Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • Linthicum,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years of age or older to check-in

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This place will probably kill you Don't take a hot shower, it will literally cause you 1st degree burns. They need to get their boilers checked as the water from the faucet and shower come out at about 120 degrees at the hottest. The bathroom door was simply missing in addition to the hairdryer, and ironing board. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of amenities at this hotel We were greeted by a very friendly staff and given our room key, complimentary drinks and voucher for $10 towards breakfast. Our room was very comfortable and clean. Great mattresses if you have a problem with your back. Very quiet. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very peaceful My fiancee and I just wanted a quick getaway for a night. This was the perfect place to do so. It was very quiet and the staff was pleasant. Mr. Pierre Boutin has impeccable style and his service was amazing! August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Concept close to BWI This is a cool hotel concept close to BWI without the usual airport noise. I was greeted by Pierre who was very friendly. My room was clean, the shower was hot and the bed comfy. I will be back, Thanx again November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more than most park-and-fly deals, and great amenities Not that I had time to enjoy many of them, but it was very comfortable and had two lobby computers. Airport shuttle service was excellent. Pool, bar, and 24-hour food center all looked nice. November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by no hospitality Service means everything. Service was poor.. made my own linen.. (Houskeeper said she had alot on her mind) Housekeepers were rude front desk seemed annoyed. Linen and towels stained.. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by unatentive and demotivated staff.bad service We arrived late and tired from our flight. Had to wait more than 30 min for the shuttle and then wait more at the hotel for a rude guy to check us in. June 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Insects My room and the main hall had flys. I found one sitting on my bed. June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not terrible, not great Our stay was tolerable, but far from upscale or even quality. Our shower did not have a shampoo dispenser, this was solved by being provided a paper cup full of shampoo. Whoever made the bed created some sort of strange trap with the sheets that resulted in us basically sleeping with a comforter on a rather uncomfortable mattress with terrible pillows. Having a pool was nice, though it certainly needs a good cleaning as the bottom was visibly very dirty. The lifeguard spent most of the time laying on a chair playing on his phone. Glad we paid a discounted rate, though sorry we used our points for this stay. Cannont reccomend staying here. June 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used to be great The room was not to my expectations - there was some kind of hole/patch in the wall. The bed smelled badly of stale sweat. Disgusting - I stay in spg properties weekly - honestly Ive never given one a bad review. I wont stay at this property again. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by #Disappointed I've stayed at the BWI Aloft on many occasions and was incredibly disappointed upon my arrival this time. Overall cleanliness was poor, from the front doors, through to the elevator, and especially the carpet in the hallways and as well as the entire room. I unfortunately had to switch rooms because my initial room was so dirty. I'm a low maintenance guy, don't like to complain. But if I wanted to feel like I was staying at someone's untidy home, I would have stayed at my friend's untidy home. Things to improve on: stains on the floor, furniture, crazy amounts of scratched on the walls, food residue on the placard placed on my bed, stains on the sheets. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is worth every penny I know I can always rely on this chain of hotels no matter what city I travel to. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Expected The first impression of the property when I walked in was good. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My disappointment was when I got in the room. The tile bathroom floors were not clean. You could see the mildew. There was only one washcloth in the bathroom. The tissue dispenser was empty. There were scratches on the wallpaper and a portion of it peeled back. It was very moist in the room. It had a mildew smell to it. I would have changed rooms, but when I searched my computer for reviews they all were much like my experience so I decided not to waste my time. I wish the previous reviews were addressed before I arrived. Definitely not what I expected. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great The hotel was great - a little noisy from the excitement of the jazz festival; however, my husband and I enjoyed your hotel and looking forward to staying in August for another festival. Unfortunately, we did not have an opportunity to eat at Aloft; howeverm the drinks were delicious and your staff was amazingly focused on customers which is a plus. I believe I found the hotel to stay when I visit Maryland. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My accomendations were horrible Unfortunately, I can give my stay at your hotel a 10; it was more like a 2. I was very displease with my service. I understand the night I arrived the hotel was experiencing some sort of power outage and got that reason I had to walked up to my room and unable to come out because I could not get a key card. But what I can't understand was when I went to the front desk to ask for more towels and a wash cloth I was told I had to wait until after 7 the next morning. When I arrived the towels and wash clothes were unacceptable. I very disgusted and upset. I have never experienced such crazy at the Aloft at the National Harbor . January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The BWI Aloft is starting show a lot of wear and tear. I stayed at this hotel in the Fall and noticed the same thing. The title and carpeting are worn the wallcoverings were damaged. The bench that used to be below the TV has been removed, which was a great place to store baggage. The room also has nowhere to sit other than the desk chair. The bar service is slow and bartender seemed more interested in talking with his friends than waiting on customers. The televisions positioned above the bar make it difficult to watch without straining your neck. The TV's should be at eye level or at least lowered a bit. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Baltimore BWI Aloft, October 2013 If you have not stayed at any of the Aloft properties, it could turn you off. If, however, you are “green” minded. You will love both this location, as well as all the other Aloft locations I have mentioned in other reviews. All have a semi-industrial design feel, but for travel, they have all served me well. For all my business, these hotels have provided me with a frugal and comfortable solution. Not sure I would take the wife here for a romantic getaway, but a solid property for the road warrior. I have stayed at this property several time and I recommend it, especially if you are looking for something near BWI March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't plan on eating in the hotel This hotel does not have a restaurant, but it does have a lounge area with a bar and a limited menu. That would be fine, except that more than half the items were unavailable and the items we ordered were inedible. Cold pieces of fish, undercooked, microwaved tater tots, NO coleslaw accompaniment as was stated in the menu, NO tarter sauce - very disappointing. Puny "buffalo" wings with no Buffalo sauce or blue cheese dressing, Floppy, soggy, undercooked microwaved waffle fries. Clearly the bartender had not been trained in food presentation - everything was just plopped on the plate and microwaved. It was disgusting, disappointing and overpriced. I'm going to recommend to my company that we change hotels. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A "vision" of the W? think not I travel most every week of the year, and hence have stayed at hundreds of hotels in my life. This was supposed to be a pleasurable trip with my family to visit friends. The hotel while very chic and nice looking from the outside and lobby, was not so great inside. The air conditioner could not regulate the temp in the room, so it was always either too cold or too warm. The towels were either very frayed or just plain filthy. I even took a picture of one towel that had several large brown stains (shudder to think what it was). Needless to say , next time I am in Baltimore, I will not be staying again at this hotel. June 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Short of Aloft Expectation Fallen short of the Aloft experience. 1. 40 min for shuttle pick up at hotel. 2. Shower amenities holder on floor in the shower. 3. No bath gels or conditioners in shower. 4. No wash cloths in room. 5. ATM out of order. 6. Mechanical weight machine broken. 7. Desk staff did not bring bath gel or cloths to room. 8. Food at bar Fish and Tator tots tasted like it was picked up at the gas station cooler on a back country road. 9. Back of tv remote missing and batteries falling out. Room 103 and this Aloft BWI was a without excuse for these issues. I didnt even want to have anyone trying to explain it to me. Pathetic October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome shuttle service We stayed here while attending a business conference in the area. We used the shuttle A LOT! The drivers were very friendly, gave us info on restaurants , train service into Baltimore and D.C. Etc. Service was outstanding June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel and upon arriving it was great to see that the hotel was fresh and fun. The manager greeted us at the front desk and treated us like we were superstars. He was the friendliest and most accommodating hotel manager we have ever dealt with. The rooms were comfortable, fresh, fun and clean. The staff was very friendly and were very willing to help in any way possible. After the unbelievable experience at this hotel my boyfriend and I now have commited to stay at Aloft hotels in whatever city we find ourselves. Thank you so much for making our weekend relaxing and memorable. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by COLD My room was very cold! It took several tries to reach anybody. I was told that someone would come up to fix the problem. After 45 minutes I went to the front desk. I was told that there was no one on call to help. Having just had a cast put on my arm, I was on strong medicine and was very tired. I was offered a new room but packing up with one arm was not what I wanted to try. So, one of the front desk people offered to try and was able to get the heat going. I would expect that there would be some one on call for such problems and that a call back would have been made to let me know that there was no help. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel was amazing and the hotel staff was professional and friendly! June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room cleanliness Every September I come up to Baltimore for a bike race weekend. I have stayed in Aloft the last two years using my starpoints. Last year was fine. This year was not. Staff were unbelievably friendly and accomodating, but the room's walls were a bit dingy, the refrigerator didn't work, and there was no soap in the shower. Asked the next morning about the refrigerator and the shower soap, and when we returned 12 hours later, the refrigerator worked but the room had not been cleaned at all and no soap. I know they were full Friday night, but bring in extra staff to clean rooms especially the rooms of people staying the entire weekend. I will most likely not stay in Aloft next year. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing My room was very disappointing. This was my first stay at an ALOFT so I don't know if this is typical. I am platinum preferred, so I was stuck with such a lousy room I can't imagine what other folks get, - No illumination at for desks/desk areas. How can a hotel not have a lamp or desk light? The only lights in the bed area are two small lights over each bed. - no door for the commode area. It looks like there may have been a sliding door at some point but it was gone. - wires hanging down from bottom of TV - wires sticking out over bed With 20+ hotels in BWI area I would not go back to this one. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful Hotel & Awesome Experience I've stayed in many hotels & Aloft Hotel is thus far the best & most beautiful hotel I have ever stayed in during my travel of almost 10 years. This hotel far exceeded my standards. From when the driver of the shuttle picked me up from the airport & the desk clerk representative, they both were kind & helpful...and to top it off the room was beautiful! I like the free complimentary 2 bottles of water, the bliss products & wi-fi in my room, in addition to the cleaniness of the hotel & my room. I would stay there every chance I get when flying through Baltimore-Washington International (BWI) Airport! March 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Stay There Again! Reservations made 4 months prior to arrival -requested check-in at 2 pm because of 3 pm wedding - they did not accomodate our need - no towels, no toiletries - no drinking cups in room - took over an hour to get same and only got them because we went down to front desk - no continental breakfast - had to pay for anything in snack bar - which was incredible - paid over $100.00 for 1 night -- ridiculous! I would NEVER recommend this place. Have placed call to complaint - they claim they will get back to us within 5 days - have my doubts! Did not go out of their way to accomodate anyone's needs - October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First let down This was the first time Aloft has let me down. I think the facility was fine...the usual Aloft. When we arrived, we were told that they still had no rooms ready for us to occupy. We waited 90+ minutes to finally get into our room When we entered the room, we noticed that the beds were not made (or it was the worst bed making ever by housekeeping). At this point, I was not interested in calling downstairs. May be this was an off day for the hotel, and I have been spoiled by SPG/Aloft brand from receiving top notch/flawless service in the past. But I was very disappointed by the experience. August 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not return The bed and pillows VERY uncomfortable. The shower head had VERY LITTLE water flow and made taking a shower take a long time. There was a huge party going on in the lobby, some belly dancing thing. That wasn't the issue, except that we could hear the music clear up on the 6th floor! Noisy neighbors kept us awake most of the night. In the morning we went down to get coffee and it was empty. Notified a staff member and came back 30 minutes later and it was still empty, with my 1/4 cup of coffee still sitting right under the coffee pot where I left it. Based on these issues, I would NOT return to this hotel. And I will not recommend it to anyone. In fact, I would recommend that they don't stay there. May 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Agentes de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do Website | Declaração de privacidade