Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • Linthicum,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great concept, just need to improve execution.... Just completed a 2 night stay at your hotel. Overall very impressed, with a couple of comments: 1.) Housekeeper did a very poor job on room upkeep. Trash left in waste can, dirty towel left on floor, complimentary water bottles were not provided/replaced after first night. 2.) Not enough kitchen staff to support food requirements in morning when everyone wants to get moving. Really enjoyed the atmosphere of the hotel, but would like to see a little more focus on guests, and then my recommendation would be unreserved! January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courtesy The one thing that I was disappointed about was there was no door on the bathroom as it had been removed at some point. Everything else was fantastic! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Xmas 20125 Love hotel have stayed 3 times, but need to stop having parties in lobby. December 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very frustrated I called to book and was told breakfast was included with our room. We wanted a hotel where it was included so it would be one less thing to worry about before catching our flight. When we checked in we were also told breakfast started at 6. When we came down for breakfast the next morning, there was nothing there. I asked the girl at the desk and she said very unapologetically that the chef didn't show up. I then asked, " is there anything we could have for breakfast?" Another employee said, "we could throw in a microwaveable sandwich for each of you." I said that would be fine and ran up to pack our stuff since we were now behind schedule. When I came back down she asked for my credit card to pay for them. I refused. She then said she would just charge our room for them. I was absolutely appalled. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy Quick and easy. Check in to check-out it was simply quick and easy. Simplistic but not simple, welcoming but not overbearing. A great place to stay to get things done. December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Caring staff, but facility needs TLC This was my fifth Aloft stay, and second stay at the same Aloft. It did not meet my expectations for a Starwood hotel. Comfort and the efforts of the staff were definitely highlights. I enjoyed the lobby area's comfy chairs and the excellent bedding. However, in a one-night stay I saw three obvious faciltiy problems: 1) the soap dispenser in my shower leaked so badly that even after I clearned up the first saucer-sized soap slick on the floor, there was another slick growing in less than an hour. 2) for the second time, this hotel's kitchen was out of action; I had to run across the wind-swept parking lot without a coat to get a hot breakfast from the adjacent hotel. 3) as a combat veteran, I take pride in our nation's flag and it pains me to see one in tatters and still on a flagpole; this hotel's flags all need to be replaced. Otherwise, I had a great stay. If the hotel addresses these problems, I would come back. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Constructive Criticism Vanessa has come to know me and welcomes me, as do other members of the staff. I am a frequent visitor and know the hotel well. I rarely have complaints, and as a frequent traveler that is saying a lot!! In the more than 30 nights I have stayed, I never had an issue before this week when I returned to a room which had not been cleaned or made up. That was a one time issue and, well, stuff occurs. No big deal. It was fine the other two nights and has been every night for all of my prior stays. But please someone fix the internet service. It is so frustrating and slow and unreliable it sometimes make me wish I was staying somewhere else. This is my only consistent problem with the hotel. Please fix it. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by So- So I expected more from a W resort. We booked a king and no one even acknowledged that they gave us a double room. When I asked, I was simple advised yeah that's all we have left. The room may not have been used for long as it was a little dusty. The bathroom door didn't work, the tv would not turn on and lightbulbs were out. We aren't too needy so just mentioned it in the morning to which we got a reply of; well why didn't you report it could have been easy fixes. Really my expectations would be to not have to go into hotel and call with a laundry list and a simple apologies would have done it. While the hotel looked trendy not sure if I would choose it again. The walls also had all sorts if scratches etc. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by no hospitality Service means everything. Service was poor.. made my own linen.. (Houskeeper said she had alot on her mind) Housekeepers were rude front desk seemed annoyed. Linen and towels stained.. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as nice as the pictures look noisy heat in room, noise from hallways, not very nice December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Building seems Aloft, staff isn't quite there Staff seems more than a bit indifferent to details. They prefer to be chatty with each other over seeing to guest needs. Rooms seem standard Aloft EXCEPT, where are the pocket doors for the bathroom? REALLY? No bathroom door at all? And something strange about the shower drain, as the whole shower enclosure dries and drains out, it makes a horrible dripping noise that can't be stopped, save toweling out all the water from the shower enclosure. Add this to the notoriously LOUD Aloft clocks (which I always unplug upon entering the room) and a night shower leads to no sleep. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice surprise Nice and quiet by the airport. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cool hotel, but could use some cleaning Overall, I really like the aloft concept and we stayed at other Aloft hotels. The main lobby was nice, but the hallwayon the 2nd floor was littered with scraps of plastic and paper and did not look very clean. The room easily clean and nice. The soap and shampoo dispenser were nearly empty and we ran out after 1 shower was taken and had to use soap we brought along. Not good for a more elite hotel like we have come to expect at the W line of hotels. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We only stayed at the hotel for one night but it was a great experience. The employees were very helpful. If you want some place modern this is the place to go and is very clean. They have great deals where you can leave your car parked there while you travel. They have a shuttle that runs every 15 minutes that will take you to BWI (24 hours/7 days a week). It is really easy to contact them to pick you up when you return from your trip. We will definitely be staying here again. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was not impressed with the service Shuttle took forever at the airport. Over 45 minutes! Leaving the hotel it was a better. A 30 min wait. Still waiting for the REFRESH department to call me back about a lost item. SAD. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Concept close to BWI This is a cool hotel concept close to BWI without the usual airport noise. I was greeted by Pierre who was very friendly. My room was clean, the shower was hot and the bed comfy. I will be back, Thanx again November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Aloft The friendliest staff I have encountered in a very long time and I spend at least two months a year in hotels! I was not a big fan of the Aloft brand until I stayed here. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 front staff the hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable. It was great that the power lasted and all around us we could hear that many were having such aweful issues. The front staff greeted some customers in a different manner than others. I felt I was being given a hard time some of the times that I asked for assistance, someone else would enter and the mood changed. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Would stay here again in a heartbeat--staff is stellar. Pierre went above and beyond to make us feel extremely welcome and comfortable. Mallory was so friendly and knowledgeable. Shuttle drivers were awesome and helpful. This hotel staff is one of the best we've encountered. They couldn't be any better--from housekeeping to breakfast chef--everyone was amazing. The GM (I don't recall her name) was also very friendly and genuine. We were hesitant about staying near the airport but, it was a wonderful decision. Again, Pierre made our stay exceptional from the moment we arrived! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great staff. I enjoy staying here very much. Look forward to my next stay which will be very soon. October 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as depicted This place looks so fancy on your website, but...the snazzy looking bar was pathetic. Ony 2 choices of white wine (One of them reisling!), small, cramped and uncomfortable. The rooms are smaller than they appear. Open showers get water all over the place. I asked for service to replace a burned out lightbulb. Two hours later when I was ready to go to bed, nobody had arrived to fix it. The place is sold as being "hip," and it really isn't anything special at all. Also, difficult to find from West Nursery Road. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff great accomodations Greeted in a very friendly manner. The rooms were very welcoming and comfortable. We used the park stay and fly the shuttle was very prompt to and from the airport. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff We came in late from St. Johns the other week. Had a warm welcome by the front desk with a smile. Room was great, location is close to BWI. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great basics Shuttle, free parking, clean, all basic business travel needs met for great price. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming and Inviting I arrived late after a cross country flight. Both a lady named Shantelle (sp?) and the gentleman at the front desk made me feel instantly welcome. They were warm and genuinely caring. I've checked into a lot of hotels and I have to say that their reception was really special. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing We only stayed here because we had an early Sat. morning flight for a weekend trip, and we liked having the airport shuttle and that we could park until Sunday at the hotel. Front desk on check-in, not very friendly. Asked for a wake-up call and never got it. Thankfully, my husband's cell phone rang in time for us to make our flight. For a very "modern", upscale looking hotel, the carpet in our room was stained and the walls need repairs. Not really that impressed :( September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! From the moment I was picked up from the aiport, my stay was absolutely wonderful! The front desk staff, housekeeping, shuttle drivers, and the bartenders were amazing! I also love the pet policy. Unfortunately, I was unable to bring my pet due to my trip being a business trip. But, having dogs at the hotel made me happy! September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service made the difference I wasn't overly impressed with the accomodations. The space was very modern in design but not very warm. I felt management could do more to welcome out-of-towners by providing a list of local sights, shopping areas and restaurants. The hotel ammenities were not easily detectable such as locating the iron, ironing board and ice. Although the staff was friendly and attentive during my stay there were several short comings that I had to overlook. Overall the space was ok but unsure that it would be my first choice should I return to the area. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Location and Experience From the time my family checked in til check out the staff was warm, friendly, and helpful. Room was exceptionally clean and the lobby/pool brought fun for my kids in the evening. We look forward to another awesome stay in the future! September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff but needs work Sheets not clean on check in. Staff gladly changed room, but rug badly stained in substitute room. Checked out a day early and unlikely to return. Sorry, @SPG. Not at your usual level. September 1, 2012
  • 2015-10-04T07:54:56.592-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_3047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour