Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • Linthicum,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter für Check-in: 21

Hotelgäste müssen mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein, um einchecken zu können.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bring back the bar soap Please put bar soap back in the showers. Don't like to shower with liquid soap. August 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what i expected but ok The room was more so for a business man on the go then for a romantic get away April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ELane Great Location, Great Vibe! December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by May Trip The staff was extremely pleasant and easy to deal with. Very friendly hotel May 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy With Stay I have stayed at this hotel in the past and is the main reason why I chose to return. After this last stay I am not sure if I will stay again. When I checked into my room it had a mildew smell to it, the body wash in the shower was empty, and there was no hand soap to wash your hands. My room was changed when I spoke to the front desk and the new room was also out body wash in the shower and did not have any wash clothes. On our second day the main light in the room blew out. I thought I could overlook these minor details until the day I was checking out I was unable to leave when I wanted to because my car was blocked in my two other cars. I spoke to the front desk and they informed me there was no way to determine who was the owner of the car but would call a tow truck to move one of the vehicles. While waiting for the tow truck to arrive a gentleman came out of the building asking me if I was trying to leave. When I stated yes he was very apologetic for blocking me in but he said he had to because there was no where to park. What made it worse was that the gentleman who blocked me in was an Aloft staff member!!! All of the occurrences have me thinking twice on whether or not I will return to this establishment. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Xmas 20125 Love hotel have stayed 3 times, but need to stop having parties in lobby. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for our needs! Leaving from BWI. Just what we needed. Convenient to local dining! April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great helpful staff staff was helpful at check in, and inquired about stay throughout August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This was a great hotel and will stay again if ever in the area. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Wonderful hotel totally my choice next time I'm in Baltimore. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mini Vacation I didn't know what to expect, but I thoroughly enjoy my stay. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as nice as the pictures look noisy heat in room, noise from hallways, not very nice December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway Meet my expectations. Clean, quiet & comfortable March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is very inovated The staff was extremly freidly and outgoing April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BWI Aloft Excellent in terms of speed and efficiency June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good I HEALLY RECOMEND VERY NICE ROOM I LOVED July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay Room was pleasant and staff was helpful. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great stay, special days with my family. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL HAS WHAT YOU NEED!! Hello..My stay was great. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Hotel with Great Staff We always enjoy our stay at Aloft. December 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location with wifi Good location for business travel. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice surprise Nice and quiet by the airport. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay great stay would stay again January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, BUT Service needs improvement. Check-in was smooth sailing people very friendly. Cards to hotel room worked well. Romote to television never worked properly had to hold it almost kissing the TV to actually work. I called for another romote and that one never even turned the TV on! Inform them if you don't want down pillows as they are auomatically placed on the beds so you don't wake up with swollen eyes and lips like my cousin an I did (allergic to down). I requested a refil of the tissues next to sink on June 14 which wasn't replenished until the afternoon of June 16th. Had to ask daily for a roll of toilet paper as they never replenished the room. Two women in a room does mean you run through toilet paper. Just saying. Loved the fitness center (only used once) ha! However all the machines were modern. I must say every location of the hotel is exactly as the pictures displayed. The beds are very soft. Only thing did not like that the location of the air conditioner as it blows directly on you in the bed. Check-out is very smooth with the option of having your bill emailed to you verses printed. Mind you I checked out June 17th and Today June 18th I have yet to received the email via bill. Not sure how that makes sense do you? Also forgot to mentiont eh clock is from the stone age. Bring your own digital clock or like me just use your cell phone to set alarms. June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor communication I made a reservation on 12/ 21/13 for my sister who would arrive on 12/22 and wanted the room charged to my credit card. I later called the hotel front desk to confirm that they would use my card and was told that I would need to submit a Credit Card Authorization which the clerk emailed to me. I noticed that the form indicated the reservation was for that night and not for 12/22 and phoned the front desk again and was told that "that date doesn't matter, we go by the reservation form." I completed the form and received a confirmation. When my sister arrived the clerk refused to use my card and she was required to use her American Express. I told my sister on the 21st that I would pay for the room and was embarassed and angry that despite my completing your authorization form, your staff refused to honor my card. If my sister was a No Show or I cancelled the room wouldn't you use my card? I also had difficulty in hearing the staff at the front desk due the backround noise of people at the desk or other staff talking and laughing. It sounded like a partry at the Front Desk When I spoke to your Operations Manager on 12/23 (who said she would charge the room to my card and delete the charge from my sister's,) she informed me that the authorization form wouldn't be seen by the Front Desk and that they wouldn't know of my request. My sister was pleased with the room and the staff but I am very disappointed and still upset. December 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Please review this with Re:Fresh Department Initially when I booked my reservation I was looking forward to it, being that I work at another Aloft property and I’m also the Executive Housekeeper. I was excited to see what best practices I can bring back to my team and see how things are done differently. Unfortunately it did not go so well, and I wish I could spend some time at your hotel to ensure that other paying guest don’t run into the same issue that I did. These are the issues that I ran into upon checking into my room…immediately once I entered the room I noticed that my wash cloths had make up on it from the previous guest. The third pillow in my room at the top of the closet did not have a pillow case on it. The king pillows on my bed had standard pillow cases on them which exposed the remainder of the pillow that did not fit in the pillow case. In addition to that there was only one hand towel in my room. I did contact the front desk to ask for clean wash clothes and she immediately brought them up; however, those too had stains on them and looked like it need to be reclaimed. I would like to see your team make these changes and think that checking the rooms prior to turning them would def help. Our motto here in Tallahassee is “Check every room, everyday!” On a positive note the young lady that checked me in was very helpful and also issued me a voucher to use at Re:Fuel in the morning, due to me encountering these issues. March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Physical issues Stayed here one year ago (April '12), which is why I returned. Very surprised how tired the property seems. It's not that old. A. Maybe the place was full, but 1st floor room facing the parking lot (keep the shades down) isn't exactly ideal. B. The carpet was worn and stained, but more important an 8-10 sq foot area around the HVAC unit was soaking wet, discovered when I walked on it in my socks. This is how mold grows. How could no one notice this? C. Speaking of HVAC, ridiculously loud when it kicked in, and I'm a heavy sleeper. I checked in around 11pm, and was out the next morning. If I had noticed the carpet being wet before I had emptied my bag, plugged in my phone and iPad and etc, I might have asked if I could change rooms, but I was too tired to go to the trouble-- a guest shouldn't have to. One plus, the in-room little coffee maker made far better coffee than most hotels, and the inclusion of real cream (not powder) and guest choice of sugar, Equal, Splenda meant I could enjoy a cup before departing. I usually find in-room coffee undrinkable. I didn't receive a folio under my door, and didn't stop at the front desk to wait for one. Why can't I include a preference on SPG to automatically rcv a folio via email? I know properties are individually owned, but for SPG members the stay and its cost is transmitted to Starwoods anyway. You could make it a green initiative; it would save 10s of thousands of sheets of paper annually. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet my SPG expectations Usually all SPG hotels have far exceeded my expectations but this one was lacking. The hotel itself was nice---modern and pretty to look at. The customer service was ok. When we booked, we requested a crib and when we arrived to ask for early check in (we are Gold members) we were told the room was not ready--which was fine. We reminded them about the crib and came back later at my 9 month old son's bedtime. We went up to the room and the crib was there---still in plastic wrap and with no sheets. I tried multiple times to call the front desk for sheets but was never able to get through. My husband had to walk down to ask in person, and the front desk person was nice but definitely overworked due to the hotel transforming to a club (belly dancing-see previous comment). The space was definitely not conducive to this "night club" and definitely not to the people staying in the hotel as people were crammed in the lobby, took all of the parking spots and we are all subjected to the VERY loud music. The next Sunday morning, we wanted to grab a quick breakfast--even though we knew it wasn't a full service hotel--they offered breakfast sandwiches, waffles etc. We were told they were out of the "eggs in a carton" so they could only offer the microwaveable already-made eggs. Gross! My daughter and I shared the waffle and had to spit it out. It was nasty. Even if they weren't a full fledged restaurant, I think they could do better. The only positives were the pool and nice staff. May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very convenient to airport, but lacking in several areas We recently reserved 3 rooms on points (we're Starwood Platinum members) and this was our first stay at an Aloft hotel. We stayed at this Aloft due to the proximity to BWI as we had an early morning flight, and because most of the other Starwood properites in the area also had mediocre reviews. The staff were all very friendly, but it didn't seem to matter or make a difference that we were loyal Starwood Platinum members, and when at the desk to check in I felt like I was interupting them from important work versus me #a guest# being the most imprtant thing they could be focused on at that moment. Even though we were checking in at 6PM, one of the rooms was still not ready. I did appreciate the very high quality luggage carts that are available to help take bags up to your room. One of the three rooms was missing the sliding bathroom door #434#... Not sure how a bathrooom door goes missing, but it was not there. At least one of the 3 rooms #ours) did not have an iron. The air conditioners are the through the wall type and the louvers are not adjustable, so if the bed is positioned where the air blows directly on you, you're out of luck. The Bliss brand toiletries are nice, and I appreciate that touch relative to other lower end hotels. Hallway carpets were dirty and appeared to not have been vacuumed for at least several days. Perhaps other hotels are similar, but with aloft's solid dark brown hallway carpet the dirt/debris was very noticeable. Room cleanliness was ok, although there was make up on our duvet cover. We came downstairs at 4:10 to catch the airport shuttle that runs every 30 mintues prior to 6AM. There were already more people waiting than could fit in the shuttle, but the hotel quickly woke a staff member who was staying at the hotel and had them come down to drive the second shuttle to the airport, so they did a good job of quickly addressing that issue. July 25, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Datenschutzerklärung