Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • Linthicum,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Hotel Rocks Hotel design is unique, did'nt feel like a hotel, more or less like a loft style living, the room was nice and the decor, I have one small request the Pillows was too soft, and the reason for the 4 stars on food beverage is becasue the breakfast bar or snack area was too expensive, I dont think you should pay for breakfast while staying at a hotel, no vending machine for ice,however the front desk was pleased with getting you ice, and what sense in having a mni fridge without a microwave, but my overall stay was great, Love the design of the lobby and room August 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great in many ways. It is sad that there is not a microwave in the room. July 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare- Stay away The front desk staff at this property were some of the worst I have encountered in the hotel industry. I travel extensivly and the staff at this property were incompetent, They were not able to navigate the computer system nor did not recognize my need to modify my rooms. Subsequenlty I was overcharged despite my best efforts while at the property in communicating the room requirements for my guests. I have spent hours with SPG customer service in trying to rectify the mistakes of this staff. The property is not worth the aggravation. June 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by could have stayed at the airport This was a huge disappointment. Arrived very late. Two staff working the front desk. Upon arrival, no one acknowledged platinum status but non-desk agent was at least friendly; desk agent not. Room was standard Aloft. Carpet stained and dirty. Biggest complaint was TV would not shut off and illuminated light all night. Only there for five hours but lighting kept me awake for most of the time. In the morning, had to ask for Platinum breakfast which was available but just not presented. At check out, told young lady about the light issue. She responded that has happened before. Nothing else was stated nor an apology. Highlight was the made to order breakfast wrap that was delicious. June 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations fell short When i arrived at the hotel I proceeded to check in. I requested a room wiith 2 Queen beds. None of the rooms were ready. I waited in the lobby for a room to become available. For my inconvenience, I was given to free drinks at the bar and $20 for food. I could not use the drink vouchers because i was there with children. The $20 voucher for food doesn't cover very much. The food is very expensive. The night was nice. There was enough room to accomodate my party. The folloing morning we requested extra washclothes and towels. We recieved Towels and one extra washcloth. We called again for extra washcloths. I was told by the front desk they were waiting on clean linens. Check out is at 12 and it was close to 10"30. We were trying to eat breakfast before having to check out. By noon we still didn't have clean washcloths. My girls had to wash with towels. June 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Bed to Sleep in... Having stayed at previous ALOFT properties, I was expecting a certain level of cleanliness and comfort at this property. Average is the perfect descriptor, and not in a positive manner. Several details were overlooked throughout the hotel (Shower dispensers were not filled, iPads for Check-In nonexistent in the lobby, etc.) But, proximity to the airport was convenient. The front desk staff were relatively unhelpful, and unsure of airport shuttle times in the morning. In addition, I ended up having to take a taxi from the airport to the hotel because they could not accommodate picking me up on one of their regularly scheduled routes. Also, no acknowledgement of my Gold Status was made (fortunately, I prefer the SP to free drinks, so this was of no further issue.) The rooms were nothing to write home about. While the sheets were not dirty, they were definitely not perfectly clean, and the entirely of the bedding felt damp. Had I planned to spend more than six hours in the room, I would have asked to be moved, but instead dealt with both the sheets as well as the odd cover-up scent that permeated the room. I was definitely disappointed by this property, as I have enjoyed previous ALOFT hotels. I will definitely be looking elsewhere next time I need to stay near BWI. May 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms are not in good shape 1. Internet is very slow 2. No breakfast is bad....especially at that price. will not come back here. May 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The shame of Starwood Checked in late - around 10 pm. Our room was not clean. The bed was unmade and towels had clearly been used. Called front desk only to be told that Housekeeping had left for the day. I requested clean sheets and towels but they only brought sheets for one of our two double beds and no towels. The common areas were uncharacteristic of Aloft and other SPG hotels I have stayed in - relatively unkempt and disorganized. April 19, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T05:44:31.268-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_3047, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour