Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • Linthicum,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Il faut être âgé d'au moins 21 ans pour s'enregistrer.

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel's room The bathroom door did not close The heating system was noisy and it was either blow hot or blow cold Carpet needs work November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and unique hotel experience Everything was very good with the exception that we did not get our wake up call we had arranged the night before. March 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wasn't a good stay Room wasn't cleaned, the garbidge wasn't taken out of the room. Breakfast was terrible! There wasn't enough parking. July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs a better cleaning staff Room did not have enough towels and was not clean. Felt uncomfortable that the sheets may not have been changed. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Just had a quick night stay here, but they're like other Aloft hotels: Stylish, comfortable, and great staff. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is worth every penny I know I can always rely on this chain of hotels no matter what city I travel to. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to BWI The proximity to BWI and the friendliness of the staff and shuttle drivers far exceeded my expectations. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great modern hotel Love the staff! L.A. Does an awesome job:) I continue to stay at spg properties because how I am treated! April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by updated feel the double queen rooms are very roomy & the decor has an updated feel June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff was subpar The first night I stayed I called because my thermostat wasn't working. The lady who answered the phone was abrupt and borderline rude. She kept me on hold for ten minutes just to tell me she had to call me back. When she called me back and I explained the problem she told me she would send someone up to look at thermostat. She called back 45 minutes late to say she was the only one at work and nothing she could do about it because they were sold out of rooms. I told her since I had to sleep in the freezing cold I expected to be compensated in some manner. She told me the manager would call me first thing in the morning. After a night of sleeping in the cold my sinus got infected and I had sniffles for the remainder of the trip. I never got a call for the manager and I had to ask the front desk about the problem when I was headed to my interview the next morning. They told me about a switch in which I asked does all staff know about this switch because I'm assuming that was the problem because when I got back to the room the thermostat was fixed. I never got a call from the manager and staff there makes you feel like you are doing them a favor by staying there and not vice versa. April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything OK except the fire alarm My stay was great except I was woken up by a fire alarm at 7:00 am that lasted for several minutes. January 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inconsistent Customer Service I spoke to 6 people about missing clothing, that was found, and then lost again. Very aggravating. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Can't imagine a hotel that offers as much for such a competitive price. Great for business travel! August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place Please with this facility, I recommend if you in need of a hotel close to the Baltimore airport. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay could have been better for service. They were good at check in but housekeeping needs to improve July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below par Customer Care We really wanted to like the Aloft Hotel. We really did. When we first walked in we were excited to see the modern appeal of the hotel. At first glance we were sure that we were going to enjoy our 4 night stay at the Aloft. The first night was fine; however it was the days to follow that made us change our minds. We travel often and had our share of staying in a number of various hotel chains and I hate to say this but this is by far the biggest disappointment of them all. Our biggest complaints were the lack of necessities that every hotel offers. You’d expect to get wash cloths and towels when you stay at a hotel, wouldn’t you. That’s a given, right? Wrong. Getting them was like pulling teeth. There were several times that we had to literally request washcloths and towels from the attendees and the maid service. They were always out of them or didn’t have enough on hand. On top of that, the bed sheets weren’t changed for 3 nights. It wasn’t until we physically stripped the bed ourselves that the maid service finally got the hint that we wanted them changed. In addition to that, pillows were thrown over the floor instead of being placed on the bed. The bed wasn’t even made up properly. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel was amazing and the hotel staff was professional and friendly! June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice rooms are real nice except there was no body wash in shower or hand lotion n shade were torn October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Nice Facilities Everything you need to get the job done. Would definitely recommend for business travelers. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding guest service and very clean The people that work at this hotel seem to enjoy working there. Great team at all levels. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great staff. I enjoy staying here very much. Look forward to my next stay which will be very soon. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great basics Shuttle, free parking, clean, all basic business travel needs met for great price. September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Facility however poor customer service The hotel itself was beautiful and modern and the rooms were great. I loved the modern lobby with pool tables and entertainment. Unfortunately i did not have a great experience with the front desk staff. I arrived too early to check in so i asked for suggestions of something to do in the local area that i could take the shuttle too and was told there was nothing in the area but restaurants and i wasn't hungry so I waited in the lobby. Later when i was out i discovered there is in fact a movie theater, bowling alley and some shopping in the area. Then on my last day i took the shuttle to the rental car facility and rented a car. I told the front desk i would be returning the car around 11 pm and was told that the shuttle could pick me up there at that time. When i returned the car and called the front desk however i was told i HAD to take the rental car shuttle over to the airport and then call for the shuttle because there were other passengers being picked up there. I had to wait over 20 min for the airport shuttle and then another 15 min for the hotel shuttle and when it picked me up I was the only person in the shuttle. Overall not the customer service experience i was expecting from a starwood property. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This is such a trendy and lovely hotel I would definitely recommend you stay here August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is modern and everything is up to date by far! The only issue we faced was a wait during our check-in. Everything else was great July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bring back the bar soap Please put bar soap back in the showers. Don't like to shower with liquid soap. August 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what i expected but ok The room was more so for a business man on the go then for a romantic get away April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by gy Great atmosphere and staff. They made every momoent comfortable and relaxing September 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time for renovations The rrooms need to be renovasted, The carpet was warn as well as the tile. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by May Trip The staff was extremely pleasant and easy to deal with. Very friendly hotel May 29, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:30:15.734-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_3047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour