アロフトBWIボルティモアワシントン・インターナショナルエアポート

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room was great Other than the room ,service is a big fat zero with a capital Z. They ran out of towels and never put three towels in the room except the first day. The bar did not have all the bar food on the menu and it was being warmed up in the microwave. The staff had us come down for towels and a razor and when we got there they said there were none. No ice maker available except in the lobby. January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything OK except the fire alarm My stay was great except I was woken up by a fire alarm at 7:00 am that lasted for several minutes. January 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My accomendations were horrible Unfortunately, I can give my stay at your hotel a 10; it was more like a 2. I was very displease with my service. I understand the night I arrived the hotel was experiencing some sort of power outage and got that reason I had to walked up to my room and unable to come out because I could not get a key card. But what I can't understand was when I went to the front desk to ask for more towels and a wash cloth I was told I had to wait until after 7 the next morning. When I arrived the towels and wash clothes were unacceptable. I very disgusted and upset. I have never experienced such crazy at the Aloft at the National Harbor . January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel looks good on the surface... Initially I loved the modern look of my hotel room until I took a closer look. There were a lot of nasty-looking stains on the carpet; I think there should be some threshold where after a carpet is repulsive enough, the carpet should be replaced. There were several human hairs in and on the bedsheets. There was a single hair on the toilet seat. There was a LOT of hair along the perimeter of the bathroom, as it obviously hadn't been swept up in quite a while. The maids obviously do the bare minimum (refill the soap, stock the water bottles, change the sheets) but aren't there to perform any deep cleaning. Finding hair all over a hotel room is absolutely repulsive to me and ruins my stay. That is the most hair I've ever encountered in a hotel room in my life! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay great stay would stay again January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Efficient, clean and friendly This was a return visit for me and the staff processed check in very quickly. They greeted with a smile and acknowledged my platinum status by offering benefits to my work colleague. Great all around hotel. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite BWI hotel I have stayed here many times. Staff exceptionally good. This time I forgot my iPad cable, Jay let me borrow his personal cable. Nice job. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff The staff is extremely professional and accommodating. My room was spotless. The only negative for me was the loft style bed, which was too firm for my comfort. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but missing one key thing I really rely on a hot tub when travelling for business - the absence of one here really brings down what otherwise was a very enjoyable stay. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Outstanding My wife and son stayed at the Aloft and told me it was simply amazing. They were staying at the Four Points at the BWI airport and I eventually changed them to the ALOFT and it was like night and day. The services was amazing. The hotel was amazing. The staff was amazing. Would recommend to stay at the hotel. US Army dependents gives big kudos. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, reasonable rates I was recovering from surgery and headed home. I needed something near BWI with shuttle service. I called for reservation, explained my needs, spoke to a wonderful employee who answered all my questions and booked exactly what I wanted. The room was quiet, fantastically comfortable bed, fabulous bedding, great decor, easy access. Everything we needed was there. Rates were very fair, especially for the high quality of everything. Every employee we encountered was friendly, pleasant, and helpful. The room was totally KOOL. Will definitely return and recommend. January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great concept, just need to improve execution.... Just completed a 2 night stay at your hotel. Overall very impressed, with a couple of comments: 1.) Housekeeper did a very poor job on room upkeep. Trash left in waste can, dirty towel left on floor, complimentary water bottles were not provided/replaced after first night. 2.) Not enough kitchen staff to support food requirements in morning when everyone wants to get moving. Really enjoyed the atmosphere of the hotel, but would like to see a little more focus on guests, and then my recommendation would be unreserved! January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courtesy The one thing that I was disappointed about was there was no door on the bathroom as it had been removed at some point. Everything else was fantastic! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Xmas 20125 Love hotel have stayed 3 times, but need to stop having parties in lobby. December 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very frustrated I called to book and was told breakfast was included with our room. We wanted a hotel where it was included so it would be one less thing to worry about before catching our flight. When we checked in we were also told breakfast started at 6. When we came down for breakfast the next morning, there was nothing there. I asked the girl at the desk and she said very unapologetically that the chef didn't show up. I then asked, " is there anything we could have for breakfast?" Another employee said, "we could throw in a microwaveable sandwich for each of you." I said that would be fine and ran up to pack our stuff since we were now behind schedule. When I came back down she asked for my credit card to pay for them. I refused. She then said she would just charge our room for them. I was absolutely appalled. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy Quick and easy. Check in to check-out it was simply quick and easy. Simplistic but not simple, welcoming but not overbearing. A great place to stay to get things done. December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Caring staff, but facility needs TLC This was my fifth Aloft stay, and second stay at the same Aloft. It did not meet my expectations for a Starwood hotel. Comfort and the efforts of the staff were definitely highlights. I enjoyed the lobby area's comfy chairs and the excellent bedding. However, in a one-night stay I saw three obvious faciltiy problems: 1) the soap dispenser in my shower leaked so badly that even after I clearned up the first saucer-sized soap slick on the floor, there was another slick growing in less than an hour. 2) for the second time, this hotel's kitchen was out of action; I had to run across the wind-swept parking lot without a coat to get a hot breakfast from the adjacent hotel. 3) as a combat veteran, I take pride in our nation's flag and it pains me to see one in tatters and still on a flagpole; this hotel's flags all need to be replaced. Otherwise, I had a great stay. If the hotel addresses these problems, I would come back. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Constructive Criticism Vanessa has come to know me and welcomes me, as do other members of the staff. I am a frequent visitor and know the hotel well. I rarely have complaints, and as a frequent traveler that is saying a lot!! In the more than 30 nights I have stayed, I never had an issue before this week when I returned to a room which had not been cleaned or made up. That was a one time issue and, well, stuff occurs. No big deal. It was fine the other two nights and has been every night for all of my prior stays. But please someone fix the internet service. It is so frustrating and slow and unreliable it sometimes make me wish I was staying somewhere else. This is my only consistent problem with the hotel. Please fix it. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by So- So I expected more from a W resort. We booked a king and no one even acknowledged that they gave us a double room. When I asked, I was simple advised yeah that's all we have left. The room may not have been used for long as it was a little dusty. The bathroom door didn't work, the tv would not turn on and lightbulbs were out. We aren't too needy so just mentioned it in the morning to which we got a reply of; well why didn't you report it could have been easy fixes. Really my expectations would be to not have to go into hotel and call with a laundry list and a simple apologies would have done it. While the hotel looked trendy not sure if I would choose it again. The walls also had all sorts if scratches etc. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by no hospitality Service means everything. Service was poor.. made my own linen.. (Houskeeper said she had alot on her mind) Housekeepers were rude front desk seemed annoyed. Linen and towels stained.. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as nice as the pictures look noisy heat in room, noise from hallways, not very nice December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Building seems Aloft, staff isn't quite there Staff seems more than a bit indifferent to details. They prefer to be chatty with each other over seeing to guest needs. Rooms seem standard Aloft EXCEPT, where are the pocket doors for the bathroom? REALLY? No bathroom door at all? And something strange about the shower drain, as the whole shower enclosure dries and drains out, it makes a horrible dripping noise that can't be stopped, save toweling out all the water from the shower enclosure. Add this to the notoriously LOUD Aloft clocks (which I always unplug upon entering the room) and a night shower leads to no sleep. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice surprise Nice and quiet by the airport. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cool hotel, but could use some cleaning Overall, I really like the aloft concept and we stayed at other Aloft hotels. The main lobby was nice, but the hallwayon the 2nd floor was littered with scraps of plastic and paper and did not look very clean. The room easily clean and nice. The soap and shampoo dispenser were nearly empty and we ran out after 1 shower was taken and had to use soap we brought along. Not good for a more elite hotel like we have come to expect at the W line of hotels. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We only stayed at the hotel for one night but it was a great experience. The employees were very helpful. If you want some place modern this is the place to go and is very clean. They have great deals where you can leave your car parked there while you travel. They have a shuttle that runs every 15 minutes that will take you to BWI (24 hours/7 days a week). It is really easy to contact them to pick you up when you return from your trip. We will definitely be staying here again. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was not impressed with the service Shuttle took forever at the airport. Over 45 minutes! Leaving the hotel it was a better. A 30 min wait. Still waiting for the REFRESH department to call me back about a lost item. SAD. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Concept close to BWI This is a cool hotel concept close to BWI without the usual airport noise. I was greeted by Pierre who was very friendly. My room was clean, the shower was hot and the bed comfy. I will be back, Thanx again November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Aloft The friendliest staff I have encountered in a very long time and I spend at least two months a year in hotels! I was not a big fan of the Aloft brand until I stayed here. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by front staff the hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable. It was great that the power lasted and all around us we could hear that many were having such aweful issues. The front staff greeted some customers in a different manner than others. I felt I was being given a hard time some of the times that I asked for assistance, someone else would enter and the mood changed. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Would stay here again in a heartbeat--staff is stellar. Pierre went above and beyond to make us feel extremely welcome and comfortable. Mallory was so friendly and knowledgeable. Shuttle drivers were awesome and helpful. This hotel staff is one of the best we've encountered. They couldn't be any better--from housekeeping to breakfast chef--everyone was amazing. The GM (I don't recall her name) was also very friendly and genuine. We were hesitant about staying near the airport but, it was a wonderful decision. Again, Pierre made our stay exceptional from the moment we arrived! October 24, 2012
  • 2016-05-02 T10:24:19.238-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_3047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>
ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明