Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worse Aloft I have stayed in I have stayed in quite a few Alofts and this one was by far the worse. Upon check in I noticed the safe in my room did not work and notified the desk. The next two days I notified them again and each time they stated they would notify maintenance and I am on my 5th night and still waiting on it to be fixed. To top it off I left this morning and when I came back late this afternoon my room had not been cleaned so I went down to the desk and asked at which time they called housecleaning on the radio and I asked what they said and she told me they acknowledged. I went to my room and waited for 1 1/2 hours and went back down to the desk and when she saw me she said I was going to call you because the cleaning crew stated that you had the do not disturb sign on your door which is a lie. I took the sign off when I left and it was off when I returned. Do not appreciate someone accusing me of doing something that was not the truth. At this time I just asked for a towel and a washcloth and cannot wait to check out. August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay - superb staff! Just an overnight stay prior to early flight out of BWI, but all we could have asked for. Tyra met us at rail station with hotel shuttle within minutes of our arrival, and was welcoming, professional and informative. Room clean, quiet, and comfortable. Julia at bar was efficient and friendly. Shuttle return to airport on time and uncomplicated. Thanks - we look forward to our next stay! August 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great with one exception My family and I enjoyed our stay. The room was nice, comfortable, and clean. We were getting in after a long day of family get together and needed to sleep. At 12:30 am the phone rang asking if we ordered a pizza. Normally I would have just gotten over this except my 3 year old son was in the room with us and this call woke him and us up. We spent the next hour trying to get everyone back to sleep but the rest of the night was not fun worrying if there would be another call to the room or if our child would fall back to sleep so easily. I do not think this was ok and I am not sure why the hotel would be calling random rooms to see who ordered a pizza. We had to leave early the next morning and this was a damper on a rather good day and stay. June 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aloft Hotels are great but.... this one in particular is not well run. The rooms were great & clean. Beds were fantastic. however i was double billed for my stay and have had an extremely hard time getting in contact with anyone, and when i do they tell me I will receive a refund and i have yet to see it. May 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just Disappointed It did not live up to the web-site "image". It needs some renovation. And some staff training. April 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Review I have been a fan of aloft hotels since I first stayed in one in San Antonio Texas. Since then, If I need a hotel, I try to go with aloft. Up until the last 2 times, I had nothing bad to say about them. Last time I stayed at aloft arundel mills and this time aloft bwi. In both instances, I had a maintenence issue, one was no heat and the other lights were not working over either bed. Both times I called downstairs and was told maintenence would be there. Each time I waited about 45mins to an hr with no one showing up subsequently calling back downstairs. Last time, maintenance came but didn't fix heat and once I realized it wasn't fixed, he was gone for the night and there were no open rooms to transfer me to. On this occassion, no one could find maintenance so they just transferred me to another room. I was able to get my work done without issue after that. My main concern is that 2 out of the past 2 times I have utilized this hotel, I have had maintenance issues and there seems to be no urgency to resolve them. Additionally, on this stay, upon entering the hall where both my rooms were, housekeeping I guess had taken the dirty laundry from rooms and had it sitting outside in the hall on the floor as they went from room to room. Imagine having to navigate through a hall full of dirty linen as you make your way to your room, not very pleasant nor do I think it's very sanitary. Outside of maintenance issues and dirty linen in the halls, I have no complaints. I would like to keep using my SPG rewards at aloft Hotels in the future but these things need to be addressed as they are a major deterrent. April 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvements In the mornings for 2 of our 3 days we had cold showers that never heated up and we recommend a small breakfast March 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great price and location Pros: -great price and very close to the airport -saved a lot of money with renting a car and staying here vs. staying downtown and using uber or a taxi. -new hotel with new amenities -staff was very nice and accommodating Cons: -Mattresses are box spring. When you're used to memory foam, it really messes with your sleep quality. -Room was unavailable at check in, so we had to stay our first night at a next door hotel and rearrange our plans to check-in and move luggage twice instead of once. March 17, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T13:45:49.152-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_3047, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>