アロフトBWIボルティモアワシントン・インターナショナルエアポート

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just Disappointed It did not live up to the web-site "image". It needs some renovation. And some staff training. April 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Review I have been a fan of aloft hotels since I first stayed in one in San Antonio Texas. Since then, If I need a hotel, I try to go with aloft. Up until the last 2 times, I had nothing bad to say about them. Last time I stayed at aloft arundel mills and this time aloft bwi. In both instances, I had a maintenence issue, one was no heat and the other lights were not working over either bed. Both times I called downstairs and was told maintenence would be there. Each time I waited about 45mins to an hr with no one showing up subsequently calling back downstairs. Last time, maintenance came but didn't fix heat and once I realized it wasn't fixed, he was gone for the night and there were no open rooms to transfer me to. On this occassion, no one could find maintenance so they just transferred me to another room. I was able to get my work done without issue after that. My main concern is that 2 out of the past 2 times I have utilized this hotel, I have had maintenance issues and there seems to be no urgency to resolve them. Additionally, on this stay, upon entering the hall where both my rooms were, housekeeping I guess had taken the dirty laundry from rooms and had it sitting outside in the hall on the floor as they went from room to room. Imagine having to navigate through a hall full of dirty linen as you make your way to your room, not very pleasant nor do I think it's very sanitary. Outside of maintenance issues and dirty linen in the halls, I have no complaints. I would like to keep using my SPG rewards at aloft Hotels in the future but these things need to be addressed as they are a major deterrent. April 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvements In the mornings for 2 of our 3 days we had cold showers that never heated up and we recommend a small breakfast March 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great price and location Pros: -great price and very close to the airport -saved a lot of money with renting a car and staying here vs. staying downtown and using uber or a taxi. -new hotel with new amenities -staff was very nice and accommodating Cons: -Mattresses are box spring. When you're used to memory foam, it really messes with your sleep quality. -Room was unavailable at check in, so we had to stay our first night at a next door hotel and rearrange our plans to check-in and move luggage twice instead of once. March 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never Again I am an SPG member and stay at a variety of SPG properties. I have stayed at multiple A Loft locations and this one was by far the worst. While checking in there was no acknowledgement of being an SPG member. After I had registered I was informed by the desk agent that they had no water as the water main had broken. I head to take the elevator to the 4th floor and the elevators are all down. There was no mention of this by the staff when I checked in. I went back to the front desk and they told me I'd have to use one of the stairwells. They said the stairwells were unlocked and the agent told me which one would be closest to my room. Upon walking to the far end of the hotel, I find out the stairwell is locked. I proceed to the opposite side of the hotel and use the stairway. When I finally reach my room I find that it has a heavy smoke odor. This is supposed to be a non-smoking hotel. The hotel did not offer additional water bottles while the water main was out. I should have followed my better judgement and checked out instead of staying. When I checked out in the morning the agent never asked how my stay was and didn't offer any apologies for the problems. There are many options around BWI and for my next visit I won't be staying at this hotel. March 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique room setup. This hotel is great for park and fly. Convenient Decent and stylish rooms. Shuttle to and from the airport was a breeze. quick 5 minutes to the airport. March 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by DIRTY ROOM - POOR SERVICE AT THE BAR This is the first time I used this hotel chain and boy was i disappointed. First let's talk about the room...one word: GROSS!!! Carpet was dirty. TV not working properly and then come the bed...I open the comforter and what do i see all over the bed... "foreign hairs" Are you flipping kidding me??? needless to say i did not sleep on the fitted sheet. I decided to sleep on the cover and the cover had a suspect stain on it...I mean just gross. Now let's talk about the bar...service extremely slow. took almost 30 min to get 3 disgusting burger slider and by disgusting i mean gross. Burger way over cooked and dry as a piece of leather. I will never ever use this hotel. Only positive thing is the proximity of the airport and fact i could leave my car there for the duration of my trip. Oh and their shuttle is really slow too. Took forever to pick me up at the airport. They actually used the hilton shuttle to pick me up. February 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by room ok...slow staff No review just a complaint with my experience January 23, 2016
  • 2016-05-03 T09:14:16.709-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_3047, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明