was decent (though Yoga mat should be replaced). All in all, not my first choice for a return stay but not bad either. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff poor Aloft This Aloft is by the far the worst SPG hotel I have stayed in. From ceiling leaks in my room, to blood stained sheets in my bed, the hotel falls short of expectation. The lone bright side of the hotel is the staffs willingness to assist and general demenor. The management and ownership is clearly setting the working staff up for failure. December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Key Cards When we checked in at 2:00 a.m. after a delayed flight we were told that the key card system was not working and that someone would escort us to our room and let us in. No mention of how to get a key card in the morning or if we would even get one was offered. The room also had huge scratches on the walls and holes all over the carpet. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft BWI Sept 28, 2013 We loved our stay, Hotel very cutting edge. Our only comment was the housekeeping staff - when we returned to the room on Sunday there was no washcloths and the tissues were almost depleted (blue tissue). We asked the front desk and they brought up the tissues and 2 bath towels - not the washcloths. Thus was remedied very quickly. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fell a little short of Aloft/Starwood standards Traveled for a mix of business/pleasure. Used to live in the area and knew many people who have stayed here- even met them for drinks at the WXYZ bar. Upon arrival check-in was fine- although no acknowledgement of Starwood membership. Clean, funky modern lobby, Nice staff. When I went to use the bathroom in my room, it was missing a door. I know the doors are sliding, so I checked to see if it was pushed back- and sure enough- it wasnt. It was removed from the hinges and missing. I understand that doors may break- but how does a Starwood hotel not make note and make an effort not to rent a room without a bathroom door. The staff did offer to move me and my husband. Additionally the bodywash was never refilled during our stay. Used the shampoo to wash the last day. The rest of the room was clean and welcoming. The fitness room is spacious and offer two treadmills, two bikes and two ellipitcals, in addition to numerous weights and a universal gym- 5 stars for a discount hotel!!! Breakfast choices were fine and the shuttle was readily available. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mr Room was lacking phone and TV svce and a hair dryer. Staff could not get the tv to work. I had to plug phone into jack. The room mainytence should have been aware that TV and phone were not working and that hair dryer was missing. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location and relaxing property Reserved this property to see fireworks at the Inner Harbor. Used shuttle to rail service at BWI. 15 min ride to Camden Yards was great. Enjoyed the fireworks and then off to navigate crowds to rail back to BWI. Shuttle was waiting when train arrived. Overall stay and services provided at the BWI Aloft was awesome! 4 Stars! July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! From the moment I was picked up from the aiport, my stay was absolutely wonderful! The front desk staff, housekeeping, shuttle drivers, and the bartenders were amazing! I also love the pet policy. Unfortunately, I was unable to bring my pet due to my trip being a business trip. But, having dogs at the hotel made me happy! September 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by nice pool is about all Rooms are not very clean and don't plan on leaving car there if calling for bad weather because you may come back to your car being plowed in with snow past your bumper and be told by front desk I don't have control over the weather and we don't have a shovel you will have to wait to see what can be done . February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Definite Drop Off I will still recommend this hotel based on the staff at the front desk, but several items were in disarray this stay. AC turned off, no bottled water, no shampoo and a leaky shower. Not the best performance. I have stayed here several times and it has always been good, so I will assume this was a one time screw up. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and comfort The staff were great except for the barmaid. She was inattentive and only concerned with a phone call and a friend stopping by. The motel is super, we like the atmosphere and contemporary feel. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the rooms clean, neat, staff is very helpful. i stayed here with my wife a few months ago. She thought i had set it up well in advance. She thought it was so plush. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel was amazing and the hotel staff was professional and friendly! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great return! Always a great return to Aloft at BWI! From the moment i'm met at the front desk, to ordering a veggie omelet from the delightful chef, to getting help for my special needs...everyone is vey helpful. I wouldn't think of staying at another hotel for my visits to Johns Hopkins. Hope to visit other Aloft Hotels too! March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better BWI Starwood Alternatives Overall a nothing special Friday night stay at a somewhat new property (4 years I was told by the front desk) that already looks like it needs room renovations as the couch was stained, the walls scratched and the linens rumbled. Shuttle is helpful and the little gym was fine. The food court concept is unique. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thin veneer of cool disappoints Since the BWI Aloft is franchised, this review only really applies to this specific hotel. This hotel was pretty weak, as far as customer service, cleanliness and upkeep goes. With the exception of the night of my check in, the counter staff seemed kind of grumpy, and a little put out to help me. The cleaning staff dominates the customer elevators throughout the day, making travel within the hotel tedious. The room was not terribly clean, nor did upkeep seem high on their list. The carpet was riddled with stains, the sliding mirror that separates the toilet from the bathroom was streaked with what looked like toothpaste and the mattress had a large yellow stain that resembled urine. The room had chipped paint beneath the TV and the huge mirror was broken in the bathroom where the sliding mirror apparently hit and crushed it. And finally, there was only decaf coffee provided to my room. All in all, I have come to expect more from hotels, and will not return to this franchise. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Services Excellent With close proximity to the airport, I was able to drop off my rental car early and avoid additional charges; also forgot an item in my room after I arrived at the airport and they quickly retrieved the item and delivered it to me prior to my flight. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle Driver The shuttle driver who drove me from the airport was wonderful. It was the end of a long day for me and I was exhausted. He was cheery, friendly, and professional. I appreciate his attitude towards life, me and his work. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Future of Airport Hotels The hotel has a great ambiance. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Nice to know airport hotels no longer have to be "economy, no frills". Room was nice, lobby was like a lounge/hang out with plenty of room to work. Only drawbacks were that the equipment in gym was minimal and not everything was working. December 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by LET'S HOLD THESE POORLY MANAGED... FRANCHISED HOTELS ACCOUNTABLE THEY ARE RUINING A ONCE AWESOME CHAIN! 3 ROOM CHANGES, UNBRANDED SHUTTLE THAT KEPT US IN THE COLD, UNINVENTED STAFF INCLUDING A GM THAT DIDN'T BOTHER TO CALL OR EMAIL BACK AFTER MULTIPLE ATTEMPTS TO FOLLOW UP ON MY EMAILS AND CALLS TO HIM. TRULY UNACCEPTABLE. February 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My stay I did enjoy my over night stay until the morning of my check out. I shower was freezing cold. When I called the front desk I was advised they were working on fixing the problem. No shower in the morning when you have to be somewhere important to be. I was expecting them to adjust my bill but they didnt. April 26, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour