アロフトBWIボルティモアワシントン・インターナショナルエアポート

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor visit There was no ice except in the lobby. The phone wake up system called us one hour early. We should have been advised of this at the check in and were not. When I complained the next morning I was told the alarm system had been faulty for sometime. At least it erred in that we weren't late for our flight. Additionally, around midnight and getting ready for bed(to late to call for fixes) we find that there are no wash clothes which make it hard to use your bath soap lotion. Next, the sliding door to the commode/shower was MISSING. Again, at checkout I complained and got no satisfaction except an attitude ," like we should expect those things". Very poor and should have been discounted or given a future free night. Thanks for saving me writing the letter as I intened. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more than most park-and-fly deals, and great amenities Not that I had time to enjoy many of them, but it was very comfortable and had two lobby computers. Airport shuttle service was excellent. Pool, bar, and 24-hour food center all looked nice. November 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great and Friendly Staff..... but the property had a lot of issues during my recent stay, they could not generate hotel key cards, had to be escorted to rooms November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only for a day After a long trip I needed to stay somewhere before I returned home. I was tired and needed rest. I remembered this place in VA and decided to check-out the one in MD. November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below par Customer Care We really wanted to like the Aloft Hotel. We really did. When we first walked in we were excited to see the modern appeal of the hotel. At first glance we were sure that we were going to enjoy our 4 night stay at the Aloft. The first night was fine; however it was the days to follow that made us change our minds. We travel often and had our share of staying in a number of various hotel chains and I hate to say this but this is by far the biggest disappointment of them all. Our biggest complaints were the lack of necessities that every hotel offers. You’d expect to get wash cloths and towels when you stay at a hotel, wouldn’t you. That’s a given, right? Wrong. Getting them was like pulling teeth. There were several times that we had to literally request washcloths and towels from the attendees and the maid service. They were always out of them or didn’t have enough on hand. On top of that, the bed sheets weren’t changed for 3 nights. It wasn’t until we physically stripped the bed ourselves that the maid service finally got the hint that we wanted them changed. In addition to that, pillows were thrown over the floor instead of being placed on the bed. The bed wasn’t even made up properly. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel's room The bathroom door did not close The heating system was noisy and it was either blow hot or blow cold Carpet needs work November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, staff great, Big disappointment for me was they got a new general manager and the GM took some amenities away and raised the price per night, as told to me by staff. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Borderline, But Still Ok It appears to me after numerous stays that the hotel is starting to suffer from wear and tear, but not to large extent. The staff does a great job of trying to keep things looking good so I will still stay; however, I will continue to monitor things. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time at Aloft First experience at an Aloft hotel. Interesting design which was enjoyable. Front staff average and seemed more interested in talking to each other than helping guests. Refrigerator unplugged and difficult to move due to location in order to plug in. Safe did not work. Had to request more towels and wash clothes since only minimal amount in room. Bed was good and TV large. Overall, Interesting but not that impressive. October 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Short of Aloft Expectation Fallen short of the Aloft experience. 1. 40 min for shuttle pick up at hotel. 2. Shower amenities holder on floor in the shower. 3. No bath gels or conditioners in shower. 4. No wash cloths in room. 5. ATM out of order. 6. Mechanical weight machine broken. 7. Desk staff did not bring bath gel or cloths to room. 8. Food at bar Fish and Tator tots tasted like it was picked up at the gas station cooler on a back country road. 9. Back of tv remote missing and batteries falling out. Room 103 and this Aloft BWI was a without excuse for these issues. I didnt even want to have anyone trying to explain it to me. Pathetic October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by never again my first time experience was negative: 1. was not allow to pay $50 security deposit in cash 2. there were no drawers to keep clothing 3. not enough space to hang clothes 4. had to go to the lobby for ice Good 1. the beds were very comfortable October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL HAS WHAT YOU NEED!! Hello..My stay was great. October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not pleased I stayed at your hotel over the past weekend for my friend's wedding. My friend booked the hotel's block over a year ago. When we got there at 4pm, they said our rooms are not ready so we would have to wait (even though we were told check-in was 3pm). I stayed there for 2 nights and never received new towels. I would not recommend this place to anyone. The bride was stressed out and upset the entire time because of her stay. October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant Staff & Dirty Room I would never recommend Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport. I waited until 9:30 pm for my room to be ready and it still took until 12 am to get towels. The bathroom was dirty with hair on the floor, the bathroom doors could not latch closed and would drift open, there was no hand or shower soap (which we never received at all), and the staff member on duty at the front desk told me he was too busy to bring the folded towels up to the room (but they were clean and folded). I left several phone messages for the manager and the general manager on Sunday evening; it is now Tuesday, and neither has returned my call. In addition, another couple we came with had no bathroom door and a leaking shower in their room and another couple could not flush their toilet. None of those issues were addressed during the stay. October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by no room when i arrived (6pm), and thats just the beginning The shower had hair on the walls, obviously not cleaned. One towel in the room, no wash cloth and a hand towel serving as a bathmat. The cappuccino maker flashed "needs cleaning" on the first morning of my stay, and remained that way. It failed to produce a decent cup of anything. There were no forks for breakfast, staff was ill prepared to handle anything other than hand out vouchers to try and appease various guests. Needs new management before SPG gets too many black eyes to ruin the reputation of a great concept hotel. October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Stay There Again! Reservations made 4 months prior to arrival -requested check-in at 2 pm because of 3 pm wedding - they did not accomodate our need - no towels, no toiletries - no drinking cups in room - took over an hour to get same and only got them because we went down to front desk - no continental breakfast - had to pay for anything in snack bar - which was incredible - paid over $100.00 for 1 night -- ridiculous! I would NEVER recommend this place. Have placed call to complaint - they claim they will get back to us within 5 days - have my doubts! Did not go out of their way to accomodate anyone's needs - October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "My Place" to stay! I love this hotel because it offers me all I need to get work done, workout, have a swim, meet friends at the WXYZ bar, and have a sensible bite. The Managerial Staff,(Mike) Assistant Manager, (Mario)and two front office clerks (John and Charles) do a fantastic job on making sure all guests are attendant too and in a timely fashion It is a great feeling and experience to walk into the hotel and be recognized by the staff. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is nice This was the second time we stayed at this hotel and for the most part it was nice. Our room needed some paint touch up on the walls from the chair scraping, the lock was broke and the dispenser for body wash was not attached (no body wash). The room was clean and the staff very helpful. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy With Stay I have stayed at this hotel in the past and is the main reason why I chose to return. After this last stay I am not sure if I will stay again. When I checked into my room it had a mildew smell to it, the body wash in the shower was empty, and there was no hand soap to wash your hands. My room was changed when I spoke to the front desk and the new room was also out body wash in the shower and did not have any wash clothes. On our second day the main light in the room blew out. I thought I could overlook these minor details until the day I was checking out I was unable to leave when I wanted to because my car was blocked in my two other cars. I spoke to the front desk and they informed me there was no way to determine who was the owner of the car but would call a tow truck to move one of the vehicles. While waiting for the tow truck to arrive a gentleman came out of the building asking me if I was trying to leave. When I stated yes he was very apologetic for blocking me in but he said he had to because there was no where to park. What made it worse was that the gentleman who blocked me in was an Aloft staff member!!! All of the occurrences have me thinking twice on whether or not I will return to this establishment. October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by highly disappointing compared to other alofts we booked a handicap "accessible" room but there was no room for wheelchair. supervisor Mallory insisted this was handicap room but it had only buzzer for hearing impaired. floor was not vacuumed. soap dispenser in shower was empty. only 2 big towels in bathroom and no paper and pencil. extra pillow had no case on it. we stay at alofts all the time and normally they are fantastic! October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service and room not adequately prepared When we arrived there was no soap in the shower, or coffee. The coffee pot still had an old used filter in it. The second day, towels were taken but none replaced, and no coffee again. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice rooms are real nice except there was no body wash in shower or hand lotion n shade were torn October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft BWI Sept 28, 2013 We loved our stay, Hotel very cutting edge. Our only comment was the housekeeping staff - when we returned to the room on Sunday there was no washcloths and the tissues were almost depleted (blue tissue). We asked the front desk and they brought up the tissues and 2 bath towels - not the washcloths. Thus was remedied very quickly. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room cleanliness Every September I come up to Baltimore for a bike race weekend. I have stayed in Aloft the last two years using my starpoints. Last year was fine. This year was not. Staff were unbelievably friendly and accomodating, but the room's walls were a bit dingy, the refrigerator didn't work, and there was no soap in the shower. Asked the next morning about the refrigerator and the shower soap, and when we returned 12 hours later, the refrigerator worked but the room had not been cleaned at all and no soap. I know they were full Friday night, but bring in extra staff to clean rooms especially the rooms of people staying the entire weekend. I will most likely not stay in Aloft next year. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Best in Comfort My husband and I travel a lot with a small dog that is well behaved. Aloft accepts dogs no questions. The rooms are spacious and well laid out. The rear entrances help with excellent access for late night and early morning walks. I would recommend Aloft to any traveler with or with out dogs. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern hotel Only thing the hotel lacks is a full service restaurant. Otherwise a great experience at a modern hotel with high ceilings and nice rooms. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay First stay in Aloft, got a warmed welcome and experienced the nice room, which is simple, quite, an easy atmosphere and got a very comfortable bed! What do you want more than that? Although it was a free stay using points, still got a coupon to try their cook to order hot and simple breakfast, which tastes good but just a little bit slow. Chef is a very nice lady by the way. :) September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value For the price the value is there, cheap easy. Exceptional staff. Room was missing a hairdryer and ironing board. I could have used the ironing board but I "lived" without it. They were fast to bring extra towels. The room safe is a safety liability if you leave the door open and forget you can easily trip over it when leaving the bathroom as its in a rather odd position. September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Think the concept missed it's mark First glance is very "Ikea" which was cool. That's it. No Tissue paper, Poorly stained carpet, Spitballs on the ceiling!!! No creamer or extra toilet paper in the room! Served it's purpose. September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can't I just get my Bill delivered like the good ole days... I am a platinum member and have been with starwood for over 7 years now...i have never experienced more frustration in trying to get my invoice as i experienced with this hotel. First i did not get a print out due the 'green' objectives the hotel is trying to establish. I checked out and got nothing in my inbox. I tried to call the hotel and because the hotel's phone/fax number is the same, got a fax machine twice and then a busy signal. Then i missed the cut off for expenses. Then i called the aloft reservations and they told me they were going to email the hotel...again nothing. It is now Sunday, and i am calling the hotel. The front desk did pick up the phone and were friendly. As a type this email waiting with the front desk staff..the email has still not come in (yes i checked spam). Needless to say, i now have to spend numerous more hours of my time .... This was my first time at an aloft...other than this experience (which unfortunately, the hotel is gettng the blame)...it was a good experience..just ruined. September 15, 2013
  • 2016-05-26 T10:44:11.291-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_3047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>