巴尔的摩华盛顿国际机场雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 马里兰州,
  • 林西克姆
  • Nursery 西路 1741 号
  • 邮政编码 21090
  • 地图

客房与房价

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years of age or older to check-in

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very frustrated I called to book and was told breakfast was included with our room. We wanted a hotel where it was included so it would be one less thing to worry about before catching our flight. When we checked in we were also told breakfast started at 6. When we came down for breakfast the next morning, there was nothing there. I asked the girl at the desk and she said very unapologetically that the chef didn't show up. I then asked, " is there anything we could have for breakfast?" Another employee said, "we could throw in a microwaveable sandwich for each of you." I said that would be fine and ran up to pack our stuff since we were now behind schedule. When I came back down she asked for my credit card to pay for them. I refused. She then said she would just charge our room for them. I was absolutely appalled. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and unique hotel experience Everything was very good with the exception that we did not get our wake up call we had arranged the night before. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We only stayed at the hotel for one night but it was a great experience. The employees were very helpful. If you want some place modern this is the place to go and is very clean. They have great deals where you can leave your car parked there while you travel. They have a shuttle that runs every 15 minutes that will take you to BWI (24 hours/7 days a week). It is really easy to contact them to pick you up when you return from your trip. We will definitely be staying here again. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs maintenance and caring staff The security lock on the door was broken in half with sharp metal edges exposed, and one of the screws pulled half way out of the door. The coffe maker had a used wet filter inside. The safe was locked when I arrived. Perhaps the staff could ensure the safes are unlocked and functional. The internet was only functional about half the time of my short stay. The media connector box on the desk was non functional, and could not be reset. Even the power outlets did not work. August 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are sub-par Walked into room to stained carpet, scratched up walls. Shower gel dispenser didn't work, forcing you to scoop it out from the top after removing lid. Lid was already removed and upside down, meaning the previous tenant likely had the same issue. After a couple days, the bathroom light went out, forcing you to take a shower in the dark. The other amenities are good, but overshadowed by the pathetic maintenance in the room. Won't recommend and won't be back. December 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing We only stayed here because we had an early Sat. morning flight for a weekend trip, and we liked having the airport shuttle and that we could park until Sunday at the hotel. Front desk on check-in, not very friendly. Asked for a wake-up call and never got it. Thankfully, my husband's cell phone rang in time for us to make our flight. For a very "modern", upscale looking hotel, the carpet in our room was stained and the walls need repairs. Not really that impressed :( September 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty. Stay anywhere else. Airport Shuttle: We called for the airport shuttle 4 times over a 15 minute span and no one picked up, it would ring and ring and then kick us back to the automated message. We then paid for a taxi (even though we selected the hotel SPECIFICALLY because they had an airport shuttle). Cleanliness: The hotel has a musty odor. After arriving we were given a room which was dirty (the bed wasn’t even made). We requested a new room and when we were finally given keys, it was also gross (towels stained, hair in the bed, sheets discolored and full of pilling). Overall: I use to travel 6 days a week and spend nights at 2-3 different hotels a week, I’ve seen it all and it takes a lot for a hotel to disgust me but Aloft managed to do it. The hotel was disgusting, the staff was rude and unhelpful and we would not recommend the hotel to anyone. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by LET'S HOLD THESE POORLY MANAGED... FRANCHISED HOTELS ACCOUNTABLE THEY ARE RUINING A ONCE AWESOME CHAIN! 3 ROOM CHANGES, UNBRANDED SHUTTLE THAT KEPT US IN THE COLD, UNINVENTED STAFF INCLUDING A GM THAT DIDN'T BOTHER TO CALL OR EMAIL BACK AFTER MULTIPLE ATTEMPTS TO FOLLOW UP ON MY EMAILS AND CALLS TO HIM. TRULY UNACCEPTABLE. February 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cool hotel, but could use some cleaning Overall, I really like the aloft concept and we stayed at other Aloft hotels. The main lobby was nice, but the hallwayon the 2nd floor was littered with scraps of plastic and paper and did not look very clean. The room easily clean and nice. The soap and shampoo dispenser were nearly empty and we ran out after 1 shower was taken and had to use soap we brought along. Not good for a more elite hotel like we have come to expect at the W line of hotels. November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some attention Will start by saying that I have stayed here multiple times and will do so again, however this last stay was sub par. Arrived on a Thur evening to a very loud lobby (karaoke night); was fine but the desk clerk kept answering the phone and couldn't hear the callers. Check in was VERY slow b/c it was just one person, albeit very nice. And, my room's carpet was quite dirty/stained in many spots January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overnight Stay My wife and I stayed overnight here because we had an early flight the next morning. When we arrived the front desk staff were VERY friendly checking us in and helping us get menus to find delivery to the hotel. The rooms were clean and very nice. We also had a few drinks at the bar and while the beer on tap was not the correct temperature and the bartender did not know how to make the drinks correctly, he was VERY friendly and went above and beyond not only to meet our needs but the needs of the other people around the bar. He even stayed open a little later because of some other customers coming up right at closing time. Our checkout was easy and the front desk staff called the shuttle driver back although he had just left to make sure we made it to the airport in time. The shuttle driver was friendly and did a great job as well. A very nice stay...would stay there again and would stay longer if need be. January 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to airport Nice hotel, staff nice. My only complaint they do not honor loyalty, I stay at this facility 5-6 times a month, give them all my business, I got stranded this last snow storm, I needed to stay another night, I was charge double!! Didn't happen to my co-workers who stayed at surrounding hotels that were stranded. Very disappointing! February 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunately disappointing hotel stay From the minute that I walked up to the disorganized hotel staff to check in, I had a bad sense about this hotel. After waiting five minutes for the two associates to finish a conversation, one asked the other to help me. The greeting was, "Name?" and the warm and fuzzy impression of this hotel continued. Once getting my keys, which apparently required me to be asked three times, "how many keys do you want?" by the associate, I was directed to the elevators with an uninterested wave of the hand and a curt, "over there." The elevator was filthy; the room amenities were missing soap and shampoo; it appeared (and smelled) that one of the beds hadn't been changed; no bill was left under my door (again causing a 10 minutee wait upon check-out. The best part of staying at this hotel was driving away and knowing that I would never stay there again. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I want to start by saying that Jasmine, at the check in desk, was the best thing about this hotel. She was very helpful and the shuttle employees, were so sweet and nice. I had a couple of issues with this hotel however, that will make me not recommend it to anyone. First, we were accidentally charged an additional $64.30 for no reason. It was a mistake, and I had to contact Claire-the supervisor, to fix. Second, the staff was playing pool while guests were waiting their turn-and they continued playing! It's incredibly unprofessional for employees in uniform to play pool in front of guests, and then to continue playing even though they could obviously see we were waiting for our turn. Thirdly, the pool stunk of chlorine that none of us got in. Fourthly, we had to replace the batteries on the control because they were old and didn't really work. Most of the staff was awesome, but my experience there was unnecessary-especially for the price. I am disappointed because the hotel is beautiful, and I had higher expectations but even though I complained to the supervisor, Claire, not much more was done to regain my confidence as a customer. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel it's my first time to stay in Aloft hotel and I liked it a lot. The bed was so comfortable. I normally like to stay at sheraton or Westin with club lougne, Aloft hotel do not have lounge but this hotel does give Platinum or gold member 10 bucks per room per night to spend on "fuel" area (coffee, drinks or breakfast), the WXYZ bar was nice. Shuttle bus service was wonderful, special thanks to the manager LA, he is very friendly and helpful. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than Stunning My wife and I stayed at this hotel for our anniversary. our single King bed rooms showed definite signs of deterioration--damage to the wall by where the chair was positioned. There weren't enough towels/washcloths in the room when we arrived, but a call to the front desk fixed that. We went down to the pool, where there were no towels available, even after the on duty lifeguard called for more. The water was cold, and seemed very dirty. June 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by nice pool is about all Rooms are not very clean and don't plan on leaving car there if calling for bad weather because you may come back to your car being plowed in with snow past your bumper and be told by front desk I don't have control over the weather and we don't have a shovel you will have to wait to see what can be done . February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "My Place" to stay! I love this hotel because it offers me all I need to get work done, workout, have a swim, meet friends at the WXYZ bar, and have a sensible bite. The Managerial Staff,(Mike) Assistant Manager, (Mario)and two front office clerks (John and Charles) do a fantastic job on making sure all guests are attendant too and in a timely fashion It is a great feeling and experience to walk into the hotel and be recognized by the staff. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time at Aloft First experience at an Aloft hotel. Interesting design which was enjoyable. Front staff average and seemed more interested in talking to each other than helping guests. Refrigerator unplugged and difficult to move due to location in order to plug in. Safe did not work. Had to request more towels and wash clothes since only minimal amount in room. Bed was good and TV large. Overall, Interesting but not that impressive. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's the small details that matter Yes, I arrived late, hot, and tired so I admit my mood was not the best. But when I arrived in my room only to find the bathroom privacy door to the toilet area missing and insufficient towels I was disappointed. I contacted the front desk who seemed to know that the door was missing and who offered my a handicapped accessible room which I felt, as able-bodied, that I should not occupy. As for the towels, I was told someone would be by with more but after attending to a list "this" long. We made due on both matters. When it was time for bed, I discovered that the clock was not working. It lit up but the hands did not move. Another small detail. Oh, well. On a positive note, the decor is great. Room was clean and comfortable. The van to/from the airport was on time and a quick ride. Would I stay there again? Yes, but Aloft let's get the small details right next time, ok? July 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2.5/5 rating Customer service and shuttle facility at this location are good , however didn't like the hotel as the atmosphere was somber not lively, shower was a big minus, shower heads are really irritating as they have small hole and it really takes time to get a full wash. Carpet color is somber and dull. If it was not for customer service I would have given aloft 1/5 at this location. December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by More fancy than comfort or useful It is stylish and fancy but not very comfortable or useful as a business traveler. I arrived around 8:30 pm hungry from flying all day and having only eaten airline snacks and a few things I could grab in the airport. There is no restaurant at the hotel. The bar offers bar snacks, but the kitchen was already closed. They do have a kind of mini deli but the refrigerater cases only had yogurt and juice available at that time. Apparently there are salads and sandwiches stocked once a day. The rooms are modern and fancy but the bed is uncomfortable and the furnishings rather cheap for a SPG hotel. The wifi was so slow, it was unusable. When I could connect to a webpage, it loaded so slowly, the connection would drop. Very dissapoining. The front desk staff was very friendly, professional and helpful with issues but unable to solve the problems I encountered because of the hotel lacked the resources I needed. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location My only negative comment regarding the hotel was the lack of good signage to find it. There was no specific driving instructions at the airport nor did I see any signage in route. The only visible sign was on Nursery Drive which was not real clear as to where the hotel was located. Very convenient to the airport and downtown, but we had difficulty finding. We liked the hotel facilities very much. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was not pleased could not get the heat to work, had to ask front desk and find out where the "magic switch" was. Also recevied 2 wakeup calls that were 1.5 hours before i planned to wake up. When asked at checkin if I wanted a wake up call my response was no. February 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luke warm water and dirty room I'm a huge fan of Aloft hotels because I am able to travel with my two dogs, however just because I have to stay on the floor where dogs reside doesn't mean that I should have less than stellar accommodations. There were pee stains on the floor, the room smelled and the water for the shower was luke warm. Needless to say I was very disappointed and will not be staying at this property again. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip Hotel The hotel was a pleasant surprise. It was my first time staying at Aloft and although my husband and I are in the "over 50" age group, we enjoyed the atmosphere. It was very refreshing. My only complaint if any was that the bed was not very comfortable. Other than that the staff was wonderful, teh hotel was clean and the room was nicely furnished. DId not use pool, spa or fitness center. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by highly disappointing compared to other alofts we booked a handicap "accessible" room but there was no room for wheelchair. supervisor Mallory insisted this was handicap room but it had only buzzer for hearing impaired. floor was not vacuumed. soap dispenser in shower was empty. only 2 big towels in bathroom and no paper and pencil. extra pillow had no case on it. we stay at alofts all the time and normally they are fantastic! October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk was awesome. Maid staff needs a checklist Love the front desk staff. They are awesome. Every one of them. However, room cleaning team needs quality control or a checklist. first day no hair dryer in room and coffee pot was broken. Next day. No soap, lotion, coffee, coffee cups, or water. Next day same - nothing restocked. Coffee pod from previous day still in the pot. Front desk rallied, but it was a nuisance to keep asking. August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Different hotel Interesting hotel, not sure if I would stay here again. The toilet is open in the room, no door, no privacy whatsoever. Not very romantic for anyone new in a relationship and definitely not doable if you are traveling with a friend. Our wake up call was 30 minutes late so thankfully we also set our own phone alarm or we would have missed our flight. Check in time was very, very slow. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room was great Other than the room ,service is a big fat zero with a capital Z. They ran out of towels and never put three towels in the room except the first day. The bar did not have all the bar food on the menu and it was being warmed up in the microwave. The staff had us come down for towels and a razor and when we got there they said there were none. No ice maker available except in the lobby. January 24, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 隐私声明