アロフトBWIボルティモアワシントンインターナショナルエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 21090
  • メリーランド,
  • リンシカム
  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

チェックインは21歳以上

チェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by "My Place" to stay! I love this hotel because it offers me all I need to get work done, workout, have a swim, meet friends at the WXYZ bar, and have a sensible bite. The Managerial Staff,(Mike) Assistant Manager, (Mario)and two front office clerks (John and Charles) do a fantastic job on making sure all guests are attendant too and in a timely fashion It is a great feeling and experience to walk into the hotel and be recognized by the staff. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time at Aloft First experience at an Aloft hotel. Interesting design which was enjoyable. Front staff average and seemed more interested in talking to each other than helping guests. Refrigerator unplugged and difficult to move due to location in order to plug in. Safe did not work. Had to request more towels and wash clothes since only minimal amount in room. Bed was good and TV large. Overall, Interesting but not that impressive. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's the small details that matter Yes, I arrived late, hot, and tired so I admit my mood was not the best. But when I arrived in my room only to find the bathroom privacy door to the toilet area missing and insufficient towels I was disappointed. I contacted the front desk who seemed to know that the door was missing and who offered my a handicapped accessible room which I felt, as able-bodied, that I should not occupy. As for the towels, I was told someone would be by with more but after attending to a list "this" long. We made due on both matters. When it was time for bed, I discovered that the clock was not working. It lit up but the hands did not move. Another small detail. Oh, well. On a positive note, the decor is great. Room was clean and comfortable. The van to/from the airport was on time and a quick ride. Would I stay there again? Yes, but Aloft let's get the small details right next time, ok? July 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used to be great The room was not to my expectations - there was some kind of hole/patch in the wall. The bed smelled badly of stale sweat. Disgusting - I stay in spg properties weekly - honestly Ive never given one a bad review. I wont stay at this property again. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 43264860521 I made a excellent home away from home when I choose the Aloft Hotel. The luxury style living enable me to relax and enjoy my stay. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No loyalty Staff is great, management not so! Management does not value returning customers, not intereested in customers returning. They do not value loyalty. Stayed 5-6 times a month, would not provide a discounted rate to work group, said why would they give a discount when they can fill the room at top dollar. I've shared my experience with my work group and more! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location My only negative comment regarding the hotel was the lack of good signage to find it. There was no specific driving instructions at the airport nor did I see any signage in route. The only visible sign was on Nursery Drive which was not real clear as to where the hotel was located. Very convenient to the airport and downtown, but we had difficulty finding. We liked the hotel facilities very much. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service! I really felt taken care of. I arrived very late to the hotel and the staff was great! Thanks! July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some attention Will start by saying that I have stayed here multiple times and will do so again, however this last stay was sub par. Arrived on a Thur evening to a very loud lobby (karaoke night); was fine but the desk clerk kept answering the phone and couldn't hear the callers. Check in was VERY slow b/c it was just one person, albeit very nice. And, my room's carpet was quite dirty/stained in many spots January 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luke warm water and dirty room I'm a huge fan of Aloft hotels because I am able to travel with my two dogs, however just because I have to stay on the floor where dogs reside doesn't mean that I should have less than stellar accommodations. There were pee stains on the floor, the room smelled and the water for the shower was luke warm. Needless to say I was very disappointed and will not be staying at this property again. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip Hotel The hotel was a pleasant surprise. It was my first time staying at Aloft and although my husband and I are in the "over 50" age group, we enjoyed the atmosphere. It was very refreshing. My only complaint if any was that the bed was not very comfortable. Other than that the staff was wonderful, teh hotel was clean and the room was nicely furnished. DId not use pool, spa or fitness center. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overnight Stay My wife and I stayed overnight here because we had an early flight the next morning. When we arrived the front desk staff were VERY friendly checking us in and helping us get menus to find delivery to the hotel. The rooms were clean and very nice. We also had a few drinks at the bar and while the beer on tap was not the correct temperature and the bartender did not know how to make the drinks correctly, he was VERY friendly and went above and beyond not only to meet our needs but the needs of the other people around the bar. He even stayed open a little later because of some other customers coming up right at closing time. Our checkout was easy and the front desk staff called the shuttle driver back although he had just left to make sure we made it to the airport in time. The shuttle driver was friendly and did a great job as well. A very nice stay...would stay there again and would stay longer if need be. January 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk was awesome. Maid staff needs a checklist Love the front desk staff. They are awesome. Every one of them. However, room cleaning team needs quality control or a checklist. first day no hair dryer in room and coffee pot was broken. Next day. No soap, lotion, coffee, coffee cups, or water. Next day same - nothing restocked. Coffee pod from previous day still in the pot. Front desk rallied, but it was a nuisance to keep asking. August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Different hotel Interesting hotel, not sure if I would stay here again. The toilet is open in the room, no door, no privacy whatsoever. Not very romantic for anyone new in a relationship and definitely not doable if you are traveling with a friend. Our wake up call was 30 minutes late so thankfully we also set our own phone alarm or we would have missed our flight. Check in time was very, very slow. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room was great Other than the room ,service is a big fat zero with a capital Z. They ran out of towels and never put three towels in the room except the first day. The bar did not have all the bar food on the menu and it was being warmed up in the microwave. The staff had us come down for towels and a razor and when we got there they said there were none. No ice maker available except in the lobby. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by updated feel the double queen rooms are very roomy & the decor has an updated feel June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by More fancy than comfort or useful It is stylish and fancy but not very comfortable or useful as a business traveler. I arrived around 8:30 pm hungry from flying all day and having only eaten airline snacks and a few things I could grab in the airport. There is no restaurant at the hotel. The bar offers bar snacks, but the kitchen was already closed. They do have a kind of mini deli but the refrigerater cases only had yogurt and juice available at that time. Apparently there are salads and sandwiches stocked once a day. The rooms are modern and fancy but the bed is uncomfortable and the furnishings rather cheap for a SPG hotel. The wifi was so slow, it was unusable. When I could connect to a webpage, it loaded so slowly, the connection would drop. Very dissapoining. The front desk staff was very friendly, professional and helpful with issues but unable to solve the problems I encountered because of the hotel lacked the resources I needed. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful staff Just got back this morning, my son and I went for my 50th birthday. Stayed 4 nights. The staff and van drivers where the BEST. Helped with everything we could of wanted. We stayed on the fourth floor so noise was not a problem. Bed comfortable and the TV was huge. The room was a little worn, but that was minor. Also the weight room was great. Also the pool table was a nice feature! June 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Hotel Hotel is neat and different that others, but not like pictured on website. Bathroom was not much of a bathroom. Small , poorly lit area for shower and toilet, and then sink, counter, mirror is outside that area and not closed in. Shower grout also dirty. Purchased pet package, but didn't receive things listed in package, had to ask about them and then was only handed a small baggy of dog treats....not prepackaged either. Never did get the rest of the stuff, staff acted like they didn't really know what i was talking about. Price for snacks in hotel were outrageous!!!! Microwave is in the common area, so you have to go all the way out there to use it. Room did have a small fridge though, which was nice. Very limited number of channels on the tv also. It was a nice hotel, but no where near great. Won't be staying there again. Also the lobby/common area had no ceiling, you could see all the air ducts!!!!!! August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by highly disappointing compared to other alofts we booked a handicap "accessible" room but there was no room for wheelchair. supervisor Mallory insisted this was handicap room but it had only buzzer for hearing impaired. floor was not vacuumed. soap dispenser in shower was empty. only 2 big towels in bathroom and no paper and pencil. extra pillow had no case on it. we stay at alofts all the time and normally they are fantastic! October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2.5/5 rating Customer service and shuttle facility at this location are good , however didn't like the hotel as the atmosphere was somber not lively, shower was a big minus, shower heads are really irritating as they have small hole and it really takes time to get a full wash. Carpet color is somber and dull. If it was not for customer service I would have given aloft 1/5 at this location. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay First stay in Aloft, got a warmed welcome and experienced the nice room, which is simple, quite, an easy atmosphere and got a very comfortable bed! What do you want more than that? Although it was a free stay using points, still got a coupon to try their cook to order hot and simple breakfast, which tastes good but just a little bit slow. Chef is a very nice lady by the way. :) September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value The rooms have comfortable beds and clean large showers. I have stayed many times at Aloft and always enjoy a consistently awesome experience. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I choose this hotel if there is one in the area I am visiting because it is the best price, most contemporary and fun place to stay. I was especially happy in Baltimore as it offers free parking too. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Modern This was my first stay at an ALoft and I would highly recommend this establishment. I usually struggle with sleeping in hotels but not here! The bed and pillows were heaven. I even enjoyed my walk in shower and stayed in longer due to the great water flow. The best staff interaction I had was with our bartender. She had a great personality and made me my own custom cocktail! August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome shuttle service We stayed here while attending a business conference in the area. We used the shuttle A LOT! The drivers were very friendly, gave us info on restaurants , train service into Baltimore and D.C. Etc. Service was outstanding June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by BWI Soccer Game stay Staff was very nice and helpful . Not many places to eat late and the ones that are open are not good at all (Chilis's) During our stay one of the elevators was closed for both days and the wait to get up and down was almost 5min at some points! No option to take the stairs which should have been an option with the elevator issues. Hotel is not the cleanest , very worn . July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay at the ALOFT Did the park and ride thing and it was good. Picked up in record time when I left and arrived and did not have to wait. They need a cheaper rate for short term parking and a radio in the room. The television was hard to control. Otherwise ok. Needs a cheaper rate. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay This was my first time staying at this type of property. I was very surprised at the design and amenities. The Staff was outstanding and the food was OK. The only problem I had was the lack of towels and the second night, no bath mat. I almost killed myself coming out of the shower. Making sure that there is a full set of towels in the bathroom shouldn't be a problem. June 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Caring staff, but facility needs TLC This was my fifth Aloft stay, and second stay at the same Aloft. It did not meet my expectations for a Starwood hotel. Comfort and the efforts of the staff were definitely highlights. I enjoyed the lobby area's comfy chairs and the excellent bedding. However, in a one-night stay I saw three obvious faciltiy problems: 1) the soap dispenser in my shower leaked so badly that even after I clearned up the first saucer-sized soap slick on the floor, there was another slick growing in less than an hour. 2) for the second time, this hotel's kitchen was out of action; I had to run across the wind-swept parking lot without a coat to get a hot breakfast from the adjacent hotel. 3) as a combat veteran, I take pride in our nation's flag and it pains me to see one in tatters and still on a flagpole; this hotel's flags all need to be replaced. Otherwise, I had a great stay. If the hotel addresses these problems, I would come back. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and hip with great rooms Very nice hotel. Clean inside and out. Room was a good size with modern furniture and updated bathroom. May be a little to hip for my grandparents with no grand carpeted staircase or chandelier but that is not what I was looking for. Seemed to have good amenities however I did not have the time to experience them. I would stay here again and would recommend to others. June 5, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明