Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • Linthicum,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing checkout I enjoy the trnediness of the aloft hotels but the stay at this particular location was disappointing. Though it has the amenities of Aloft, the staff was not helpful or friendly. At checkout I was told flat out that no one could help with my luggage. When I went down to the lobby 5 employees were standing around chatting, When I called the phone rang over 10 times before I had to call again to get an answer. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff and space; terrible maintenance The staff was wonderful and the space itself really nice. However, the room (#224) was in awful condition. The carpeting had multiple large burns, a couple of which burned clear through to the liner below the carpet. Also, paint was peeling from the ceiling in the sink area near fixtures and the desk lamp did not work. It was great to stay as I was stranded from a flight at BWI but I would want something more well maintained for a pleasure visit. I did appreciate the amenities as I have at other A Loft hotels, which is why I chose it this trip when my flight was cancelled. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed Was disappointed in the fact that there was no dresser to put my clothes in. Also the tine it took to change a channel on the TV was rediculous. I am 75 years old and if i hadn't had my son with me I don't know how I would have opened the door to my room. The door is so heavy that it took him to open it for me. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 43264860521 I made a excellent home away from home when I choose the Aloft Hotel. The luxury style living enable me to relax and enjoy my stay. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service! I really felt taken care of. I arrived very late to the hotel and the staff was great! Thanks! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The Aloft staff were extremely helpful. I needed to print something from my iPad before leaving and ran into technical issues. The young lady at the registration desk took charge and got creative to find a solution. I was very grateful and very much appreciate the effort. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by updated feel the double queen rooms are very roomy & the decor has an updated feel June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay One night stay. Usually stay at Sheraton BWI but decided to try Aloft. Good customer service. Room was clean, great air conditioner. Only downgrade was base board ripped of the wall and wall papering/paint being really scratched/tore up on one wall. Kind of odd for what appears to be a fairly new hotel. Price was right and overall a good stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient to airport, great shuttle service Stayed here because it is very convenient to airport. Positives for staff, desk individual was very responsive and the shuttle service was very responsive. Negatives, extremely poor and slow bar / food service, waited about a half hour for bar tender to return to bar after preparing food for someone else (grilled cheese and soup?). Several people just got frustrated and went elsewhere. Overall good experience with parking and shuttle, but eat and drink before you get here. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Floridalacrosse We were told breakfast would be available and they decided not to provide it. The day we were leaving, check out was at noon and starting at 8am they began to knock on our door. When we left something behind and called to ask to have it ready, we got there to pick it up and the staff was a disaster! There was only one washer for the entire hotel! June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has the best beds bedroom facilities is excellent. the bar restarant was excellent. the bartender/cook was less than average. when he took our order the first thing he said was, this is going to take awhile. i am all alone here. he was not like the rest of the staff, polite, serving. It was as if he was going out of his way to get us a drink and cook our sliders. Still love the hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this concept the loft concept is refreshing. The staff is wonderful. I utlized the fitness center, which had adequate equipment for the road. I sat at the bar and had a drink, the bartender was wonderful and curteous as well. My only complaint has to do with the stains on the floor. Since i was in a "handicapped accessible" room, I wasn't sure if the stains were from a leak in someone's colostomy bag, or what. Other than that, everything was great. I would've liked a room with a king size bed instead of 2 beds, but this was adequate. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service The only complaint was the limitation of food selections and convenience to stores, etc. (I didnt have a car so things may have been closer. Staff was amazing, knowlegeable of the area, very accomodating, helpful. I do not have a single complaint. This was hands down the best customer service I have had (I go on a lot of business trips and stay a lot of hotels). Even the cab service they contacted to tranport me to my destination was friendly, on time, and had the same standards as the hotel although not affiliated. The shuttle driver, Melvin enjoys his work and you can tell with his interaction, His driving was safe which is important to me. Overall the hotal was nice but the staff increase the rating June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Issues l was switched to 2 rooms and ended up in the 3rd room 307. The carpet was completely wet in the 1st one and the 2nd one was a handicapped that didn't look so clean. Room 307 was subpar from what I'm use to out of the ALOFT. But to their defense they stated they were remodeling that was why. I hope the next time I come to Baltimore this won't be a problem. Because I wasn't happy moving my luggage from room to room. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT service - Only way to go if flying in and out of BWI. Decided to give this place a try. Had early flight out of BWI for long weekend. We expected to park in BWI lot, but hotel suggested leaving car with them and taking their shuttle to and from airport. Saved us the parking fee and their shuttle was faster and nicer than BWI shuttle. The shuttle driver was so friendly and helpful; he even offered us a cold drink when we returned and drove us right to our car since it was dark! Hotel itself very comfortable. Highly recommend. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This place will probably kill you Don't take a hot shower, it will literally cause you 1st degree burns. They need to get their boilers checked as the water from the faucet and shower come out at about 120 degrees at the hottest. The bathroom door was simply missing in addition to the hairdryer, and ironing board. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is worth every penny I know I can always rely on this chain of hotels no matter what city I travel to. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used to be great The room was not to my expectations - there was some kind of hole/patch in the wall. The bed smelled badly of stale sweat. Disgusting - I stay in spg properties weekly - honestly Ive never given one a bad review. I wont stay at this property again. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel was amazing and the hotel staff was professional and friendly! June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome shuttle service We stayed here while attending a business conference in the area. We used the shuttle A LOT! The drivers were very friendly, gave us info on restaurants , train service into Baltimore and D.C. Etc. Service was outstanding June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great The hotel was great - a little noisy from the excitement of the jazz festival; however, my husband and I enjoyed your hotel and looking forward to staying in August for another festival. Unfortunately, we did not have an opportunity to eat at Aloft; howeverm the drinks were delicious and your staff was amazingly focused on customers which is a plus. I believe I found the hotel to stay when I visit Maryland. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsanitary This was the worst Aloft that I have ever stayed at. My sheets were dirty with private part hairs on them. There was no separating door from the room to the bathroom. My rate included breakfast but it was a voucher for up to $10 which my confirmation never stated that. This was not a good experience overall. The manager moved us to another room but there was no mention of compensation and I paid $115 per room. I'm a travel agent and I booked a regular rate room just to see if I would recommend this property to my clients and the answer is NO! June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations This was a diamond in the rough. Never exspected such a high calibur in quality and serviceability. The staff went over and beyond, the extra mile. Clean and comfortable room, shuttle service was outstanding, pool life guard very outgoing, breakfast chef was spot on, and last but not forgotten, behind the counter, FANTASTIC. Highly recommended. Will return and experiance other locations. Thank you everyone. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the rooms clean, neat, staff is very helpful. i stayed here with my wife a few months ago. She thought i had set it up well in advance. She thought it was so plush. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room quality The room finishings and amenities were of good quality. Room configuration were efficient without sacrificing comfort. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABR Excellent Hotel. Close to airport. Free and timely shuttle service to BWI. Staff attentive and friendly. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great stay Was down for the weekend and it was the perfect place May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay at the ALOFT Did the park and ride thing and it was good. Picked up in record time when I left and arrived and did not have to wait. They need a cheaper rate for short term parking and a radio in the room. The television was hard to control. Otherwise ok. Needs a cheaper rate. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. We were really happy about all the services. The front desk and the housekeeping staff were very helpful. The front desk staff by the name Irina Rangelova was very professional and cooperative, as well as the housekeeper, Alicia was wonderful and very polite, I hope to come and stay in this hotel in the near future.Thanks again Abdenur Idris May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and comfort The staff were great except for the barmaid. She was inattentive and only concerned with a phone call and a friend stopping by. The motel is super, we like the atmosphere and contemporary feel. May 20, 2014
  • 2016-02-12 T06:24:07.917-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_3047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>
Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy aggiornata