アロフトBWIボルティモアワシントンインターナショナルエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 21090
  • メリーランド,
  • リンシカム
  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

チェックインは21歳以上

チェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Epic Failure x3 The hotel is less than 10 minutes away from BWI Airport. The hotel décor and furnishing are scuffed and in disarray. I think its probably time for an update. Staffing levels are at the bare minimum and need to improve. The staff who were there are great but are in need of resources to take care of their guest appropriately. Parking is free and there are restaurants within five minutes of the hotel. Free shuttle service to not only the airport but to local businesses. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable accommodations. Very comfortable beds. The room had all the necessary amenities. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Building seems Aloft, staff isn't quite there Staff seems more than a bit indifferent to details. They prefer to be chatty with each other over seeing to guest needs. Rooms seem standard Aloft EXCEPT, where are the pocket doors for the bathroom? REALLY? No bathroom door at all? And something strange about the shower drain, as the whole shower enclosure dries and drains out, it makes a horrible dripping noise that can't be stopped, save toweling out all the water from the shower enclosure. Add this to the notoriously LOUD Aloft clocks (which I always unplug upon entering the room) and a night shower leads to no sleep. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food needs improvement The bar needs food making capabilities. I've never been to an Aloft where the food is the same as what's sold in the hotel store - except with a considerable markup. The bartender actively encouraged me to eat offsite. Obviously this is inconvenient and a really bad business model. What happened to the sliders and other neat-o bar food that I've had at other Aloft hotels? August 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsanitary This was the worst Aloft that I have ever stayed at. My sheets were dirty with private part hairs on them. There was no separating door from the room to the bathroom. My rate included breakfast but it was a voucher for up to $10 which my confirmation never stated that. This was not a good experience overall. The manager moved us to another room but there was no mention of compensation and I paid $115 per room. I'm a travel agent and I booked a regular rate room just to see if I would recommend this property to my clients and the answer is NO! June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this concept the loft concept is refreshing. The staff is wonderful. I utlized the fitness center, which had adequate equipment for the road. I sat at the bar and had a drink, the bartender was wonderful and curteous as well. My only complaint has to do with the stains on the floor. Since i was in a "handicapped accessible" room, I wasn't sure if the stains were from a leak in someone's colostomy bag, or what. Other than that, everything was great. I would've liked a room with a king size bed instead of 2 beds, but this was adequate. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by People here are friendly Rooms need work, housekeeping needs to focus on the details August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very interesting decor, but poor internet. The hotel was very clean with a contemporary decor that was interesting (in a good way). Complimentary water bottles in the room were provided which was very much appreciated. Room was comfortable and staff was friendly. A significant negative was the internet service in the room. I was not able to connect (and am very expereinced in doing so) on any of my devices. This was not a showstopper on this trip as I was a late arrival for only one night and hadn't planned on any critical internet access, but this would hopefully only be a temporary issue with the service. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel meets all your needs if they have hot water This is a good hotel for the price and location. Rooms are small but efficiently designed. However, during our stay there was a problem with lack of hot water for showers. We were told to run the shower for 10-15 minutes and then when the water did warm to a comfortable temperature, it was intermittent hot & cold throughout the shower. Many of our friends also experienced the same problem. There was also an issue with people getting stuck in the elevator. Fortunately, we were not affected. Overall, if all these issues get resolved, I would recomment this hotel. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, reasonable rates I was recovering from surgery and headed home. I needed something near BWI with shuttle service. I called for reservation, explained my needs, spoke to a wonderful employee who answered all my questions and booked exactly what I wanted. The room was quiet, fantastically comfortable bed, fabulous bedding, great decor, easy access. Everything we needed was there. Rates were very fair, especially for the high quality of everything. Every employee we encountered was friendly, pleasant, and helpful. The room was totally KOOL. Will definitely return and recommend. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing staff and experience We came up from NC to see our newborn niece at John Hopkins. It was our first time traveling with our dog. All my needs were met by very pleasant staff. We were able to receive early check in and later checkout so that our dog had a place to stay while we were visiting the hospital and we didn't need to worry about having to rush back. This was very comforting. They also treated my dog to a bag of goodies and a bone. If you are traveling with a pet this is the place to go. My son also enjoyed the pool table. Another big plus. Thank you for the amazing stay. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not get to enjoy I didn't get to enjoy the room and hotel amenities as much as I would have liked to because of our late arrival. Prior to booking I didn't know the hotel did not have bathtubs, only showers. It made it difficult to bathe my child who had on a cast. The pool hours are ridiculous. It opens at 4 and closes about 9. Because of the 5 hour window, we were unable to take advantage of this amenitity. The room was cozy and I loved the decor. Even though I did not use it, I liked the idea of having the shampoo/conditioner in the shower rather than in the bottles. August 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Misinformation I wanted to make a reservation for one night because I had an early flight and bad weather was predicted. I asked about leaving my car and called 2 times to confirm. I was told that I had to purchase parking from Global Parking online. I did. When I arrived at the hotel, I was told it was free for 14 days. They never asked me for information on my car. It made no sense. Meantime, we ended up moving our car. They offer us a free breakfast and when my husband went down for a hot breakfast they said the oven was broken. I would not recommend the hotel. February 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by dirty After moving from the first room I was in I found the second room wasn't much better. The first room had hair all over the bathroom floor. The sliding bathroom door was broken and felt like it could fall on top of me at any moment. The second room wasn't much better. There was a peanut on the floor by the bed (indicating the floors were probably not throughly vacuumed if they were vacuumed at all) and the desk chair looked as though it hadn't even been wiped down since opening day. The music throughout the common areas was so loud I couldn't hear an important phone call I was on and when stepping outside (in the rain) it wasn't any better, still just as loud if not louder. This was my first stay at an Aloft Hotel and will be my last. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient to airport, great shuttle service Stayed here because it is very convenient to airport. Positives for staff, desk individual was very responsive and the shuttle service was very responsive. Negatives, extremely poor and slow bar / food service, waited about a half hour for bar tender to return to bar after preparing food for someone else (grilled cheese and soup?). Several people just got frustrated and went elsewhere. Overall good experience with parking and shuttle, but eat and drink before you get here. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport shuttle troubles... A fine stay in general but some confusion with the shuttle pick up location at the airport caused a 45 min delay…but staff tried hard to make up for the inconvenience. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay; Disappointing Service Afterwards My business stay was fine. All the clean and basic, but stylish features I expect from Aloft were present. The front desk was responsive, but not as up to date on the online specials it was offering as they should have been. Bar seemed somewhat understocked and not as friendly as needed. My deep disappointment came after I checked out. I lost my wedding band and suspected I may have left it at the Aloft. I called the "Refresh" dept., where lost and found inquiries go, twice and left detailed messages both times. Neither message was returned. September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing checkout I enjoy the trnediness of the aloft hotels but the stay at this particular location was disappointing. Though it has the amenities of Aloft, the staff was not helpful or friendly. At checkout I was told flat out that no one could help with my luggage. When I went down to the lobby 5 employees were standing around chatting, When I called the phone rang over 10 times before I had to call again to get an answer. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT service - Only way to go if flying in and out of BWI. Decided to give this place a try. Had early flight out of BWI for long weekend. We expected to park in BWI lot, but hotel suggested leaving car with them and taking their shuttle to and from airport. Saved us the parking fee and their shuttle was faster and nicer than BWI shuttle. The shuttle driver was so friendly and helpful; he even offered us a cold drink when we returned and drove us right to our car since it was dark! Hotel itself very comfortable. Highly recommend. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Food No Water The only thing that was positive during this stay, was that the manager on duty personally took my grandson and me to the airport so that we could catch the regional bus we needed on time. He did the right thing! And we made the bus at the time we wanted because of him. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service made the difference I wasn't overly impressed with the accomodations. The space was very modern in design but not very warm. I felt management could do more to welcome out-of-towners by providing a list of local sights, shopping areas and restaurants. The hotel ammenities were not easily detectable such as locating the iron, ironing board and ice. Although the staff was friendly and attentive during my stay there were several short comings that I had to overlook. Overall the space was ok but unsure that it would be my first choice should I return to the area. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service The staff was wonderful. We came in very late but the driver and front desk person were both helpful and made sure my room worked for me :-). I was traveling with my kids and they were very speedy with a crib and a small blow up mattress which my son thought was the greatest ever!!! The kids loved watching it blow up which the staff did personally. The only cons were the pool was only open 4-9 so we never got to use it and the breakfeast was not free. So 32 dollars later we had a continental breakfeast. But I would definitely stay here. June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Time staying at an Aloft I travel on average once a week, and wanted to try the Aloft hotel, as I had heard about it. The concept was different style than the typical hotel, and I was OK with that. Front Desk Staff was helpful. A couple concerning things though. One of my room shades was stuck about 3/4 of the way down and wouldn't budge. I called guest services, and they said they would be there in a few minutes. But they never came. Also the thermostat situation was an issue. There was controls on the wall, and also on the unit itself. Both were somehow connected, I think, but were giving different temperatures, both had to be on, and I wasn't sure which one was supposed to be used. The rest of the stay was fine, but I wasn't impressed with my first stay at this kind of hotel. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Absolute Best I Love This Place! From the decor, too the wonderful customer service, too the peace & quiet. This was definitely a great choice for our romantic getaway. My Honey & I relaxed the entire weekend. Keep up the great work. I look forward to my next stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs some help from Sheraton. Room phone didn't work; my wake up call never came after switching out and testing phone the night before--and I had an early flight to catch--fortunately I was concerned enough to set my cell phone alarm. The heat didn't work and I froze during the night. I fell an adjustment in my rate is warranted given the problems on Christmas Eve. A grab bar next to the toilet would be appreciated in handicap accessible rooms. This is my second stay at this hotel because the 4 Points by Sheraton has closed. I'll rethink whether to stay again. December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel is very convenient to the BWI. The shuttle service was on time. Only issues - rooms are sadly worn. Another light source is needed - such as a floor lamp - something more subdued. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel looks good on the surface... Initially I loved the modern look of my hotel room until I took a closer look. There were a lot of nasty-looking stains on the carpet; I think there should be some threshold where after a carpet is repulsive enough, the carpet should be replaced. There were several human hairs in and on the bedsheets. There was a single hair on the toilet seat. There was a LOT of hair along the perimeter of the bathroom, as it obviously hadn't been swept up in quite a while. The maids obviously do the bare minimum (refill the soap, stock the water bottles, change the sheets) but aren't there to perform any deep cleaning. Finding hair all over a hotel room is absolutely repulsive to me and ruins my stay. That is the most hair I've ever encountered in a hotel room in my life! January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor visit There was no ice except in the lobby. The phone wake up system called us one hour early. We should have been advised of this at the check in and were not. When I complained the next morning I was told the alarm system had been faulty for sometime. At least it erred in that we weren't late for our flight. Additionally, around midnight and getting ready for bed(to late to call for fixes) we find that there are no wash clothes which make it hard to use your bath soap lotion. Next, the sliding door to the commode/shower was MISSING. Again, at checkout I complained and got no satisfaction except an attitude ," like we should expect those things". Very poor and should have been discounted or given a future free night. Thanks for saving me writing the letter as I intened. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great concept, just need to improve execution.... Just completed a 2 night stay at your hotel. Overall very impressed, with a couple of comments: 1.) Housekeeper did a very poor job on room upkeep. Trash left in waste can, dirty towel left on floor, complimentary water bottles were not provided/replaced after first night. 2.) Not enough kitchen staff to support food requirements in morning when everyone wants to get moving. Really enjoyed the atmosphere of the hotel, but would like to see a little more focus on guests, and then my recommendation would be unreserved! January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the worst...not the best A very simple hotel where they have maximized minimum space. The bed was very comfortable, however the television worked for the first day and wouldn't come on the next day. They shut off the wireless over during our second nights stay, had to call the front desk in the morning to have it re-activated. The ironing board is miniature, not sure what it's meant to accommodate other than shorts or a tshirt. The bathroom vent was full of dust..nasty. Housekeeping comes at 8:30 in the morning..never experienced that before. June 10, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明