アロフトBWIボルティモアワシントンインターナショナルエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 21090
  • メリーランド,
  • リンシカム
  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

チェックインは21歳以上

チェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great The hotel was great - a little noisy from the excitement of the jazz festival; however, my husband and I enjoyed your hotel and looking forward to staying in August for another festival. Unfortunately, we did not have an opportunity to eat at Aloft; howeverm the drinks were delicious and your staff was amazingly focused on customers which is a plus. I believe I found the hotel to stay when I visit Maryland. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I loved this hotel, the shuttle driver was awesome, front desk staff was very kind and helpful. This is a very hip hotel so if you stay on the weekend be prepared for a "party" like environment. March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel with Great Staff and Clean Rooms Great staff here and very friendly environment. My room was extremely clean and it was great for an overnight stay. I will definitely return to this hotel. June 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected - a good night's sleep is not in your future I stayed at this Aloft a couple of years ago, and loved it. This time, not so much. The sheets felt pilled and rough, and like they hadn't been changed in days. No refrigerator? That's so 1998. The light on the desk has a consumer grade switch that apparently broke some time ago. When I called down to the front desk to ask for a replacement, I was told none was available, but that a note would be left for maintenance to come replace it. I'm still waiting. But the worst part was the lack of blackout drapes/shades. I get that you want things to be all modern for us tech dudes and dudettes, but being that ALL of your customers are travelers and MOST of them will be from other time zones, being awakened at 5:55 by bright sunlight coming into my room, with NO WAY OF STOPPING IT since the blind only went so far down the window, and even then, only colored the light as it came in...that's a deal breaker. I felt horrible all day - uncomfortable sleep and an unwanted 3-hour early awakening meant a crappy surly dad went to her daughter's graduation. The money I saved wasn't worth this pain. I won't be coming back, and I'll be going on Yelp, Tripit and any other sites I can find to make sure people know about this. David May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I was very impressed with the design n functionality of the hotel. It's true to it's name. It very lofty and state of the art. We only stayed one night as we were there for an appointment, but the staff were very helpful and efficient. The rooms were kinda small but comfortable, cozy and clean. Beds were comfortable. Only drawback is you have to pay for your breakfast there. They do have a shuttle if u need for the 5min ride to the airport. But you will need a cab to get downtown. It's about $25 to $30 each way. Go check out The Harbor...there's plenty of restaurants there. Aloft was a treat. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by niceeee but... I have stayed at this location numerous times however to the point im aware the one bartender has mood changes. He is a slim white male that has a very close hair cut. I was at the bar with my girlfriend and I had to return to the room and I told my girlfriend to pay for my drink and he asked her was I coming back she advised she was not sure but paid for my drink. He got the money and threw his hands up in discuss because there was no tip. My girlfriend had not finished her drink and had every intention on tipping him. When she advised him of this he said just throw it on the bar in a disguted manner. Im surprised he is allowed to work at the bar because of his personality.I noticed his detatched personality long ago. This last stay as a spg guest I was given a room with no door for the bathroom to be seperated as I later found out it was a handicap room well Im not handicapped. My room was changed as this is no fun too hall bottles of wine and move once your settled! I love the hotel but sometimes even as a spg preferred guest you can be treated otherwise. Avoid the bar I even watched this same bartender get upset as some other guests requested something that caused disgust as he stormed off and left the bar.... Last the rear door was not working and me along with another guest were stuck outside due to the door not reading our room cards well thats not cool to have to wait in the cold until someone sees you and decides to let you in! I normally have no complaints but the unfriendly bartender , along with a bathroom with no sliding door which made my girlfriend freak out and last but least stuck in the cold because of a broken rear door caused me to write a detailed review. One other thing that was strange there was one towel and one wash cloth in my room so I thought maybe my room was booked for one adult well that was not the case....I use my own products however thats not normal. This is my first time even thinking of making a review like this because normally all aervice is flawless at Aloft January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome shuttle service We stayed here while attending a business conference in the area. We used the shuttle A LOT! The drivers were very friendly, gave us info on restaurants , train service into Baltimore and D.C. Etc. Service was outstanding June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel was amazing and the hotel staff was professional and friendly! June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by no room when i arrived (6pm), and thats just the beginning The shower had hair on the walls, obviously not cleaned. One towel in the room, no wash cloth and a hand towel serving as a bathmat. The cappuccino maker flashed "needs cleaning" on the first morning of my stay, and remained that way. It failed to produce a decent cup of anything. There were no forks for breakfast, staff was ill prepared to handle anything other than hand out vouchers to try and appease various guests. Needs new management before SPG gets too many black eyes to ruin the reputation of a great concept hotel. October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall, pretty poor experience As a Platinum member, I expect more. I called early to get an early check in. Nope. The rooms were not well cleaned (there was blood under the lid of our toilet seat!). There was one wash cloth the first night; the second day there were too few towels. Calling the front desk to get more, got no action. On second call, someone from the front desk bringing them by.Housekeeping was not informed of our late checkout. all in all these are 'first world problems', but we won't be back. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALL was good except for extra charge this place is Eco-friendly, so no microwave in room. i thought the staff was very helpful and friendly. they were even willing to let me borrow a cell phone charger from them when I lost mine. The only thing i had an issue with was the $50 charge they take immediately after checking in. also, for those who are taking the shuttle from the airport, you must call the hotel first in order to have the shuttle pick you up. the room is very nice. i enjoyed my stay. i would def recommend to anyone. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the rooms clean, neat, staff is very helpful. i stayed here with my wife a few months ago. She thought i had set it up well in advance. She thought it was so plush. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay at the ALOFT Did the park and ride thing and it was good. Picked up in record time when I left and arrived and did not have to wait. They need a cheaper rate for short term parking and a radio in the room. The television was hard to control. Otherwise ok. Needs a cheaper rate. May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gone downhill Terrible experience. There was trash in the hallways that the staff didn't clean. The room lacked toilet paper. I went to the desk and the person on duty couldn't get me any and and to find housekeeping. The bar's hours of operation were irregular and the bar tender rude. Thank God for the hotel next door--not a compliment to Aloft. ATM was pointed out, then we were told it was out of order. I have had great stays in the past. Will not return. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Hotel...... This is the second time we stayed at the Aloft. The room is very clean and the beds are so comfortable. The decor is inviting and energizing. The staff are friendly and helpful. This hotel has won our hearts and we will make this our go to place for future visits. February 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not pleased I stayed at your hotel over the past weekend for my friend's wedding. My friend booked the hotel's block over a year ago. When we got there at 4pm, they said our rooms are not ready so we would have to wait (even though we were told check-in was 3pm). I stayed there for 2 nights and never received new towels. I would not recommend this place to anyone. The bride was stressed out and upset the entire time because of her stay. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room quality The room finishings and amenities were of good quality. Room configuration were efficient without sacrificing comfort. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool stay... I booked the room this weekend for me and my daughter to celebrate Mother's Day. The original room I was in, the tv didn't work. I called twice and reported to front desk. From I'll say 10 to almost 12 we waited and no one ever came. I called a third time and we were moved to another room. The other room was fine. Aside from the stains on the floor that were already there before I checked in. I enjoyed my stay as ways May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! I booked this hotel 'sight unseen'. When we arrived at the hotel we were greeted warmly and the check in went quickly. Our stay was pleasant and each and every request we had was handled swiftly. Mario, Jane and the rest of the staff did everything they could do to make our stay a happy experience. I would recommend this hotel to each and every person asking about a place to stay in the BWI airport area. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABR Excellent Hotel. Close to airport. Free and timely shuttle service to BWI. Staff attentive and friendly. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going back this weekend This was the only hotel that looks exactly like the online photos. The staff was very proficient and friendly. We had a minor problem with check-in but the manager went above and beyond to satisfy our needs. The atmosphere is so calm and relaxing. The beds are comfortable, the rooms were clean and stocked well. I will definitely be staying here again and I do recommend this hotel to anyone in the area. August 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trying to seem modern, but needs a lot of attention I'll start off by saying I have earned my platinum SPG status the old fashioned way-- staying over 100+ nights/year. This was my first time staying in an Aloft property and I was gravely disappointed. After I checked in and went to my room , the room was so small. No chair or couch to stretch out on. Then there was the bathroom. The toilet in room 422 was wobbly, the shower door wouldn't close properly which led to a wet floor, and the grout around the sink was all peely and mildew-looking. Also, the toiletries were in a dispenser in the shower. now I know that other guests stay in the room when I'm not there, but that doesnt mean I want to share soap with them! Despite asking (twice) our room was never cleaned- I had to call the desk twice to get fresh towels delivered and to top off the experience, they somehow lost my company credit card info upon checkout which necessitated me having to pay with my private card. Just an all-around awful experience. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent acommodations & great staff!!!! The rooms are clean and neat. Good size king bed facing the flat screen tv. The room darkening shades are wonderful if you wnat to keep the sunlight out or dreary days. Ms, Tonya that works at the bar is always a joy. She keeps a smile on her face & makes sure your comfortable while lounging. Mr. Boutin also made the stay pleasant with assisting with parking and providing additional blankets. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't plan on eating in the hotel This hotel does not have a restaurant, but it does have a lounge area with a bar and a limited menu. That would be fine, except that more than half the items were unavailable and the items we ordered were inedible. Cold pieces of fish, undercooked, microwaved tater tots, NO coleslaw accompaniment as was stated in the menu, NO tarter sauce - very disappointing. Puny "buffalo" wings with no Buffalo sauce or blue cheese dressing, Floppy, soggy, undercooked microwaved waffle fries. Clearly the bartender had not been trained in food presentation - everything was just plopped on the plate and microwaved. It was disgusting, disappointing and overpriced. I'm going to recommend to my company that we change hotels. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great stay Was down for the weekend and it was the perfect place May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Excellent Value For the price the value is there, cheap easy. Exceptional staff. Room was missing a hairdryer and ironing board. I could have used the ironing board but I "lived" without it. They were fast to bring extra towels. The room safe is a safety liability if you leave the door open and forget you can easily trip over it when leaving the bathroom as its in a rather odd position. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My family loved the hotel. Rooms were great and the beds were wonderful--however, the staff truely made our day special. Would like to thank Pierre and Kenise for doing everthing possible to make our stay an enjoyable one. Great advice to take the hotel shuttle to G & M, call 30 min ahead and get dinner early. Next time in Baltimore, I know where I will be staying!! June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Outstanding My wife and son stayed at the Aloft and told me it was simply amazing. They were staying at the Four Points at the BWI airport and I eventually changed them to the ALOFT and it was like night and day. The services was amazing. The hotel was amazing. The staff was amazing. Would recommend to stay at the hotel. US Army dependents gives big kudos. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of amenities at this hotel We were greeted by a very friendly staff and given our room key, complimentary drinks and voucher for $10 towards breakfast. Our room was very comfortable and clean. Great mattresses if you have a problem with your back. Very quiet. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more than most park-and-fly deals, and great amenities Not that I had time to enjoy many of them, but it was very comfortable and had two lobby computers. Airport shuttle service was excellent. Pool, bar, and 24-hour food center all looked nice. November 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | プライバシーステートメント