Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • Linthicum,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Il faut être âgé d'au moins 21 ans pour s'enregistrer.

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel hard beds really liked this hotel, room was lovely but beds are rock hard. i suggest you use memory foam mattress toppers to make the mattress more comfy. did not sleep well so for that reason i probably will not return unless there is a bed solution. too bad cus we liked the convenience of leaving our car while we traveled on a cruise. staff was friendly and helpful November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park and Fly Found this hotel handy to the airport and very reasonable to stay one night park our car for the week and fly out in the early morning. November 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant Staff & Dirty Room I would never recommend Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport. I waited until 9:30 pm for my room to be ready and it still took until 12 am to get towels. The bathroom was dirty with hair on the floor, the bathroom doors could not latch closed and would drift open, there was no hand or shower soap (which we never received at all), and the staff member on duty at the front desk told me he was too busy to bring the folded towels up to the room (but they were clean and folded). I left several phone messages for the manager and the general manager on Sunday evening; it is now Tuesday, and neither has returned my call. In addition, another couple we came with had no bathroom door and a leaking shower in their room and another couple could not flush their toilet. None of those issues were addressed during the stay. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations This was a diamond in the rough. Never exspected such a high calibur in quality and serviceability. The staff went over and beyond, the extra mile. Clean and comfortable room, shuttle service was outstanding, pool life guard very outgoing, breakfast chef was spot on, and last but not forgotten, behind the counter, FANTASTIC. Highly recommended. Will return and experiance other locations. Thank you everyone. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel, Great Staff First of all, I stay at Sheraton hotels about 3 nights a week, so I see all the different brands and a bunch of different people. When I arrived at this hotel Pierre the manager greeted me at the front desk, recognized my SPG status and took great care of me. The staff was very polite and helpful. The hotel was SUPER clean and the room was perfect. This is the only spot to stay in Linthicum Heights. August 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by west nursery rd location I thought I was booking a room near to the anne arundel mills mall. this location was pretty far away from anything. the front desk staff was short and rude and not very knowledgable. I was trying to connnect to the internet from my room. the staff was not technical at all. i will have to give this place a thumbs down. I would only select this location if no other location was available. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2013 Baltimore Stay The hotel was really cool and the staff was awesome! The room had a king bed, bowl sink, rainfall shower head, soap and shampoo dispensers, a flat screen TV, and overall a modern, quiet room. The thing that I have experienced in most hotels is the annoying sound of someone turning on the water in the morning for a shower! Not here....smooth and sweet. I had a terrible travel time to the hotel and the staff gave me "freebies" that I truly appreciated. The music playing in the lobby and the elevator was very relaxing and welcome. The only disappointment was not seeing the hotel lit up at night as it appears on the website. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. We were really happy about all the services. The front desk and the housekeeping staff were very helpful. The front desk staff by the name Irina Rangelova was very professional and cooperative, as well as the housekeeper, Alicia was wonderful and very polite, I hope to come and stay in this hotel in the near future.Thanks again Abdenur Idris May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping Hats off to the housekeeping staff Janet & Manager Theresa Mitchell... They took very good care of me & my guest, anything we needed they were there over and beyond the call of duty... This is the reason I come back to clean & friendly hotels is because of housekeeping... If the hotel not clean they lose business (Mines any way)... So Housekeeper's keep up the good work. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort and cleanliness great room @ a great price. Bed was comfortable and room was spotless! Just what I LOVE!! Cathy from PA November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very prompt shuttle service. We were very pleased with the prompt service both to and from the airport. The hotel was only a 5 minute ride to the airport and when we returned to shuttle was at the exit to pick us up immediately upon our return. We will definately stay again when flying out of BWI. Great and courteous service. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I loved this hotel, the shuttle driver was awesome, front desk staff was very kind and helpful. This is a very hip hotel so if you stay on the weekend be prepared for a "party" like environment. March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel with Great Staff and Clean Rooms Great staff here and very friendly environment. My room was extremely clean and it was great for an overnight stay. I will definitely return to this hotel. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun place to spend the night I like the modern style, clean lines, fun colors. I really enjoyed my stay. March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected - a good night's sleep is not in your future I stayed at this Aloft a couple of years ago, and loved it. This time, not so much. The sheets felt pilled and rough, and like they hadn't been changed in days. No refrigerator? That's so 1998. The light on the desk has a consumer grade switch that apparently broke some time ago. When I called down to the front desk to ask for a replacement, I was told none was available, but that a note would be left for maintenance to come replace it. I'm still waiting. But the worst part was the lack of blackout drapes/shades. I get that you want things to be all modern for us tech dudes and dudettes, but being that ALL of your customers are travelers and MOST of them will be from other time zones, being awakened at 5:55 by bright sunlight coming into my room, with NO WAY OF STOPPING IT since the blind only went so far down the window, and even then, only colored the light as it came in...that's a deal breaker. I felt horrible all day - uncomfortable sleep and an unwanted 3-hour early awakening meant a crappy surly dad went to her daughter's graduation. The money I saved wasn't worth this pain. I won't be coming back, and I'll be going on Yelp, Tripit and any other sites I can find to make sure people know about this. David May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient to airport Stayed here after coming in on a late night flight. Shuttle driver and desk clerk were very professional and friendly. Ground level room facing parking lot. Cleanliness of the room left A LOT to be desired. Mildew in the shower - room was stale smelling (smelled of cigarette smoke although the hotel is 'smoke free'). Also, the condition of the room was disappointing. Carpet fraying, black marks on the walls, bolt on toilet seat broken. I have stayed in Aloft properties in other cities, and never had an unpleasant experience. The staff is the one redeeming quality of this property. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I was very impressed with the design n functionality of the hotel. It's true to it's name. It very lofty and state of the art. We only stayed one night as we were there for an appointment, but the staff were very helpful and efficient. The rooms were kinda small but comfortable, cozy and clean. Beds were comfortable. Only drawback is you have to pay for your breakfast there. They do have a shuttle if u need for the 5min ride to the airport. But you will need a cab to get downtown. It's about $25 to $30 each way. Go check out The Harbor...there's plenty of restaurants there. Aloft was a treat. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by niceeee but... I have stayed at this location numerous times however to the point im aware the one bartender has mood changes. He is a slim white male that has a very close hair cut. I was at the bar with my girlfriend and I had to return to the room and I told my girlfriend to pay for my drink and he asked her was I coming back she advised she was not sure but paid for my drink. He got the money and threw his hands up in discuss because there was no tip. My girlfriend had not finished her drink and had every intention on tipping him. When she advised him of this he said just throw it on the bar in a disguted manner. Im surprised he is allowed to work at the bar because of his personality.I noticed his detatched personality long ago. This last stay as a spg guest I was given a room with no door for the bathroom to be seperated as I later found out it was a handicap room well Im not handicapped. My room was changed as this is no fun too hall bottles of wine and move once your settled! I love the hotel but sometimes even as a spg preferred guest you can be treated otherwise. Avoid the bar I even watched this same bartender get upset as some other guests requested something that caused disgust as he stormed off and left the bar.... Last the rear door was not working and me along with another guest were stuck outside due to the door not reading our room cards well thats not cool to have to wait in the cold until someone sees you and decides to let you in! I normally have no complaints but the unfriendly bartender , along with a bathroom with no sliding door which made my girlfriend freak out and last but least stuck in the cold because of a broken rear door caused me to write a detailed review. One other thing that was strange there was one towel and one wash cloth in my room so I thought maybe my room was booked for one adult well that was not the case....I use my own products however thats not normal. This is my first time even thinking of making a review like this because normally all aervice is flawless at Aloft January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice The staff was all so very courteous and attentive. Everyone said hello and was very nice and immediately handled our requests. The room was clean and ready early as we requested. I only recommend the bar be open before 5 pm as im sure you have guests like myself that would like to enjoy after a long flight and more food selection and choices. Other then that excellent hotel and the staff is amazing! November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been there often, hotel cutting back a bit Have been at your facility many times since it opened. Always received $10 coupon towards refreshments, which I used to stock up for the long road trips that followed my stays; now it's gone. A pad for taking notes that was always in the room is now gone. The coffee maker was gone, until I asked for one! What's going next?? Your facility is not the bargain it used to be compared with other motels offering complimentary breakfast. Will pass along this info to friends; let the traveler beware!!! October 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by no room when i arrived (6pm), and thats just the beginning The shower had hair on the walls, obviously not cleaned. One towel in the room, no wash cloth and a hand towel serving as a bathmat. The cappuccino maker flashed "needs cleaning" on the first morning of my stay, and remained that way. It failed to produce a decent cup of anything. There were no forks for breakfast, staff was ill prepared to handle anything other than hand out vouchers to try and appease various guests. Needs new management before SPG gets too many black eyes to ruin the reputation of a great concept hotel. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I love the contemporary look of this hotel. The prices of the food and beverages were pricey but a good variety. The only reason it was average on SPG recogniton is because I used my StarPro October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALL was good except for extra charge this place is Eco-friendly, so no microwave in room. i thought the staff was very helpful and friendly. they were even willing to let me borrow a cell phone charger from them when I lost mine. The only thing i had an issue with was the $50 charge they take immediately after checking in. also, for those who are taking the shuttle from the airport, you must call the hotel first in order to have the shuttle pick you up. the room is very nice. i enjoyed my stay. i would def recommend to anyone. February 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall, pretty poor experience As a Platinum member, I expect more. I called early to get an early check in. Nope. The rooms were not well cleaned (there was blood under the lid of our toilet seat!). There was one wash cloth the first night; the second day there were too few towels. Calling the front desk to get more, got no action. On second call, someone from the front desk bringing them by.Housekeeping was not informed of our late checkout. all in all these are 'first world problems', but we won't be back. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Cool hotel, like the concept of an open style lobby. The hotel shuttle took A long time to pick us up, that was a bit annoying since it was midnight, but the driver was nice though and apologized and got us to hotel safe. Rooms at nice, quiet and comfy. Reminded me a bit of Europe. Good coffee and amenities in the rooms. October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service Cannot comment on food and beverages. Just an overnight stay. Recommended by another hotel where my event was being held, as an overflow, because they were booked. October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gone downhill Terrible experience. There was trash in the hallways that the staff didn't clean. The room lacked toilet paper. I went to the desk and the person on duty couldn't get me any and and to find housekeeping. The bar's hours of operation were irregular and the bar tender rude. Thank God for the hotel next door--not a compliment to Aloft. ATM was pointed out, then we were told it was out of order. I have had great stays in the past. Will not return. June 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not pleased I stayed at your hotel over the past weekend for my friend's wedding. My friend booked the hotel's block over a year ago. When we got there at 4pm, they said our rooms are not ready so we would have to wait (even though we were told check-in was 3pm). I stayed there for 2 nights and never received new towels. I would not recommend this place to anyone. The bride was stressed out and upset the entire time because of her stay. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool stay... I booked the room this weekend for me and my daughter to celebrate Mother's Day. The original room I was in, the tv didn't work. I called twice and reported to front desk. From I'll say 10 to almost 12 we waited and no one ever came. I called a third time and we were moved to another room. The other room was fine. Aside from the stains on the floor that were already there before I checked in. I enjoyed my stay as ways May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs customer service training My wife and i stayed there as part of a weekend getaway. When we arrived, we asked the front desk agent could we see a room. She asked security to take us up to a room and when we decided to check in, she checked us in to a totally different room. The following morning we woke up got dressed and went out for the day. When we returned at 3pm our room had not been cleaned. We called the front desk and asked to have a housekeeper come to our room. At 4:57 pm the housekeeper came and offered us towels. We informed her that we needed our room cleaned. She then asked us to leave while she cleaned. We did and when we came back the only thing she had did was make the bed. I went down to talk to the HouseKeeping manager. He told me that he would have her come back to the room and finish. An hour later she came back cleaned the toliet with toliet paper and did not even fluch it nor did she clean the entire toliet. I called down for the manager to come up to the room. He never came. i went down to the lobby and the house keeping manager walk right by me and did not even say anything. At 10:57 pm i called the General Manager. She did a good job to smooth things over and show general concern. She offered me 5000 star points. & days later i still have not recieved those star points. October 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour